Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 938 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

938opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    634
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Friendliest staff, fabulous views

By

13 marzo 2022

platinumelite

My first time at this property, and felt welcome even before check-in. Received a call from the front desk ahead of check-in asking me for my room preferences, and found the room to be fantastic. Location is unbeatable, fabulous views of the bay from the room, great food and service at the bistro. Staff are amazing - friendly, attentive and responsive. Shout-out to Omkar, Dharmesh, Satish and Zuber who took great care of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Jewel in the Marine Drive Crown

By

06 febrero 2022

We checked into this “Jewel” for a business trip which extended to a small vacation. This was my 1st stay at the property which left me pleasantly surprised. We loved the sea view from our rather spacious room. The view from the outlet serving breakfast was fantastic and added to the experience. But what truly impressed me was the warmth and customer centricity of the hospitality and house-keeping staff. Since I am writing this review nearly 2 months after our stay, I am unable to recollect the names of the team members…however would like to congratulate them for their personalized attention to detail. Thanks are also due to Ms Ekta , the duty manager who ensured that we had a truly memorable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms with view of the bay, amazing hospitality by staff

By

06 enero 2022

platinumelite

Loved the view from our room. The room was also very spacious. Very helpful and friendly staff and had a pleasant experience at all touch points - checking in and check out by Shrushti. Valet, bell boy were prompt. Room service incharge Satish ensured our room always had everything we needed. At the restaurant - L&B Bristo food menu was huge and the food served was delicious! Service as well by Marissa, Nitin, Meenakshi and others was very good. I am sure I am missing the names of a lot more members of the Intercontinental Mumbai team, but thanks to everyone for taking such good care of us.

The only thing I hoped which could have been better is an I dance friendly child seat.

Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant staycation/vacation or a business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A memorable experience for the big day

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

A great experience for me during my stay at intercontinental Marine drive. The staff was really helpful and co-operative especially the guy at reception named Zakir was really helpful in understanding my requirement and allotting rooms and services according. It was really a memorable experience. A little bit of recreational activities would have been helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stat with great service

By

16 diciembre 2021

As I mentioned, I had an incredible experience at this property. Beginning from the smooth check in, thanks to Pratik who also gave us a room tour. Following to which a great food service by Rushi (I think I read that right) and the yummiest cookies.
Truly beautiful sea view from the room and at breakfast.
While I also feel that there were a few items at breakfast that could have been better. The taste was 8/10 maybe. But again the service from the restaurant staff was also 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

All good but toilet height is bit low for old people like us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Splendid Staycation

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We went there for our Anniversary and it didn't disappoint at all. Being a platinum IHG member, we were upgraded to a sea view room which was beautiful. Omkar took special care of us and had arranged all necessary extras for our Anniversary. We will recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a break or for their corporate reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Understanding staff

By

13 diciembre 2021

I was allotted a mattress for my guest who was a senior citizen, along with breakfast for her, appreciate the gesture!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great staff

By

12 diciembre 2021

The staff at the hotel were extremely courteous and my room was upgraded. The breakfast experience was great as the staff is very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon at Intercontinental Marine Drive

By

11 diciembre 2021

We visited Intercontinental Marine Drive for our honeymoon for 2 nights and 3 days. As we were checking in late, we requested the hotel to allow us a late check out and they allowed us a late check-out on the third day.

The food spread was very good and the view from the Breakfast area was simply superb. We felt like we were in a different country.

Rooms are big and spacious and there is a large bathroom with a bath tub and all the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service & Best Place to be in

By

10 diciembre 2021

Its my favourite go to place in Mumbai for a get away or to make my guests stay. Excellent service, excellent staff and even better management. The food is also FAB!
Being so regular, i can only say Keep it up and ill keep seeing you more often

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation at Intercontinental Marine drive

By

09 diciembre 2021

Ocean view room was spacious with beautiful view. Hotel staff were hospitable . I travelled with family. The service we received was so amazing and we will definitely be back again. They made us feel welcomed and gave us an amazing experience. My thanks to all the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información