Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1161 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    865
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

wonderful stay

By

20 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great property in a great location. Good for families or couples. The beach is sensational, as is the infinity pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

19 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I had trouble seeing our room number at night just on the pathway, I think they need a light above the numbers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful experience

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Friendly staff
Amazing location and facilities
Beach that took our breath away
My son's first beach experience since he's 7 months old
Loved how we were greeted with necklaces and drum beating
Enjoyed great weather

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Choice in Fiji

By

18 octubre 2017

club

My wife and I recently made our first trip to Fiji and my advice to anyone going to this beautiful island nation is to book a room at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort. I promise you will not be disappointed! From the moment you are greeted by Mr Mira at the front entrance until he he places you into your ride to the airpot and home, you are in good hands. Don't even try and count the number of times you will be greeted with "Bula" as you will get tired! The grounds and facilities are amazing including the restaurants and pools! My wife and I had an ocean view room which allowed us to catch the sunsets (see photos attached) and gaze at the beautiful clear water. From room to snorkeling was less than 3 minutes! Natadola Beach itself was the real draw for us as to be directly on the beach with walking access was incredible. We actually walked the entire beach and loved the solitude at the far end. We also took the Historic Island/cave tour across the lagoon (low tide) and loved the informed program that James delivered. Kalesi was simply wonderful and sweet at check in as after an 11 hour flight from the US the last thing you want is someone loud and pushy. Sala was just as nice during the check out process and went the extra mile in getting our exit finalized. The only suggestion I have that would have made the trip better was access to more and updated Stand Up Paddleboards. If you didn't get there early you missed out on the morning calm waters as they are popular, and the fleet is in need of some updating. Mr Davidson, please take the to personally thank your named employees above for the effort they made in creating a beautiful holiday for me and my wife! I will take pleasure in suggesting your facility to anyone I know heading that way. Enjoy the photos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务不错

By

17 octubre 2017

club

服务很周到,员工很热情。虽然遇到代订酒店订单信息错误,还是很耐心地给我们解决问题。安排房间也很贴心,安排海边沙滩房间,风景不错,私密性也不错。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable holiday surrounded by luxury and excellent service

By

15 octubre 2017

club

I cannot rate the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa highly enough.
We travelled as a group of 17 for my fathers 70th Birthday and we were treated to outstanding service that was professional but at the same time very warm and personable.
They pre empted all of our needs, treated us all like royalty and there was so much to do that every one from the youngest child, to the teenager to the grandparents was delighted with what was on offer.
The rooms are beautifully appointed, very large, come with lovely luxurious products, are well soundproofed, the beds are extremely comfortable, come with a pillow menu, and are surrounded by lush gardens, pools and the ocean.
The buffet breakfast was amazing with the variety on offer and freshness of all of the food and beverages, and all of the restaurants and bars again catered for all
tastes, dietary requirements and special requests.
We stayed for 7 nights and every member of the family agrees we should return for my mothers 70th Birthday next year.
I highly recommend The Intercontinental to families, couples, elderly and large groups - you will not be disappointed.
Thank you to all of the staff for a wonderful, memorable and special family holiday that will be impossible to beat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Intercontinental Standard

By

11 octubre 2017

Very dissappointing experience and not up to the usual Intercontinental standard. As a Spire Ambassador, who stays frequently at Intercontinental hotels, this was the worst Intercontinental experience ever.
We stayed in room 2326, which was dreadful: the floor was stained (specifically there was a big red stain next to the door which was quite disgusting); the toilet had terrible smell of sewage all the time; the TV did not work properly (most of the time there was no sound coming out); the bedroom sheets and towels were not in the quality expected from Intercontinental.
Breakfast at Sanasana was no better. Service was hectic, cutlery and cups were dirty and hot items were constantly missing from the buffet.
Generally, service was okay, but slow even in Fiji terms (it took them almost an hour to bring us an hairdryer which was another item missing from the room).
To top it all, on our first day, we wanted to try their kayaks and they just give it to us without any warning. However, turns out that it was a very windy day and we got carried into the bay due to the strong winds until our kayaks turned over. Only after about 15 to 20 minutes of wait in the sea, the staff noticed us and arrived with a boat to get us out. This was a very scary experience, caused directly due to negligence of the staff at the Reef Safari.

To sum it all up, a very poor experience, not even close to the Intercontinental standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic family holiday

By

10 octubre 2017

We have just had a wonderful holiday in a club suite at the intercontinental in Fiji. Nothing is too much trouble, the staff are friendly and courteous and the hotel is beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fiji holiday 2017

By

09 octubre 2017

club

We booked for the whole family (10 including 4 grandchildren) to celebrate my and my wife's 70th birthdays in Fiji. Our stay at the Intercontinental was very enjoyable including all of us visiting the Malomalo Primary School. Some of us played golf at Natadola Bay and thought the course and layout was stunning!. We found all the staff to be exceptionally friendly and at the same time professional. The rooms were spacious and well appointed and the hotel was well maintained throughout. It was a pleasure to stay at the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Bula"

By

06 octubre 2017

Staff was fantastic, They make you feel like home. I can't enough about the beauty of the location. I would recommend this resort to all my friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly Unforgettable

By

04 octubre 2017

First of all I want to thank the Intercontinental Fiji team for an unforgettable experience for our Wedding Anniversary! Concierge Team were so warm, genuine and all too welcoming- Led by Mira and Tomasi and his team Mere, Eroni and Sanjay were awesome and made us feel like celebrities. Food and Beverage team were great from both Toba and Sanasana- Chef Ronald and attendants Penjamin, Alfereti, Sekeli, Ilai and Jona all were attentive and fantastic. James and Aka were very entertaining when we participated in events and tours which really made my wife and I feel at home. We were humbled by the farewell of the Toba staff as they sung a beautiful farewell song after our final dining experience. We definitely will return and our stay will live in our memories for years to come.

Vinaka Vaka Levu Mr and Mrs Wulf

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful resort

By

04 octubre 2017

Well-kept grounds with views of and access to the most beautiful beach on the mainland. In terms of the location, the resort is approx. 1 hour from Nadi and a fair drive/bus to most tours and attractions.

Our room (pool-view room) was perfectly clean and had a lovely Cleopatra bath, which we enjoyed.

Breakfast at both Sanasana and Navo was delicious and included in our room package (highly recommend choosing a room rate with breakfast). Sanasana buffet is busy and Navo is a perfect breakfast getaway if you don't have kids.

Purchasing dinner in the resort can be quite expensive at any of the available venues. Most of the food is pretty average and not the quality you would expect for the price. The themed buffet is about 100 FJD per person - and while expensive, this food is probably the best in terms of quality and value in the resort.

Take full advantage of tours and activities offered by the resort. Free hire of equipment (kayaks, surfboards, etc.) on the beach is worthwhile! We also visited the local primary school, which was very eye-opening and enjoyable (bring donations for the kids!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información