Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Pattaya Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Pattaya Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 987 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

987opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    725
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great service. I will surely come back again.

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

My third time in the past 3 months and the procedure kept changing in a good way to handle cleanliness. The service has always been great and attentive. Love this hotel. I will definitely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The check-in was smooth. And the attention to our needs by Ja, so special kudos to her.
The facilities are fine. Greate for families with playrooms for kids. Time seems to pass very fast.
The only sad part is that we could not swim in the sea.
We have initial problems with the room, which was at street level which made us uncomfortable, had some problems with amenities, and a bad smell. but all of these were addressed with a quick room change.
The upgrade was much welcomed.
Thanks for a memorable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service

By

30 octubre 2020

club

The beautiful resort with excellent service. Special thank to Khun Mam from front lobby for taking a good care of myself and my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Place

By

29 octubre 2020

club

The room and hotel is superb. With an excellent service from the hotel staffs since the first step I reached the hotel and the last moment I left. This is one of the great place and right choice for my peaceful holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, excellent service

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room is spacious and clean. Hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. Lot of things to do in the parameters so that you don’t have to leave the hotel.

I have only 2 suggestions,

1. Some power outlets don’t work with my apple adapter. I guess its leg is too short and doesn't reach the underlying things to complete the circuit.


2. Minibar price list and room-service menu in the room would be great. I have ambassador credit of 20$ and minibar cost me 45$ for couple cola and snack. These is not the hotel fault in anyway. But, i wish the price list would slow me down a bit. Lol

Great experience so far. Will return someday for sure :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

27 octubre 2020

All superb. I like breakfast there and staffs are very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service. Variety of breakfast menu.

By

23 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Variety of breakfast menu. Great location and nice view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time for my vocation

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Good Hotel, Clean Room but amenities will be greater if back to use Harnn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Just take a nap here for 1 night. Checkout process was fast. Everything is fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time to stay

By

15 octubre 2020

This one of my favorite hotel. We will visit soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Love the hotel especially ambience and the facilities was great. Nice people and will definitely tell my friend and will come back to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Krit

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

One of a good destination. If you are looking for great food, nice services from staff, good facilities, Intercontinental Pattaya is one of the good choice. The guest room is not fancy here. It is good for sleep but not making you enjoyed sleeping in this room. Bed is very comfy, i love the bed here. In-room amenities are limited. Overall, i like this property and recommended to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información