Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Riad

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Riad
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 685 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Reservierung über IHG-Zentrale

By

23 febrero 2020

Ich habe gleichzeitig die Hotels in Jeddah (11.-15.2) und Riyadh (16.- 20.2) reserviert. Bei Jeddah war "Superior Room" und bei Riyadh "Standard Room", warum???. Ich hatte das nicht bemerkt und verursachte Probleme beim Einschecken in Riyadh, Diskussion und höheren Preis, unangenehm. Die Schuld liegt an der Reservierung, nicht beim Hotel Riyadh, auch nicht bei mir. Unangenehm. Bei nächsten Reservierungen (bald Kuwait?) muss ich aufpassen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent AD Family Hotel

By

23 febrero 2020

Super value and quality. The staff are extremely helpful and courteous at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

20 febrero 2020

It is very nice time spent during my stay and enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Gym

By

07 febrero 2020

Nicest and best gym facility at a hotel I have been to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

riyadh

By

03 febrero 2020

I loved the hotel and my next stay will be in Riyadh with this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

saudi- riyadh

By

03 febrero 2020

It was a unique and unique stay and I loved the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent 10**********

By

02 febrero 2020

This is tone of the Best Hotels I have ever stayed at!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Intercontinental, Riyadh

By

02 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at Intercontinental in Riyadh for multiple visits to the city. It is one of the first luxury hotels in the city and is set up in a large and beautiful property. The gym, swimming pools are excellent. They have an outdoor swimming pool with 12 ft depth and an indoor temperature controlled pool. I found a lack of training for the staff as compared to other Intercontinental properties i have been to. Everything else is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel in Riyadh

By

29 enero 2020

platinumelite

I checked in and was given a room that was freezing. Informed staff and they informed me they knew it was an issue and they will fix it. Twice more I informed them and nothing happened. I then checked out. No one apologised or offered another room or a refund. Just took the money. I had to go outside the hotel to get warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience in Riyadh

By

28 enero 2020

club

My experience in InterContinental Riyadh hotel was extraordinary in terms of the service quality provided by the staff; however, the room was a disappointment for me as it did not meet my expectations at all, especially that I was recently in InterContinental Jeddah and the one in Jeddah was much more luxurious and better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

intercontinental Riyadh

By

27 enero 2020

platinumelite

i have a bad experience with the hotel because of the following :

1- they did not check my stay and reason for the visit before they give me the room.
2- i have clearly asking them to give my welcome indemnity as points, they did not, even I have asked them more than 3 times at different times with different people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip - Enhanced

By

27 enero 2020

Used to visit hotel after long business conversations. However the cleanliness, the courteous staff behavior enhanced the stay, helping to retire the business stress to an extent and get on with work after food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información