Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental New Orleans

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New Orleans
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2081 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2081opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1269
  • 4 Estrellas
    404
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    120
  • 1 Estrellas
    113

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 noviembre 2020

The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and had that clean smell. Every where I went in the hotel was very clean. I did a conference in the hotel and they provided lunch daily very good with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff doesn't seem to care

By

21 noviembre 2020

In a time when hotels should be going out of their ways to retain loyal customers I found the two staff members I engaged with to be disinterested.

Not even a thank you for being a frequent IHG guest. I expect better of flagship properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

I’ve stayed at the Intercontinental before and it’s conveniently located and is a lovely space. This time it was a little different in that the hotel offered no food or beverage service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Definitely running on a skeleton crew during covid, but everyone was very nice. No restaurants, gyms or pools available, and limited maid service (would have like to gotten more than one day of coffee!). Nice room (with a balcony), but slightly tired: stained hallway carpeting; grout stains in shower, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but dated

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is decent, everything in the property looks very dated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel! Great staff.

By

17 noviembre 2020

Great property. Walking distance to many local attractions. Front desk staff was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOLA Intercontinental

By

17 noviembre 2020

Very nice and accommodating staff. Although no valet or food service, all was managed well. Our room was extremely clean, roomy and well furnished and comfortable. Check in and check out were seamless. Self parking was conveniently located right next door.
We will definitely return, hopefully at a “better time”.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have been a loyal member of IHG for years now. This is one of the most disappointing stays with them. I arrived on Wednesday afternoon and was checked in. I went to my room and saw that there was a hand towel and a washcloth, but no regular sized towels. I had to go to a meeting and when i returned to the hotel I asked the gentleman at the desk if i could get two regular towels. He told me that the maids had left for the evening and would not be able to get me any towels. So, I had to dry off with a hand towel. The next day on my way out the door to my meetings, I asked again for two towels again. The lady said that she would have someone set them in my room. I returned to the hotel at around 5:30pm and found that there were no towels in my room. I went to the front desk to ask for a third time and was told by the same gentleman that he could not get to the towels and that he would leave a note for the maid to bring some to me. I checked out on Saturday with no towels ever being delivered to me. The younger gentleman, with curly hair was just rude and spent most of this time on his personal phone from what i saw.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

14 noviembre 2020

We have stayed at other hotels and they are handling the COVID situation a lot better. Only one person working registration and the entire lobby. No bell man, valet parking, and no restaurants or bars open. First room we checked into smellled like cigarette or cigar smoke
Put us in another room and the toilet leaked water all over the floor every time it was flushed
I was charged $50 to self park my car
We will not be back until the hotel is back up to the standards they once had

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full price no service

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I am an IHG platinum and Intercontinental Ambassador, so I clearly have loyalty to the brand and indeed have stayed happily at this property before. But this trip, with the very fine exception of Nick (?) who was extremely helpful, this was a silly waste of money. No bar, no food, one (one!) staff member on site. Don’t blame COVID - other hotels in town were operating food & beverage. They may be spaced, they may be carry out but they were taking care of their guests. I came down looking for coffee the first morning and was told there was a Starbucks a block away. Why stay here?!? Don’t bother.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to be

By

12 noviembre 2020

It was very clean very nice an helpful staff as well as my room was spotless whatever I need was brought when asked no issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Point = meh....

By

12 noviembre 2020

My wife and I got away for the weekend and decided to travel down to New Orleans. Upon arrival we did check in the staff was friendly and courteous and placed us in a room on the six floor. However when we awoke to take a shower we found the pipes rattling in the wall and reported it to the management. They then moved us to another room selling us a balcony upgrade. However when we got there the room was not stocked and had been obviously an occupied for sometime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información