Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Times Square
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 2127 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2127opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1261
  • 4 Estrellas
    452
  • 3 Estrellas
    198
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    124

Perfect Weekend

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Our family just spent a wonderful weekend thanks to Intercontinental. We arrived early from our flight and we allowed to check in right immediately. As Platinum Ambassadors we received a wonderful welcome gift and were pleased by how courteous and friendly the entire staff was from room service to greeters out front. We have stayed at other hotels in town before but this one had now become our favorite. We can't wait to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

17. Januar 2017

With the best intentions, reception tried to upgrade us on arrival - unfortunately the upgraded room was ill-equiped for a family and after a bit of negotiation we ended up on the 12th floor.

This room was excellent. A great view, comfortable and quiet.

Staff were excellent, all were really friendly and nothing was a problem.

Location - doesn't really get better than this for a family of tourists in NYC.

We would stay here again without question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17. Januar 2017

The hotel was terrific. The staff greeted me warmly and assigned me to a very comfortable room with a terrific view. Recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to NYC

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Usually very pleased with this hotel! Rooms clean, decent amenities, food good, close proximity to attractions. I have stayed here atkeast 10 times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!!

By

16. Januar 2017

Be aware of the prices on parking overnight, almost the same prices as the rooms. amazing!!! it was a huge surprise! on my bill.

Besides that it is a good location, and the rooms are great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing Welcome Bonus Points

By

13. Januar 2017

I was promised Welcome Bonus Points when I checked in and was surprised that I never received them. I stayed using my Rewards Points and I have received Welcome Points during my previous stays when using my Rewards Points. I also felt as if the staff was "disappointed" that I was using my points as if I was not paying. As a Spire Elite Member, I earned the points and I participate in the program. It seemed as if I was not valued as a customer. My average rating was me being kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear BoyScout1001, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel that way about our hotel. You may see on your account that the welcome points have been posted now. Feel free to reach out to me should you return to NYC. I am sure we can make a better job. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun in NYC

By

13. Januar 2017

Mostly Clean room and pretty easy stay. Service to the room was non existent, but with so much to do nearby we didn't have to rely on the hotel. Check in could have been a little better if they had rooms available at 3pm. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Gap5678, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

- late check out for members
our flight was at 10pm, but check out at 11. Would be nice to be able to check out later as a member

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear RalfH123, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Weekend

By

10. Januar 2017

So excited for a girl's weekend with my college best friend! Sad that this hotel was so disorganized. I called day before for early check in and late check out. Neither one could be accommodated. The staff did not welcome me as a spirit elite member. My friend and I were celebrating her birthday which I noted in my reservation no acknowledgement. We had tickets to the show In Transit(awesome play) and were given the wrong directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear KPK1226, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel that way about our hotel. Feel free to reach out to me should you return to NYC. I am sure we can make a better job. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room cleanance

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

floor carpet is dusting. It need to be cleaned more often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Elf12, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My worst Intercontinental Hotel Experience

By

09. Januar 2017

I am a big fan of the Intercontinental Hotel brand. Having visited two other Intercontinental hotels in Miami and Sydney and a Crowne Plaza in Dubai on this trip alone, I must say that this hotel stood out for all the wrong reasons.

My first issue was the general reception on arrival, my wife and I had to take our bags out of the taxi and started to wheel them into the hotel before we were finally met by the porter. On a cold night and after a 15 hour flight, I would have preferred all the help that I could get with my luggage on arrival that carries this name.

The check-in staff did not make it any better. No warm greeting from the female attendant, and no mention or thanks for being an Ambassador member, as I have become so accustomed to hearing at other properties. I even had to ask if I was entitled to an upgrade at this hotel, before she reluctantly said that I was.
I also had to enquire about lounge access, only to be told that there was no lounge at the hotel; no other alternatives offered to make up for the lack of such - not even a complimentary coffee or beverage from the restaurant.

I got the impression that I seemed to be a bother to this individual with my queries so I didn't bother to ask any more questions on the hotel, even though I knew I had sent packages ahead to be collected. Although this was not made known to me at the front desk, I subsequently got a message from the television screen in the room that my packages were indeed at the hotel.

On the issue of collecting the packages the following day, this also proved to be an eye-opener. Three front desk staff on duty and I attempted to enquire on my packages before I was rudely told by a female staff member that I have to join the line and wait until I am called - this was after being directed by the Concierge to go to the front desk to ask. It was not my intention to try to get ahead of the arriving guests but there were no clearly defined lines and this individual was free. However, I did as requested and waited at the side until I was called, which never happened. I waited specifically on this same individual who dealt with other guests and I kept looking in her direction for her to call me but when she was finished she continued to make herself busy until she finally left the front desk area and disappeared into the back room. After waiting until all the guests were dealt with, including others who came after I got there, I then proceeded to the front desk again before I was finally assisted by another male staff member.

I am not a New Yorker so I cannot speak to the standard for hotel rooms in New York, but in my opinion, I did find the rooms to be quite small, and I have stayed at other ICs in London and Paris before. What was even more annoying was the noise that could be heard when trying to sleep - from inside the hotel corridors and the other rooms, as well as from the exterior of the hotel.

On its own, the hotel has no character and with such a staff, it certainly does not help the situation. Suffice to say, I would not be returning to this hotel any time soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Topshotta, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel that way about our hotel. Feel free to reach out to me should you return to NYC. I am sure we can make a better job. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Weekend.

By

08. Januar 2017

Stayed here for a romantic weekend with my wife. Used my Ambassador Free Weekend Night certificate. It's Checkin at dedicated Ambassador went smoothly. Was upgrade to a corner suite. Very nice room. Large, clean and comfortable room. All staff professional and friendly. Would definitively recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear JimS77, Thank you very much for your kind feedback and generous scoring about your last visit with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información