Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 943 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    687
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Staff

By

22 marzo 2017

Staff at the resort were amazing so helpful with any inquiries

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always the best place to stay.

By

21 marzo 2017

I love the intercon!!! The staff are amazing and they are always recognising that I am a IHG member and treat me and my family with excellence, class and a big smile. Best hotel to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent family holiday location

By

21 marzo 2017

The location, the staff, the food, the weather and the quality of this resort make it a fabulous place for a relaxing family holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise in Fiji

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental in early March and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The facilities and staff were exceptional. We paid a little extra and stayed in the Intercontinental Club rooms which meant we had access to Club facilities such as the pool and breakfasts in all restaurants and afternoon tea and sunset cocktails. It was well worth it.

The customer service is beyond compare. You never pass a staff member without a huge smile and 'Bula' .

The Roons were spacious and ours had the most magnificent view over the resort and over the beach. We made use of all of the facilities including the gym which was well equipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fijian paradise

By

21 marzo 2017

club

This was our second stay in Fiji and we can
Definitely say we will stay no where else but the
Intercontinental in the future it's friendly staff and
Amazing services make it a Fijian paradise perfect
Start and end to our family vacation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family bliss

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here for 9 nights. After a 5hr flight delay it was wonderful to arrive to the Intercontinental staff. So warming and lovely. If your planning a relaxing family holiday, this place should be considered. They have plenty for the kids and adults. We hired a sitter for short times over three days and it was wonderful. Knowing our boys, 11m

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing resort

By

19 marzo 2017

The resort is beautiful. The staff is amazing and so very friendly. Wonderful beaches. My only complaint would be that it is very expensive to eat at the resort, therefore we chose to eat elsewhere most of the time. A more reasonable choice for breakfast would have been nice. The resort is quite remote as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just wow.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Couldn't recommend this resort higher.
Any pretense you thought you would ever have about a luxury resort, prepare to have your mind blown and to have every expectation exceeded.

Special call out to Mili in the Navo restaurant, Pio in the Kama lounge and Sana on concierge. They went the extra mile to make our stay very special.

Will definitely be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a wonderful stay!

By

18 marzo 2017

Everything about this resort is amazing. From the rooms, to the location to the staff, it was all sublime. We stayed in a club room and it is definitely worth the extra money for the exclusive experience and the attention to detail! We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW!!!

By

17 marzo 2017

Great place to stay while on Fiji. More authentic and definitely away from the commercialism of Deveanru

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the best beach in Fiji

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here in 2009 after it opened to play golf, love the atmosphere and location. With access to golf, great staff, great food. Cannot recommend it enough and will be one I refer my clients to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beachside luxury

By

17 marzo 2017

This resort exceeded my expectations. The staff were wonderful and the facilities were good. It was not crowded. The beach was stunning, with great snorkelling. The entertainment and the food was also excellent. I highly recommend the Navo restaurant. Their chef's signature menu was superb and compares favourably with any top restaurant in Auckland, Sydney or Melbourne. I was already booking my next stay before our holiday was over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información