Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Barclay

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Barclay
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 272 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

272opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable rooms but erratic service.

By

24 abril 2017

On arrival we had to wait 10 minutes for checking in (there seemed to be queues at reception desk for most of our stay) and there was no recognition of my membership. The receptionist gave the larger room to our daughter (single occupancy) and the smaller room to my wife and I (double occupancy). When we pointed this out the next day there was no apology. The rooms were clean but the changing of bath towels was erratic, some days we had two of everything while on others we only had one of each or none. Our daughter's room had one bedside lamp that did not work which we reported but was not fixed. So, despite the great location we would not choose to stay at this hotel in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Intercontinental Experience

By

24 abril 2017

While past stays at Intercontinental properties have been excellent, my wife and I were quite disappointed with the Barclay property. While the property itself is nice, we were unhappy with the following things:

-Rude/uninterested staff that we had to deal with several times.
-Lowest floor level given (even though it was an upgraded room and my stay preferences request high room) which had loud street and construction noise.
-Air conditioning only works on a motion sensor, so it turns off at night leading to uncomfortable conditions in the room.
-A general feeling that it was not worth the money we spent.

The good things were:

-Very good location for Mid Town activities and close to public transport.

I was disappointed with the lack of amenities in the hotel, though admittedly that can clearly be identified on the hotel website. While my Platinum status was acknowledged at check in, my feeling was that it was not really something the staff cared about as we were given a floor on the lowest level, directly above the hotel construction zone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissapointing experience

By

22 abril 2017

When I booked this reservation by phone the agent told me that I will be given club access as an amenity. When I arrived at the hotel they refused top do so because I used miles to book a reward night, and were not professional.
This is the first time of staying at Intercontinental hotels that I was not treated properly and both myself and my wife felt bad
I wanted you to know
I always had great experience at all Intercontinental hotels all over the world and to be treated this way in my own country was disappointing
Sincerely
BS Foad, MD

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent guest

By

20 abril 2017

We stay at the Barclays Intercontinental at least twice a month and each time the experience gets better. The latest addition is the opening of the Intercontinental Lounge. The breakfast and all day snacks is a very nice addition. We often travel with our dog and I am not sure who has a better experience. I would recommend this hotel for a great New York experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very rude staff

By

20 abril 2017

Have stayed at IGH hotels in various states and cities. Was hoping for a relaxing staycation weekend as we live in Manhattan. Received rude service. The staff manager at one point began ranting about the employee issues she was experiencing. Horrible, horrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like a movie!

By

19 abril 2017

After watching hundreds of movies filmed in NYC, I finally stayed in a hotel that lived up to the feeling of those movies. It was a beautiful property, with amazing attention to detail. We loved every minute of our stay and felt like royalty. The only thing that interrupted my sleep, is the fact that the sheets were so crisply starched, so every time I turned in my sleep the noise of the sheets would wake me up. I am also a really light sleeper. The sheets were amazing, but this was the only thing that made my stay a little less than perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service, poor value and really small room

By

17 abril 2017

We had booked an executive room for our stay. According to the room description they start at 315 square feet. Our room was about 200 square feet. When asking about whether this was an executive room I was told it was - even though it was smaller than the other rooms we saw. Hotel was fully booked so my assumption is that they did not have our room available and simply just stuck me and my son in whatever was available as we were only 2. On top of that the room was not available until 16:30 first day and we had to wait forever in the reception as the queue was so so long.... that was the same the following days meaning that we gave up on doing anything on the hotel as waiting time was too long. Cleaning in the room is also questionable... the guest before us used contacts ... they were not removed the entire stay (7 nights), coffee was not refilled, bed linen was filled with holes and ripped on the sides. Dirty dishes, cups and cleaning material were constantly in the hallway along with left cleaning material. The sound proofing is also really bad meaning that it is very noisy and beware that your neighbors can hear all conversations - at least we could. For an expensive hotel with a room price much higher than competitors that is simply not good enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY stay

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The best hotel for the value in NYC. Great service, food, staff was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very quiet rooms

By

14 abril 2017

club

we liked our room because it was very quiet.
we also like the staff that cleaned the room.
the lounge was very busy most of the night.
live music.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

14 abril 2017

My daughter and I stayed here for a college visit weekend and couldn't have been happier. Great location and a beautifully appointed room and hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort was great

By

11 abril 2017

I have stayed here twice within the last two weeks and both times I have asked for a room away from the elevator and both times I was one room removed from the elevator. I would think that away from the elevator meant more than one room removed.
The cleanliness of the room is great and the cleaning staff does a very good job.
The front desk staff could be better trained and were not very friendly upon check in the first time, and when I did request the room away from the elevator the desk staff seemed annoy by this request and first instructed me that room would need to be downgraded by this request. The second time I checked in the front desk staff person was better trained and welcoming.
The bar staff was great. When I showed up to have a drink the bar was packed and there was only one chair setting off alone, and the hostess at the bar found another chair and table so my colleague and I could have a comfortable place to sit and have a drink. She should be commended on her problem solving abilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice property

By

11 abril 2017

Great location on the Lexington, nice renovated room, received late check-out as part of Platinum benefits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información