Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Times Square
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2027 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2027opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1211
  • 4 Estrellas
    434
  • 3 Estrellas
    183
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    115

Location, Location, Location!

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

A perfect location for attending the theater or working in the theater business!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we were pleased to have chosen this hotel. The whole experience was great and we would not hesitate to visit again if the opportunity ever arises. The staff were wonderful, so friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear golferjohn, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best of the best

By

22 septiembre 2016

The Intercontinental Times Square is in a great location to cover the whole of NYC. Great staff with real local knowledge. Quality accommodation in every regard.

The concierge team are superb and very helpful. Even when a bomb went off in the city we still felt safe at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear AndyMc55, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast and thorough services, amazing views

By

21 septiembre 2016

While Times Square is not the most appetizing location, this hotel makes up for it by being quick and easy to check in and out of and having amazing views, comfortable and clean rooms, and a great fitness room. I will definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Hello SeannyG, Greetings from NY! Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback. We look forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not at the level of brand name

By

21 septiembre 2016

Average hotel, very good position, but not at the level of Intercontinental hotels in other big cities of the world

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. Felt73, Greetings from NYC. Thank you very much for your feedback. If you have time, I would love to hear what exactly made you feel that our hotel is not at the same level of other InterContinentals. Please feel free to reach out to me: gabriel.nogueira@ihg.com Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店位置很好,方便

By

20 septiembre 2016

酒店就在时代广场中心区域,出门就是正中心,门口就是地铁站,离开纽约长途汽车总站也很近,各方面都很方便,酒店也管理很好。下次还会来。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Lzhou, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not that good

By

20 septiembre 2016

In terms if intercontinental name, this hotel doesn't worth the name of intercontinental. Low stander design.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Mohammed839, I truly appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. Feel free to contact me if you would like to give us more details why do you think our hotel is "not that good" Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間寬敞,位置極佳

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

硬體相當新穎,富有設計感,於時代廣場周邊,交通便利,附近即是地鐵站.以處在曼哈頓的洲際酒店來說,性價比不錯

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your online review. We look forward to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

有史以来最差的感受!

By

19 septiembre 2016

从十日晚上入住酒店开始起,酒店前台接待人员一直在不停地让我去每天付款缴房费。我作为最高等级的会员,从来没有在任何酒店先缴房费,或者先刷预授权入住。我问他们知道不知道有此规则,他们全部推说我们的酒店必须要全部付款才能入住,态度非常恶劣,好像我是付不起房费,随时准备要逃单的人。十三日晩上打了投诉电话,一直未见回复,十四日早上只有全部付清全部房款后此事才告以段落。此等工作人员,估计酒店方面也会维护自己的利益,不会处理此事,拟目以待吧!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear NJ-XDZAN, I am very sorry for the inconveniences you have faced with us while we were trying to obtain a pre-authorization from your credit card. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a spire member and we would be very grateful to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very good value for New York, mostly good service.

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I travel a great deal and would stay at this Inter-continental again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Jacob200, Greetings from NYC! Thank you very much for your kind scoring and your feedback. We will love to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

Stayed there with my wofe and daughter. Bst location to stay in times square. Easy parking available justbin frony of hotel for only $60/ 24 hours. Very helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from NYC. Thank you very much for your kind scoring and your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Intercontinental Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

For a city like New York I was expecting a bit more from an Intercontinental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear pindc, I am terribly sorry that we could not meet your expectations while you stayed with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you ever return to NYC and to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información