Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental New York Times Square

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Times Square
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 3888 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3888opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2254
  • 4 Estrellas
    810
  • 3 Estrellas
    377
  • 2 Estrellas
    199
  • 1 Estrellas
    248

Great staff

By

17 octubre 2021

Excellent hotel. Good value for the location. Very attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini vacation

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Absolutely 1 of the best hotel experiences. Times Square right at my feet. Rooms are good size for NYC and very clean. We felt so safe each time we stayed. Just great service!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Theatre District

By

16 octubre 2021

This hotel is close to theatres, restaurants, Times Square, and a short walk to Grand Central. The rooms are clean and staff if fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classic Quality NewYork Hotel

By

15 octubre 2021

Bed was really comfortable.
Bathroom was spotlessly clean.
Staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

14 octubre 2021

The location was perfect. Other than that I would not recommend this hotel. I was extremely disappointed with the cleanliness and the overall condition. For being a 5 star hotel I expected to be better, way better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

14 octubre 2021

Friendly staff, clean and spacey rooms. We had to extend our checkout time and staff was very accommodating. Would definitely come back to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ITC Times Square

By

13 octubre 2021

Conveniently located, great city views, good and helpful housekeeping staff and bellmen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steps away from the Lights of Broadway

By

12 octubre 2021

This hotel is perfectly located for theatre lovers. You can walk to most theatres. Just steps from a subway stop, and only two blocks from restaurant row. Hotel staff are all personable and helpful. The rooms are beautifully appointed and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always first class

By

11 octubre 2021

Always first class excellent personal, rooms , location, and never have to worry about room’s condition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 octubre 2021

club

For the price of the room, the cleanliness could have been better. There was quite a bit of remaking hair in the shower from previous guests, the Ihome in the room didn’t work, the plus for the phone was broken in it and quite a bit of torn wallpaper in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 octubre 2021

I usually stay near Times Square due to its access to Broadway, and this location is great. Room was clean with a great view.

Only comment is that I wish the hotel staff had accommodated my request to be away from the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't use the mini bar

By

07 octubre 2021

Mini bar has restocking and tax charge $10 for a soda

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información