Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Riyadh

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Riyadh
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 397 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay as usual

By

11 septiembre 2016

As usual while my stay at intercontinental Riyadh is for business need , but they are professional enough to offer me the luxury needed for luxurious vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. Mashal, Let me thank you for your continued patronage to the InterContinental Riyadh and to the brand. Your kind comment is a testament of the InterContinental culture of luxury and personalized service. Please be assured that we will consistently extend all these during your future stays with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

20 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was perfect for my business trip. The food at Mondo Restaurant was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Will, I am very grateful to your review and kind comments. I am very glad to know that you had a perfect stay during your recent business trip and moreover finding our food at the Mondo Restaurant excellent. Your positive review is a source of our strength and further our commitment to improve our services and facilities. We’ll be pleased to have you again Mr. Will! Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

still good hotel

By

17 agosto 2016

good staff
no recognition to the loyalty program

this time I was in very old room in the Ground floor, my last experience was better than this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Dr. Haado, Thank you for kind comments. It has always been our goal to make your stay comfortable and memorable. However, I deeply regret that your recent stay was not that satisfactory. Let me assure you that we have updated your profile so that we will do our best to make your stay delightful the next time around. We’ll be pleased to have you again Dr. Haado. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed great service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

as airline crew we appreciate being taken good care while overseas,quite rooms and room service are a must,
nice staff is of course a plus too,
always nice to saty at these hotels all over the world,
thnks,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept my thanks for your nice comments and for taking the time to send this review. I am indeed pleased to read your overall opinion of the services and facilities we have offered at InterContinental Riyadh are up to your expectations. We are truly committed to keeping you as part of our InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family. I look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant stay

By

09 agosto 2016

Internet connection was down for 2 days and for the rest of the stay it was poor. No local gift offered to me as an ambassador. Definitely will advise all of my corporate colleagues to avoid this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Shehata, Thank you for your bringing up your concerns through this platform which helps us look into our lapses so as to bring corrective actions, with the ultimate goal of serving you better in the future. Please accept our deep apologies for the inconveniences that have caused you concerning the internet connection during your recent stay with us. Indeed, this problem has been one of those challenging issues that beset the management and our valued guests. As an expression of our sincere apology for this incident, we have updated your profile so we can upgrade you to the Club InterContinental room on your next visit to Riyadh. I have also recorded your other issue and let me assure you that this will be accordingly addressed so this will not be repeated again. We hope that you will give us the favor of your continued patronage. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience with luxury

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Intercontinental is situated at a stones throw from city centre in Riyadh. The staff and the services offered are highly professional and good. The food at the hotel is very delicious and appetizing. I would highly recommend the place to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Dipankar, I am very grateful to your excellent review: professional staff, great food and good location. Let me assure you that we will continue to AIM HIGHER for excellence, ensuring your best comfort and experience whenever you stay with us at the InterContinental Riyadh. We’d love to have you again, Mr. Dipankar. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience at Intercontinental Riyadh

By

30 julio 2016

This hotel is very nice. The staff is very professionnal.
The place is beautiful. The outside swimming pool is awesome. I truly recommend this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Cnota, Thank you for your nice comments and rating. I am very happy to note of your pleasant experience, and wish to inform you that I take pride to learn that you find our hotel very nice and the staff are professional. These have been our foundation to make us a GREAT HOTEL GUESTS LOVE and I can now foresee that status is within our reach. And thank you so much for recommending the InterContinental Riyadh to your friends and associates. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable atmoshpere

By

30 julio 2016

It is my preferred place in Riyadh. I find comfort, and welcoming staff. Atmosphere, and food is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Abu Khalid, Thank you for your time in making this review. Your nice comments manifest our continuing efforts to bring the InterContinental life to our guests and our commitment to make your stay pleasant and memorable. Please be assured that you will always find our staff ready to assist you with a welcoming smile. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time stay

By

28 julio 2016

Great service, great location and excellent property. I stayed at the new wing for one night only but the impact it had on me was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going and visiting Dammam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for your review and rating. I take pride as a leader of the InterContinental Riyadh for your nice comments such as GREAT SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT PROPERTY. Your comments immensely contribute to our Goal which is GREAT HOTEL GUESTS LOVE. Moreover, I am truly grateful for recommending our hotel to your friends and associates. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. With my sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Intercontinental Riyadh

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Please ensure to check on the air-conditioner prior to moving into the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Anup, Thank you for your time in making this review. I do understand the experience you had and I extend my sincere apology for all the inconveniences that have caused you. Rest assured that your next visit/stay will be a more comfortable one. I trust that this issue would not deter you of coming back to the InterContinental Riyadh. My best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Atmosphäre

By

25 julio 2016

Der Eingangsbereich und die Lobby schaffen eine orientalisch-kosmopolitische Atmosphäre, die das IC Riyadh zu etwas Besonderem macht. Der Poolbereich ist eine Resort-ähnliche Insel inmitten der Stadt und wurde ansprechend renoviert. Da sich die Stadt immer mehr nach Norden entwickelt, verliert die Lage allerdings auch stetig die Vorzüge der ehemals zentralen Lage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Wolfgang, Thank you for your recent review. Your nice comments inspire us more to AIM HIGHER in our endeavor to keep hitting for excellence both in facilities and services, all for the comfort and experience of our valued guests. We look forward to the pleasure to welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. My best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great room

By

27 junio 2016

club

Highly recommended, One of the best hotels I have ever visited. Staff were very attentive, great attention to details.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest Sheepy13, Thank you very much for your nice review. It has been our total commitment to make your stay a real comfortable one, serving you with our personalized InterContinental touch and culture. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. With my sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información