Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 756 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    534
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

It was such an Amazing stay!

By

24 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff is truly amazing and friendly. We were upgraded to a Beachfront suite that was stunning and spacious with a breathtaking view. The spa was also wonderful and a treat on the days it rained. I wish we lived closer so we can come back all the time. For our last night, we enjoyed dinner at Navo Restaurant and the entire staff sang us a farewell song that was truly moving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Bula MinnieGene, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member! We're delighted that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed relaxing at our award winning Spa and dining at our signature restaurant, Navo. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Please connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next Fiji holiday and we will see that you have another memorable stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Experience

By

22 agosto 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa. The resort is quite spectacular and the rooms are beautifully appointed with great outside spaces to relax as well. The golf course is first class and can be highly recommended. All the staff were extremely friendly.

If you are looking for some constructive comments on some very minor matters which would enhance the overall experience:

1. The milk at breakfast at the Navo restaurant was served in a small espresso cup rather than a jug which made pouring it quite difficult!

2. On occasions we had to ask more than once for a menu to order more drinks or food.

3. Probably a better system could be used when clearing tables. Staff delivering a second course would not always clear away dishes from the first course.

4. Perhaps waiting staff could be trained better in awareness of customer requirements such as ready to order. Similarly being asked to wait on outside sofas so a table could be cleared showed a lack of awareness that it was raining outside and the sofas were wet!

5. We stayed for 6 nights and the booking required us to change rooms. The system used when moving rooms could probably be improved as when we checked out of one room we were requested to go back to our original room to await a porter to collect us and our luggage to go to the new room. Had we not actively chased the concierge up we would have been waiting quite a while. In the end we spoke to someone to take our luggage to the new room while we went to the spa (we had a treatment booked). We would suggest it is unnecessary to request your guests to return to the room and wait with their luggage i.e. the concierge could simply organise the luggage transfer to the new room without inconveniencing the guest.

As mentioned above, these were all minor things.

On the positive side we were given a late check-out and use of the hospitality room. We really appreciated this.

We would not like to change too much as one of the great attributes of holidaying in Fiji is the friendliness and enthusiasm of the staff and this more often than not more than compensates for any minor deficiencies in service provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Colren, Thank you for your review about your recent holiday and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you had a fantastic experience with our world class resort facilities and friendly service. It's great to see that you also enjoyed teeing off at our stunning Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course. Thank you also for your constructive feedback about your experience with dining and Concierge service. These have been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and Director of Guest Services for their review. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in paradise soon. Please do not hesitate to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return dates and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FIji experience

By

18 agosto 2016

club

would not recommend staying at the club. lots of kids. very noisy during day and night

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Cookie, Thank you for your feedback and loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're sorry that you did not have a great experience at our Club InterContinental. We hope to welcome you back for a better relaxing stay. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you decide your next return and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great food

By

15 agosto 2016

I'll be back

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We're pleased that you enjoyed relaxing in our resort guest rooms and dining experience. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next trip and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Everything is great except the bed. Most of the Chinese people like to sleep on a firm mattress and pillow. Soft mattress will make up pain. Please add more options in the preference list of mattress and pillow. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and being looked after by our excellent Fijian service. Thank you also for your comment regarding your bed. This has been highlighted to our Director of Housekeeping for his review. We look forward to seeing you again on Natadola Bay again soon. Please do feel free to connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short break

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Lovely hotel on mainland Fiji's best beach. Everything worked, was clean and in good condition which can be hard to find in Fiji.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Robrey, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely feedback about your recent Fiji holiday! Thank you for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing to spend it at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed our stunning beach location, recognised by CNN as one of the world's top beaches! It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back for another relaxing break soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a wonderful holiday, friendly and relaxing

By

05 agosto 2016

Fabulous relaxing holiday on one of the mainland's true beaches.
If considering booking Club accommodation note the Club Lounge and Club pool areas are now child friendly, except for the period 5.30pm-7.30pm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Bula Mummyebbowb, Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your experience and for returning for another holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that you enjoyed our beautiful beach and friendly resort service. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please contact us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next return to Fiji and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful aaaaaaaaaaa

By

02 agosto 2016

A pleasurable experience
Love to visit again and again

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're pleased that you had a wonderful resort experience with us here at Natadola Bay, Fiji's finest beach. It was great to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great family holiday

By

02 agosto 2016

much needed break, we have stayed here before. I noticed a great improvement in service compared to previous stays. Value for money is still an issue with food and drinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Golfnut, Bula vinaka from Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that your family had another enjoyable getaway and enjoyed our resort service and relaxing here at your home away in paradise. Thank you also for your comment regarding dining value. This has been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment for his review. We would love to see you back for another visit again soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are thinking of your next Fiji escape and we will see that you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Looking Resort

By

29 julio 2016

club

Great grounds and a beautiful beach. Many services are fee based including the use of snorkeling equipment. Very nice staff in the main and breakfast was very filling. The dining experience is a bit expensive however was counter weighted with the Hotel providing a credit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Bula Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you enjoyed our stunning resort property and beach location - recognised by CNN as one of the world's top beaches. It's also great to see that you enjoyed our friendly Fijian service and our extensive buffet breakfasts at Sanasana Restaurant. We would love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return dates and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Dining and Amazing Guest Rooms

By

26 julio 2016

Dining was amazing. loved to see that Chefs cared about Halal meals and kept separate Pans and utensils to accommodate Halal Diners.

Lobby greeting and view is second to none on Main Land Viti Levu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear DonKamino, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted that you had a wonderful time at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you loved your dining experiences with us. It was great to welcome you and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you are well looked after once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice setting but over priced.

By

26 julio 2016

club

Loved the local people and the service staff as well as the looks of the resort. The food was OK but the price was way too high with little alternative options.
Service staff were well meaning but disorganised and our coffee orders went missing on numerous occasions.
Activities were very expensive and would have expected at least snorkelling equipment to be available free of charge like they are at another resort I stayed at.
Very little activities for teens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear JW, Thank you for your feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're pleased that you enjoyed our warm Fijian service and hospitality at the resort. Thank you also for your feedback regarding service delivery, food prices and watersport pricing. Your comments have been highlighted to our Director of Dining & Entertainment and watersports operator for their review. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We would love to welcome you back for another stay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next visit and we will see that you have a great stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información