Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Pattaya Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Pattaya Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1142 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1142opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    838
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

great resort for families

By

27 September 2022

my sons love it here. breakfast and kid club with huge pool is the best part of this package.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great moment for my vacation

By

23 September 2022

This property is one of the best in Pattaya with unique and peaceful location. Staffs were very nice. The restaurant ambience was great. Great moment for my vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bathroom does not have a diversification in terms of necessities. There is something simple that does not rise to the level of the hotel

By

21 September 2022

The place is beautiful and wonderful, but it is boring in the evening, and if there are after the events, it would be more beautiful.. Also, the presence of a supermarket, for example, is necessary because there is nothing around the hotel. And also some Arabic foods, if you find it, it will be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chillout Time

By

20 September 2022

Good welcome Experience in Club Lounge the Suite rooms are large with big comfortable Beds,views out to Sea and beautiful Bathrooms. The Food was excellent if somewhat expensive and the Swimming Pool very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel however, needs guidance from management regarding brand standard

By

18 September 2022

Hotel seems like it was great hotel once. The attention to detail is missing. Even our door lock was a bit broken. Small things like this that seemed to flow right through the operation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent View

By

15 September 2022

I had a very comfortable and relaxing experience. And I don’t mind coming back here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a very memorable experience

By

10 September 2022

Not worth the penny.
1. The hotel is far from the city center.
2. The front desk is far from the rooms, and they are not connected, which make it worse when raining.
3. The resort is so complicated and the road is not clear, easy to get lost.
4. Swimming pools are small, and not a view of the sea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

要メンテナンス

By

04 September 2022

通常レビューは書きませんが、今回は残念な経験があり、ホテルにお伝えしたく書きます。掲載の希望はありません。
ビーチへの道に危ない箇所があり、ケガをしました。すぐに救急箱を持って駆けつけて頂いたのはありがたかったですが、このような危ない箇所(数カ所?)の認識が、スタッフにはあるようです。認識があるのだったらすぐに情報を共有し、補正して頂きたいところです。わかっていながら放置されていることに、問題を感じます。
この5日前の擦り傷は大きいながらも浅かったですが、いまだ塞がっていません。こちらに宿泊後移動したバンコクでは観光も取り止め、市内のデパートなどでなんとなく過ごして帰国しましたが、人混みにいたためかコロナに感染してしまい、現在陽性療養中です。リラックスするための宿泊がとんだ結果となってしまい残念でなりません。
危険のあるホテルは誰にも推薦できません。あらゆるゲストが安全に過ごせるように、補正が難しいようでしたら、手すり設置などのご検討を、早急にぜひ。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

何度宿泊しても最高のリゾートホテル

By

03 September 2022

パタヤ市内からは少し離れてますが、癒されるリゾートです。ラウンジの皆さんもチェックインチェックアウトのスタッフも毎回素晴らしい対応で癒されます。特にラウンジのオーさんは毎回気にかけてくれて素晴らしい対応をしていただいてます。次回もまた宿泊させていただきます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great potential for a fantastic hotel experienced ….. missed

By

31 August 2022

The hotel has a suburb location and nice modern Thai architecture and design features. Lovely room but Room cleanliness was let down by vile cigarette butts and dirty ashtray left on our terrace for 3 days. Relaxing Morning cup of tea was ruined by augmentative staff not able to simply provide fresh milk for tea instead of “creamer” which is for coffee and is disgusting in tea ! The infinity restaurant is beautiful with stunning location and views. I made pre enquires at the time of booking a last special meal for my family only to have to battle for 20 mins to get what I had been promised this was insulting and rather spoilt the occasion. The potential for this nice hotel to be a first class hotel is there but it requires better staff training and detail control and management putting customer requirements and satisfaction at the forefront. Will this happen ? sadly it rarely does but let’s hope so - good luck !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillow too soft

By

24 August 2022

there were plenty of pillow, some were square and some usual, but they are too soft my likings.

Was upgraded to a pool access room, but didn't like it as it is too far from the main building and in a corner. My original Ocean View room is way much better, brighter and feel nicer.

i find the public area where the reception and bellboys are, need to be more observant in cleanliness, this is the IC and not a cheap hotel, there were ugly big stains probably from drinks spills, etc, had to ask the front office to take a look and ask for cleaning, not acceptable for an IC.

Overall, it is a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 August 2022

Staff service is excellent starting from check-in, service at pool, house keeping and breakfast. Kid club is good for our family. The facility is clean and well prepared. I would recommend this hotel to my friend and will come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información