Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Perth City Centre

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Perth City Centre
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 575 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    450
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great facilities and good room service

By

29 abril 2020

I was in Isolation after returning from Thailand. We were all treated well. The information from the staff was fantastic and timely. I would congratulate the hotel working with the WA government at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes

By

29 abril 2020

I was in quarantine I. Was not happy to not have the room cleaned. The food was not enough even when I asked for more. And it is my right to smoke. So if you don’t want people smoking in your rooms make somthing available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service during a difficult time

By

17 abril 2020

I was in quarantine for Covid19 at the Intercontinental, they did a fantastic job under trying circumstances. Thanks for the care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent hotel

By

08 abril 2020

I stay at the Perth Intercontinental on a regular basis and have always enjoyed the amenities and service. The central location is ideal for easy access to many of Perth's attractions, while being very convenient to my workplace.
Staff are always polite and more than willing to provide any assistance
The rooms are very modern, clean and well appointed.
The restaurant and room food service is of a very high qual

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 abril 2020

club

Hotel was beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean and staff were excellent (offering us complimentary cocktails).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

05 abril 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic , staff welcoming most enjoyable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing!!

By

02 abril 2020

Better options in Perth. There are too many issues to waste my time writing about here.
From initial check in to breakfast to room service. The experience was terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

01 abril 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Excellent location to Perth central.
High standards within. Clean and very comfortable, nothing was too much trouble for the staff team. They were forth coming with help and support in every area.
I would not want to stay anywhere else in Perth now I have experienced this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

27 marzo 2020

As with previous visits, our stay was very enjoyable from start to finish. All the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. A room upgrade was greatly appreciated and the Club Lounge staff and facilities are excellent. This is my husband's favourite hotel in Perth and he was suitably spoilt as it was his birthday. The afternoon tea and evening canapes in the Club Lounge are of high quality with personalised service at all times. The breakfast at Ascua was terrific with plenty of choice. Unfortunately our dinner experience at Ascua was a little disappointing however we have been assured that the issues we raised will be addressed and are confident they will be. We look forward to the next time we are able to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Overall Stay

By

25 marzo 2020

Staff are wonderful and hotel is very central and 5 star facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club lounge

By

19 marzo 2020

Excellent service, beautiful club lounge, very relaxing and attentive staff. But a little more on the food selection, as presented in other IHG hotels in Australia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Slow internet, and slow service was a drag. Otherwise a standard business hotell with good clean rooms and overpriced breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información