Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New York Times Square

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental New York Times Square
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2367 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1396
  • 4 Estrellas
    506
  • 3 Estrellas
    227
  • 2 Estrellas
    107
  • 1 Estrellas
    131

Decent stay

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at 11:30 but Room was not ready as expected. We were going to see Aladdin for the matinee so it did. It bother us. Held our bags until room was ready at 2:30. Room was nice but know refrigerator or microwave. Don't touch food or drink in room or you will be charged. We had a room on the tenth floor overlooking 44th. Not much to see. I did request highest floor possible as a platinum member. It I guess that wasn't good enough. Service was friendly. Park at Edison across the street for a discounted rate of $39 a day. Hotel is near everything that is Times Square. Would probably choose a holiday inn or express next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and view. Wonderful experience

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Staff and facilitie were outstanding with an excellent location in the Times Square area. We had a small problem with our reservation but it was quickly corrected. Attended show at the Schubert which was one block from the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Nice service and friendly front desk, did a little early check in and luckily the room was ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 julio 2017

club

Smack in the right area for walking round Midtown. Traffic noise a bit of an issue - but then again, this is New York!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, decent IHG property.

By

19 julio 2017

This is a decent IHG property. Definitely not one of the best properties, but I attribute that to the fact that personalized attention can be difficult due to the sheer volume of guests staying at the hotel. The lobby is nice, the views / location are great. Rooms often are in disrepair (not necessarily due to quality but because of guest turn-over / volume) - power outlets next to the bed often don't work or are too loose for consistent connections. Room service food (aside from breakfast) is sub-par and overly expensive.

Very difficult to reach the Ambassador desk via phone, and unless you book well in advance, Ambassador perks (water / snacks) never get delivered even if asked for multiple times. Personnel is mostly very friendly, albeit not very individualized (again, will "chalk this up" to guest volume).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2017

Right in the middle of Time Square
Great Service and extremely clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekender

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute booking. Overall great staff. However it seemed like status didn't mean much here as it does with other hotel chains. That being said I am thankful for the complimentary upgrade I received as part of my platinum status. Also I wish I was given a breakdown of hotel amenities at check in. Didn't know if there was a steam room/sauna, pool, hot tub, lounge, etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed with services

By

19 julio 2017

Staff was not friendly at all.
I am Platinum Elite Member and had been an Ambassador before.
Stayed at Intercontinental Hotels in Korea and other locations last year.
No recognition for IHG Reward Club Member.
Not really impressed at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff and cleanliness, updated room decor

By

18 julio 2017

club

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very cheerful at all times of day. The door team was always timely for helping with taxi or luggage. The room cleaning staff did a great job keeping my room clean and supplied with items. The front desk was helpful when it was determined that i moved a bottle in error to keep coffee creamer chilled and made sure the charges were removed. At check in the bell hop suggested i move since i wasn't happy with the smaller closet, he checked at the desk and came back up to move me to another room which was perfect! I stayed for a week, business and pleasure and enjoyed the hotel and location! Would definitely do it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night at IC Time Square_Street view & King bed

By

18 julio 2017

I booked this room via IHG.com on the same day I stayed there. If the view of the room is 5 star, the service at front desk is only 1 star. I checked in around 9pm on July 14th. A staff at front desk was not polite and did not show respect to us. He looked at us with contempt. I don't know what training program he got from IHG, such an international and reputational brand. I feel more than disappointed, probably won't stay with you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

17 julio 2017

club

A good hotel for Manhattan. Central location and spacious/comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in heart of Times Square

By

16 julio 2017

Great room, excellent room service meals, quiet though in heart of Times Square

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información