Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Nha Trang

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Nha Trang
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1300 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    277
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Pathetic Customer Service

By

15 septiembre 2020

Considering I am have IHG Spire Elite status, the only benefit I was offered was a plate of 6 sweats and a room upgrade. The room upgraded was as easy one, as the hotel was almost empty. This was despite requesting even welcome drinks vouchers, the excuse used was Covid, which I consider a personal insult to me, even after demanding to speak to the duty Manager, the answer was still the same. I have never in my life stayed at such a stingy 5 start hotel in my life in the whole world, you should be ashamed of your poor attitude towards your loyal members, no other hotel program allows its hotels to treat their elite guest like this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night to remember

By

14 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Guest room is wonderful, beautiful view and super clean room. Front desk personnel was professional, well manor and friendly. Hotel driver was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Nha Trang city center

By

11 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Another trip, and yet again another relaxing stay at the Intercontinental Nha Trang. For me, the Intercontinental Nha Trang remains the best hotel in Nha Trang city center. It is always a real pleasure and privilege to stay there. We have been welcomed warmly and always return over the years. The hotel is centrally located in Nha Trang and across the road from the beach with dedicated hotel beach chairs. The reception staff were warm and friendly whilst also efficient. We stay in the Executive Suite and and always enjoy the additional space. The bathroom was large with a big powerful shower and quality bath products. Breakfast on the 18F Club Lounge was relaxing. The breakfast was sumptuous and delicious. There's the obligatory eggs, bacon and sausages for the less adventurous but also a good selection of Vietnamese options. Thank you and see you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and thanks to all staffs and manager

By

04 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Firstly, I'd like to say thank you for Nha trang Intercontinental team.
I really enjoyed in Nha trang. When I arrived there, it started their service and welcome.
The room they served was excellent and I was satisfied..
Thank managers for keeping check my status while I stayed and gift I didn't expected.
Other staffs are kind and support me well. Thanks a lot.

One thing..I know the covid19 make all industrial difficult and different service like as limited something. When I requested breakfast buffet while I check-in, I didn't expected the seat order. I suppose it would be better for me if the receptionist explain the breakfast buffet is not same as normal.
Moreover, I think it would be better for guest if they receive the information like as available/non-available service from reception during check-in.

Once again, thanks a lot for your kind support and I really enjoyed there. I'm looking forward to stay there soonest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

31 agosto 2020

club

Everything was exceptional except: air conditioning never went below 25 for 5 days even though I set it at 19, so the room was too warm for me. I even called maintenance to check it, and it still didn't go below 25. Also, pool and beach chairs are narrow and uncomfortable, not befitting a luxury hotel like yours. Staff is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Nha Trang

By

12 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I have been treated as a VIP guest. The hotel service is very good. Room is luxury. Breakfast is excellent. I hardly recommend IC Nha Trang for your trip. This is the best hotel in Nha Trang.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High view

By

06 agosto 2020

One of the hotel have nice view at Nha trang
I really impress with high view from 17th floor
Staff is friendly
All made me want to come back
See you soon again !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent view

By

29 julio 2020

club

Nice and clean. Just a bit noisy even on higher floors.
During the time, there is no room service regarding to food and beverages. The breakfast is mainly focus on Vietnamese food, which can be more various choices. Overall, still worth to stay. I would recommend it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable stay

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were clean. The location was good. It was a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

Quite and comfortable, but I wasn’t served breakfast just because I used rewards points. I don’t think it’s good service. I’m very disappointed about this. I only knew this when I checked in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vue superbe donnant sur la mer

By

22 julio 2020

club

L'hôtel se situe a un emplacement idéal, offrant une vue superbe sur la mer de Nha Trang, jour et nuit. Le hall est très spacieux et impressionnant. La chambre est très propre, bien équipée et a un style particulier. J'aime bien le système d'éclairage dans la chambre et la salle de bain. Le buffet est excellent avec des produits de qualité. Le piscine est jolie, très propre mais semble un peu étroite pour les adultes. Ce serait beaucoup plus apprécié si le personnel de l'accueil montrait un peu plus d'enthousiasme a l'arrivée du client. De toute façon, c'est toujours un hôtel très professionnel et de classe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

03 day holiday at Intercontinental Hotel Nha Trang

By

17 julio 2020

platinumelite

We really experienced a very nice holiday in terms of customer services, hotel room condition, breakfast...
The sea was so nice by this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información