Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Riyadh

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Riyadh
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 480 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

480opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Aufenthat bei Saudis

By

24 junio 2017

InterConti bemüht sich um internationalen auftritt. Es sollte aber noch mehr auf Globalisierung geachtet werden, in Regimestaaten wie Saudi-Arabien weniger Araber, mehr Ausländer und grundsätzlich mehr Frauen einstellen. Es ist nervend, wenn zuviele lokale Fernsehsender geboten werden, zuwenige europäische. Bei deutschen Programmen ist die Deutsche Welle zuwenig, mindestens ARD und ZDF, möglichst nicht Proletensender wie RTL und Sat1.

Der Name und das Foto leitender Mitarbeiter sollten im Netz verfügbar sein

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel, Zimmer abgewohnt

By

16 junio 2017

club

Große, gut geplante Zimmer, allerdings in die Jahre gekommen.
Klimaanlage zu laut, Kühlleistung noch akzeptabel bei einer Außentemperatur von 45 Grad Celsius.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out Trumped

By

12 junio 2017

President Trump was due to arrive the day after I departed KSA. This meant that the Intercontinental Hotel was taken over for the entourage and necessary security sweeps, leaving me without a room for the last two nights. Whilst I understand that this may happen on occasions, it was the very poor managing of the situation that perturbed me most.
There was no pre-arrival communication to advise that I would need to have alternative accommodation for half of my visit, I was just advised on arrival at Reception that I would have to vacate my room mid-week. I was told to visit Guest Relations the following day. The Guest Relations officer then had problems understanding that I needed another room because my booking showed I was checking out on the Wednesday, but this was only done because my booking was changed at the front desk the night before.
When this was finally resolved, I was then only given a basic Holiday Inn as a potential substitute for my stay at the Intercontinental and left to my own devices to get myself and baggage to it. I choose to use the Intercontinental as much for its security as its comfort, so this was also a serious concern for me in moving Hotels.This is not the service I expect from an Intercontinental Hotel, and is certainly not the service I get from other Hotels in the IHG chain when even the smallest of changes are needed. Others call or email to advise of the slightest of changes, therefore properly managing my expectations. I am seriously unimpressed with the handling of this situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and good service

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay in Riyadh
The lobby public areas and restaurant are nicely decorated.
The rooms now need updating, and the AC in the bedroom is noisy, needs updating too
The outside pool is tired and un-inviting.
the indoor pool however is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 junio 2017

this was a great hotel with lots of great activities including the gym and bowling alley. Never had to leave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad food, very old and smelly room

By

03 junio 2017

Good:
- hotel location
- good staff

Bad:
- very old and smelly room
- no upgrade for Spire members
- worst food in Riyadh

Simply I will never come back to this hotel. Hope they will wake up and do something

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as thought

By

28 mayo 2017

club

Needs overall renovation rooms and recieption
Price reduction specially the meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 mayo 2017

club

Good service by the staff and good hotel overall. The brand of Intercontinental speaks for itself. Good for a business stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as expected

By

26 mayo 2017

As an elite sipre member I did not had the level of expected service
Quality and price not recommanded
You could find better
Very expensive and you did not get for wat you pay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for Business

By

25 mayo 2017

The hotel provides a unique set of business amenities that make it excellent for business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saudi

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Great lobby... the old rooms let the experience down

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired rooms

By

18 mayo 2017

Great lobby area. Rooms were not to the standard I would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información