Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Barclay

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Barclay
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 358 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Excellent hotel

By

23 julio 2017

My favorite hotel in NY. Excellent location, service and beautiful rooms.

The treatment as Royal Ambassador the best. The service in the VIP Lounge outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYBarclay

By

21 julio 2017

Overall our stay at the Barclay was good but the check in was horrible. We waited 3.5 hours for our room, we're not notified when it was ready-we had to ask and the first room we were given had not even been cleaned. This stay was on points and I felt like a 2nd class guest when checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

eu recomendo!!

By

19 julio 2017

club

tudo otimo! hotel lindo e luxuoso, vale muito a pena, mas tem que andar um pouquinho para as principais atrações de ny, nada de mais

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, would return

By

18 julio 2017

club

Very nice hotel and great location. Staff very friendly. Hotel and room very clean and good facilities. Fitness centre was also very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel experience

By

16 julio 2017

club

In New York for a wedding. This hotel was close to Central Park where the wedding took place. The room was quiet and lovely decorated. Lovely bath.
Helpfull and welcoming staff.
Unfortunately we did not gave time to use all facilities this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good service

By

16 julio 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Service was fast and nice. Hotel has a great location, easy transportation, good restaurants in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地段好,出行便利

By

14 julio 2017

离5 Av.和中央火车站步行可达,非常方便。酒店清洁,大堂气派。但洲际俱乐部早餐菜品太少,特别是没有绿色蔬菜,很遗憾的早餐

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!!

By

12 julio 2017

club

The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and competent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

Pricey but worth it. Enjoyed the stay.... dry cleaning is ridiculous price tho.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short staffed concierge desk, grossly oversized pillows!

By

09 julio 2017

This is a beautiful hotel and recently renovated. Old World charm and a fantastic mid-town location. There were two downsides during my recent stay however. Number one, very short staffed concierge desk. Only one concierge was on duty the entire length of my stay. Before arriving in NYC I stayed at the Intercontinental in Boston and that hotel had two concierge staff members on duty until 11 pm during my entire stay and they assisted me with restaurant reservations and attraction tickets. The three times I stopped by or called the concierge desk in NYC the concierge was busy trying to help an entire hotel full of people by them self! I never did get show tickets because by the time the concierge was able to research and call me back it was too late in the day and we had to make other plans. I wound up winging an unknown restaurant because the concierge was tied up with other guests and after 30 minutes we could no longer wait. For a city as large as NYC I found it incredulous that the desk was staffed by only one. Secondly, we are a family of 4 so I reserved a room with two beds. They are understandably double beds, which is not a problem, and in fact we slept in two doubles in Auburn, NY, and Montreal, QU on our two week trip without any difficulties. HOWEVER, at this hotel the bed pillows are both KING size and impossible to fit side by side on a double bed! The square European pillow was too thick to sleep on and more of a decorative pillow. We made do the first night because it was late, but in the morning I asked housekeeping if they had any smaller pillows because none of us slept well trying to accommodate two king pillows on a double bed. They apologized that there was not another pillow size choice. When I checked out and mentioned this to the man who assisted me, he wrote down my concern but stated that I was the first person to ever bring this to his attention. I find that incredibly hard to believe and challenge management of the hotel to try laying two people on a double with king pillows and let me know how that worked for them! We cannot be the only party of 4 to ever stay at that hotel! Other than these two issues our stay was wonderful and the bellhops and valets were quick, the bartenders attentive and housekeeping very friendly. However, unless the concierge staffing and double bed pillow situation is corrected I would sadly not return to this property nor suggest it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地段好,出行便利

By

09 julio 2017

位置闹中取静,去任何地方都很方便,附近也不堵车。
行政酒廊的早餐品种太少,特别是没有新鲜生蔬菜。房间沿街,隔音效果不好,影响睡眠质量

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Historic Style New York Hotel

By

07 julio 2017

The Hotel is in close proximity to Grand Central Station and was built to service the travel needs of the Train Passengers. You will experience the old-word charm at this Hotel.

Ambassador amenities are now only a fruit platter. In the past you had a selection to choose your amenity.

Requests for service were attended to for the most part in a timely manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información