Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Barclay
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 64 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

64opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    31
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Horrible

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Most unfriendly hotel staff. Great if you want to wait over an hour for your luggage-- wait over 35 minutes in line to get your keys fixed because the keys don't work-- how about being treated rudely by staff and not getting your points ? or waiting 25 minutes just to try to check out?

But the real kicker is that I was charged 35$ for something from the mini bar that I never took. Could I get this straightened out with management? NO. Why? Because no one answers the phone in this hotel, no one returns calls and no one really cares. Asked the hotel staff person her name--wouldn't give it to me!!

Really completely incompetent, disorganized and just downright rude . Never again...and by the way, I'd still like my points!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolute NYC Manhattan place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

This place have met with my expectations! 5th Avenue in walking distance, quiet place, relaxing athmosphere! This hotel is more than 3.8! BELIEVE ME!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な部屋と内装、便利なロケーション

By

24 julio 2016

部屋の広さは十分でした。家具類も洗練されていて快適です。枕も多種揃っていて快適な睡眠がとれました。
このホテルを利用した時に特にうれしかったのは以下です。
1.トレイのシャワー(東南アジアでよく見かける便器の横についているやつです)
2.スチームアイロン(ジャケットのシワを伸ばすのに便利)
3.コーヒーメーカー(いちいち外に行かなくても部屋でコーヒーが飲める)

このホテルは、グランドセントラル駅のすぐそばにあるので、タイムズスクェアや5th Ave., Madison Ave.といった場所に歩いて行けます。ニューヨークは、散歩を兼ねて歩くのに大変便利なところなので、運動がてら歩かれてはどうでしょうか?お奨めします。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Remodel is Beautiful!!!

By

20 julio 2016

club

New remodel at InterContinental Barclay is amazing! If you haven't visited this hotel, you are missing out. The staff was very hospitable from check in to check out. A truly amazing experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations Have Had Great Impact

By

18 julio 2016

The Barclay is a beautiful traditional hotel conveniently located near Grand Central Station. I would recommend this location to personal AND business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

18 julio 2016

I waited many months for the complete restoration of the hotel to be finalized. I have been a regular guest for 20 years. Upon my return to the property last week I discovered that it became the only Intercontinental Hotel that has unilaterally decided to completely disregard the Royal Ambassador status.
Royal Ambassador members do not receive double upgrades. Club benefits are not offered. No gift. I had to ask for the fruit and water to be sent to my room on the second day of my say. No newspaper was delivered on 2 out of 3 days.
Very bad that management has decided to treat loyal customers like that. It was particularly shocking to me because prior to my stay at the Barclay I had stayed the weeks before at the Intercontinental in Beijing, Seoul, Hanoi and Singapore. Before that at the Willard in DC. At all of those properties I had been upgraded to suites (without prior request on my part). Also club benefits, free pressing and a token gift were offered. At the Barclay's no loyalty perks.
Before remodeling, upgrades to suites were always offered to Royal Ambassador members. Also either chocolates or wine.
Very sad and disappointing. Please at least respect the Royal Ambassador benefits promised in writing by IHG. That should be mandatory at every Intercontinental Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hi, I would like to personally apologize for the many inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Our team will be contacting you shortly. In addition, please contact me at gm.barclay@ihg.com if you would like to discuss further. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how great our hotel is. Warm regards, Hervé Houdré General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place good customer service.

By

15 julio 2016

I was there for three nights. I liked the location and the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear wmfwabdulah, Thank you for your kind review. I am happy to hear the service was good during your 3-day stay and you liked the location of our hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to post your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmly, Hervé Houdré General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Renaovation, excellent staff

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at the Barclay since 1971. Have seen the ups and downs over 36 years. The new renovation is excellent. Maintains hotel's character wile offering brand new luxurious rooms. It used to be hard for me to find a quiet room in Manhattan because the ambient noise level is so high. The new windows are soundproof. The beds are luxurious with high thread count sheets. The staff could not be nicer, particularly Leslie at Six Continents Ambassador Club. She always finds me a great room. The staff here makes you feel like a valued guest, no matter what rate you are paying. Highly recommend joining Six Continents Club for extra perks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 julio 2016

What can I say? Everything about this place was fantastic. From the location to the staff to the hotel itself. It is obvious that they take pride in their property and their jobs. Will definately stay here again next time I am in NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear bellottej, Thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share your experience. It always brightens my day when I read positive reviews like yours. I will certainly share your feedback with my team as it helps boost their morale to know they provided great service. I am delighted to hear you will be staying with us again next time you visit NYC. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance for planning your next stay. Warm regards, Hervé Houdré General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

Iwould stay again anytime at an Intercontinental
Hotel. because of the good locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very beautiful hotel, stayed for a short weekend. the lobby is amazing and the branding along with their monograms are beautiful. by far best intercontinental bed slept in!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great mid town location; close to subway and walking distance to many main sights. The staff is very courteous and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información