Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 773 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

great hotel

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

great hotel, great facilities and located on a beautiful beach. make sure you talk often to the locals in nearby villages as you get a great insight to Fiji.
locals are friendly.
only two restaurants to choose from so keep this in mind when booking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear CUNI, Bula Vinaka from the white sands of Natadola Bay! Thank you for sharing your experiences and tips and advise for the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and the nearby village. We are delighted to see that you had a fantastic holiday experience at our resort from enjoying our luxurious resort facilities to relaxing by our world famous Natadola beach - recognised by CNN as one of the best beaches in the world. We are pleased to see that you had a warm touch of our Fijian hospitality through our friendly resort team and had the opportunity to discover the insight of Fijian history from our local villagers. It is unfortunate that you were only aware of two restaurants to choose from as we have 3 dining outlets at the resort; Sansana (which is our all day dining family restaurant), Toba Bar & Grill (this is our casual dining outlet by the family pool) and our signature adult only Navo dining outlet (family dining is from 5:30pm – 7:00pm). We also have an open air bar & restaurant at our Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course. It was great to have you here for your holiday and we hope to welcome you for your next stay soon so you may try our third restaurant. Please connect to us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next Fiji getaway and we will see that the team takes excellent care of you. Vinaka & Kind regards, Robert Miletic Area Director Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ここが改善されれば最高です

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

南国の開放的な雰囲気を十分に楽しめました。今回は食事が含まれない予約をしましたが、朝のバイキングが3000円、夕のバイキングが5000円、さらに昼食を入れると一日の食事代が1万円程度となる。もう少し料金が安い方が良いとは思うが(料金設定に比べると内容と味に満足感がなし)。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear マロン527, 当リゾートでのご滞在についてご意見を共有していただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたのことをNatadola湾の素晴らしい経験を見て喜んでいます。 私たちはすぐに、より良い休日の経験のためにあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。あなたの次の走行日程を計画しているとき、私たちはfeedback.icfiji@ihg.comに知らせてくださいと私たちはチームがあなたの優れた世話をしていることがわかりますしてください。 Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director Sales & Marketing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and setting

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

This is a well appointed hotel in a great location. The rooms are spacious but a little dated. Service is wanting but staff are friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our resort. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our stunning beach location on Natadola Bay and our friendly hospitality. Thank you also for your comments regarding your experience with our room condition and service delivery. These have been forwarded to our Director of Guest Services and Director of Housekeeping for their review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort for a better experience. Please connect to us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when are you considering your next return and we will ensure the team takes excellent care of you. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most beautiful place to visit

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Best customer services and the place is awesome. The whole team loved this team building we had and everyone enjoyed till the max. Thanks for the lovely time Team Intercontinental

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Zubbi99, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We are happy to see that had a great team building experience with us and enjoyed the attentive service of our resort team and our award-winning beach location. It was a delight to have you at our little paradise for your company event and we look forward to welcome you for your next stay soon. Please do let us know through feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next trip to InterContinental Fiji and we will see that the team looks after you once more. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for a break

By

14 septiembre 2016

Very good Royal Ambassador treatment. Attentive and positive staff. Resort grounds and facilities very nice, with plenty of activities. Beach is good too. Very positive club experience.
On the negative side, the room service definitely needs a bigger menu and some of the prices are steep, particularly the water activities (reef safari). Our suite could did not have any desk, even though there was an empty corner.
Overall a very good experience. As an RA, I would not hesitate to go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear RomainP, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and also for your loyalty as one of our InterContinental Royal Ambassadors! We are pleased to see you were looked after by our friendly resort team and enjoyed our premier Club InterContinental suites and facilities. It is also great to see that you relaxed on our sunny beach location, recognised by CNN as one of the world’s top beaches. Thank you also for your comments regarding your experience with room service variety and watersports pricing. This has been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and watersports operator, Reef Safari, for their review. It was great to have you here at our resort and we look forward to welcome you for your next stay soon. Please connect to us through feedback.icfiji@ihg.com on when you are planning your next travelling dates and we will see that you are looked after well once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable first family holiday in Fiji!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

It was our first trip to Fiji and we are so happy that we picked to stay at InterContinental on the Coral Coast. From the moment we arrived, with staff singing and greeting us when we got off our taxi and putting shell necklaces on us to when we left we have had a very good experience. A minor incident with our drinks taking a long time to arrive on our first night but apart from this, our whole experience has been great.

We loved the location on the beautiful Natadola Bay, we couldn't get over how beautifully blue and clear the water was. It truly is exactly like what you see on the websites and postcards - absolutely stunning!

Our room was clean and modern and our boys ( 7 and 4 years old) loved their kids club, they kept asking to go back and it was very reasonably priced and they provided meals for them too.

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to go back again! I am already making plans for next year!! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear KoalaLou, Bula Vinaka from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your first holiday getaway to Fiji and for choosing to spend it at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of your holiday; from our unique Fijian lali drumming welcome, stunning resort location and exploring in the crystal clear waters of Natadola Bay – recognized by CNN as one of the best beaches in the world! We are also pleased to see that you enjoyed our luxurious accommodation and that your children had a wonderful time at our signature kids club, Planet Trekkers. It was great to have you here with us for your family getaway and we look forward to welcome you back for your next stay soon. Please do let us know through feedback.icfiji@ihg.com on when you are booking your next family trip and we will see that you and your family are looked after well once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun family holiday

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Lots of things to do for all the family. The children did their dive certificates and the parents played golf. Family safe environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear dcweka, Bula Vinaka from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. It is wonderful to see that your family had a great experience at our resort with your kids receiving their dive certificates and that you also enjoyed playing golf at our Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course. It was a delight to have your family spend your holiday with us and we look forward to welcome you for your next family getaway soon. Please do let us know through feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next Fiji getaway and we will see that the team looks after you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Fantastic setting, very family oriented. Be sure to get a lagoon view room if you don't want to be bothered by the noise at the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We are pleased to see that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our stunning location on Natadola Bay – recognised by CNN as one of the world’s top beaches. It was a delight to have you on Natadola Bay and we look forward to welcome you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do email us through feedback.icfiji@ihg.com on when you are planning your next trip to Fiji and we would ensure that you have a memorable experience once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Club experience

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stay at the Intercontinental Fiji every year and highly recommend it as a holiday or business destination. I especially recommend that you become Club members to truly gain the full experience that this resort has to offer.

I also love that this resort pays attention to the smallest details, which significantly adds to the overall experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Rellie, Bula from sunny Natadola Bay! Thank you for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed being pampered by our attentive resort service and relaxing with your husband. We are pleased to see that you had a wonderful overall experience at our resort and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little paradise soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next Fiji getaway and we will see that the team looks after you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FIJI GOLF RESORT

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

During my stay, on business, I received great assistance and the hospitality of all, management and staff, was outstanding. The location, premises, food and recreational possibilities were all so exiting. The menus at the various outlets provided excellent choice of local and international flavours. Details in the presentation and displays of food are to be mentioned. The staff was friendly and smiling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear JP John, Bula vinaka from the white sands of Natadola Bay. Thank you for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a fantastic stay with us and enjoyed so many aspects of your experience - from dining at our restaurants, our attentive service and world-class resort facilities. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to your return to Natadola Bay soon. Please feel free to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return trip and we will see that you have another memorable stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Intercontinental Resort and Spa, Fiji

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay and customer service was some of the best I've ever seen - staff all over the resort were fantastic. Special mention of the following staff members: Mark, Ilai, Freddy, Asinate, Ili and a tall guy whose name fails me (he was super friendly and always asking if we needed anything - mainly saw him by the pool or in the restaurant area).

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear TonyandJackie, Bula vinaka from sunny Natadola Bay! Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed being looked after by our friendly resort team. We would love to welcome you back for another relaxing holiday. Please do not hesitate to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return trip and we will see that the team takes care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Vacation

By

01 septiembre 2016

Fab place to come and stop, be treated like a true guest, well rested as a result!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Bula FabHoliday, Vinaka vakalevu from the sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a wonderful experience with us. It was a pleasure to have you and we would love to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please do feel free to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información