Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Barclay
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 87 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

87opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    44
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great stay. Almost excellent

By

25 agosto 2016

A welcome change from the Intercontinental on W 44th Street which is no comparison in terms of overall standard and quality.

The rooms are the usual Intercontinental high standard, well equipped and furnished to a wonderful standard. The reception area and corridors etc are excellent and have a real quality feel.

The only real negative was the unfriendly check-in. Barely looked up from the computer screen, no acknowledgement for Spire Ambassador Status and generally unfriendly un-unwelcoming. The lady at check out was y contrast extremely pleasant and professional. Otherwise a very nice high quality hotel, great value for money and that real quality feel typically associated to hotels at 2-3 times the price..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, uncomfortable sheets

By

24 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The service here is excellent. Although check in was a little slow. I was next in line yet someone walked up out of the blue and was assisted first.

Sheets were awful. It felt like I was sleeping on tissue paper. Not comfortable or soft at all. Pillows were a little too large. Neck was hurting every morning when I woke up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Staff were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Lobby not crowded. Room clean and comfortable.

Someone should pick up the phone though -- called front desk/guest services 2 times and did not get responses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

August 2016 stay

By

22 agosto 2016

Check-in needs improvement (wait too long), rooms not ready for occupancy 2-3 hours past 3 PM check-in time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Hello Joseph827, Thank you for your recent stay. My sincere apologies for the check-in delay. I have shared your feedback with my team and appreciate your time to post the review. I do hope you will visit us again at the Barclay and give us another opportunity to provide a stellar check-in and a great stay. Warm regards, Hervé Houdré General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店床太小

By

19 agosto 2016

本次入住我们定了两个床的房间。这是我见到的最小的床大概1.2米吧 最多1.3米。太小了 无法入睡。早餐没有在预定时包含因为价格太高了。出酒店对面就是一个便利店 提供24小时的各种餐饮非常好吃也很便宜。建议大家可以在对面买回早餐五点多就有了。 另外酒店离中央车站比较近,离联合国、第五大街都近

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ロケーションが非常に良い

By

18 agosto 2016

地下鉄駅(6番ライン、Eライン)に近く、繁華街、タイムズスクエア、ロックフェラーセンターも徒歩圏内なので非常に便利です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Rooms

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Rooms are beautiful. Very well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Ample pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great renovation, great service

By

16 agosto 2016

Glad to see The Barclay back to the excellent standards we expect from Intercontinental. Renovation has been a huge success and the Barclay looks and feels great! Also glad to see that some of the staff returned after the renovation process, and even better to see that they greeted me as if they remembered and cared for me. Loved the new location and look of the lobby bar, and really liked the grey and white marble floors. Looking forward to my return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 agosto 2016

Great spot for the heart of manhattan. The floors are heated and the rooms are spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The NEW Barclay Hotel

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

One of the great old New York hotels that has now completed a thorough remodeling of guest rooms. One of the best - now better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Renovation

By

11 agosto 2016

This is our first time back to the Barclay since the renovation. We had been previously staying here for about 10 years until the renovation.
Before arriving, I contacted the General Manager to let him know that we would be returning. He put us in touch with one of his directors, Nina. She gathered all of our details and made the stay flawless.
We arrived at the hotel about noon, and, even though we were going to lunch and could have waited for the room, the front desk checked us in. Kecia, one of the assistant managers, personally greeted us and made sure everything was OK.
Our room was a suite on the 12th floor with a nice view up 48th St. It was beautifully decorated with a hardwood floor in the sitting room and a heated marble floor in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable, robes and slippers were provided and, with the new windows, it was very quiet (this is Midtown Manhattab BTW).
While very nice, the pre-renovated Barclay had become dated. This renovation really updated the lobby, hallways and rooms to bring the hotel into the 21st century, but still maintain the grand atmosphere of the hotel.
We will definitely stay here again when we visit Manhattan

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Hi JohnW09, Welcome back to the Barclay! I am so pleased to hear your first return visit was a great experience and your room was comfortable. Thank you for the nice compliments, especially to our staff. Kecia and Nina are wonderful examples of the pride our staff have in providing excellent service. I am also glad you enjoyed the renovations! We hope to see you back at the Barclay soon! Warm regards, Hervé Houdré General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Attention

By

11 agosto 2016

Foremost, the staff is really attentive and friendly; from check-in, we were treated like rock stars. We travel extensively for business and always stay at IHG properties for the consistent positive experience; this was a romantic weekend getaway, so we knew the Barclay would deliver.
We had a great corner room - for Midtown, it was spacey and comfortable, white-glove clean. Bedding and pillows kept us snoozing in comfort. The bathrooms have heated floors, so even stepping in and out of the shower is a treat.
In recognition of Platinum status, we were comped access to the newly remodeled lounge. For light breakfast fare, it was filled with culinary bites; for evening drinks, nice wine and prosecco, with equally delicious tapas. The lounge staff (P & S) knew us by name and went out of their way to ensure we had everything and more.
This immediately became our favorite midtown hotel, and we've stayed at many over the years. The location, comfort, and most of all, the staff, made it more than extraordinary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información