Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1045 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1045opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    775
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Mrs

By

21 junio 2017

club

Charming and helpful staff who were very attentive, room very clean and beautifully appointed and all meals were excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed also the entertainment before dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a relaxing stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

The beach is by far the best beach I have ever been to. Amazing views and a great walk along the beach too. The sunset is something I miss ever since coming back. Such a great location if you intend to stay on mainland and want a beautiful beach. The infinity pool was also amazing. Very comfortable outdoor leisure areas near the beach and pool. Could not have had a more relaxing holiday. Just waking around the resort is also beautiful. Food is not cheap and options are okay. Definitely more variety is desired. Every staff we met were very patient and kind. Also very efficient when asked for help. I would definitely come back and stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon

By

19 junio 2017

club

This hotel was great it was well beyond the standard we had expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

18 junio 2017

club

Fantastic family holiday in Fiji
Beautiful hotel with lovely friendly staff
They made our holiday
Beach was pristine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for adults and kids on 'Fiji time'

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

Had a great week in Fiji, don't expect big city 5-star attention and amenities but remember you don't get amazing friendly staff, beautiful sunshine and an impeccably maintained tropical resort in the middle of a CBD either. Genuine Fijian hospitality beats forced city pleasantries anyway.
Kids club great and reasonably priced, food/drink can add up but you're a long way from anywhere - worry about it when you get home :-)
The beach is lovely but it is public, you will be approached quite frequently by locals touting various activities but they are not aggressive, some are good salespeople though! Always up for a chat.
Snorkelling was fantastic, resort is beautifully maintained and has all amenities. Transport around is good with the 'Bula Bus' loop and golf buggies if you have trouble walking/a lot to carry. Pack the sunscreen and take 2-3 days to adjust to Fiji time....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful resort; Memorable stay

By

17 junio 2017

club

Excellent resort, great beach. Club experience was wonderful. Great ocean view room. Staff very attentive and cheerful. Need a little more variety day to day for club breakfast but was very good otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room and friendly service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Location and staff attention can't be surpassed. Friendliness of staff was amazing and always greeted with a huge smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at IC Fiji

By

14 junio 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much and will be sure to return on our next visit to Fiji. Amazing hospitality provided by Kini from the IHG rewards desk as well as the concierge team made our short stay a highly memorable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

14 junio 2017

The staff at intercontinental Fiji were friendly and accomodating. Great place cto relax with family. Kids were well catered for and everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will be back!

By

13 junio 2017

club

We cannot fault the resort. Everything was amazing from our room, the location, food and above all the staff. The staff went above and beyond and made us feel so welcome and remembered our names. Our 7yo son loved the kids club and activities. The outdoor bath was heavenly and we loved the yummy buffet breakfast each morning. A special thank you to Isoa and Freddy from resort recreation, for making our son Billy feel special and helping make his holiday memorable. Truly luxurious. Exceeded our expectations. We cannot wait to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax from the minute you arrive

By

12 junio 2017

club

The ideal hotel to get away from it all. The service at the hotel is the best we have ever experienced in Fiji. Definitely book a room so you can access the club lounge. A great setting away from the busier part of the hotel and only a few minutes walk down to the beach, bar and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and stylish resort

By

12 junio 2017

club

Great spa and nice beach and pool although food and drink was over priced plus a surcharge of 3.5% was added to the bill for not paying in cash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información