Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Riyadh

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Riyadh
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 435 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Not good

By

24 marzo 2017

for our first visit to Riyadh we choose the IHG but my stay was not so good, rooms are to old and to much smoke odor

Anyhow I will give another try to this hotel prior to put it on my not stay list!

regards

gerson

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gym hours and hotel standard

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Gym is available for women only during working hours, which makes it impossible for use when you are out for your meetings during that time.

This hotel is not the usual level of Intercontinental hotels. It's a good hotel in Riyadh, but if you expect to get into usual Intercontinental standard hotel, then you might get disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Business Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

Good business hotel at a suitable location, rooms are spacious and service is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ambiance agréable mais insuffisance d informations

By

18 marzo 2017

club

plutôt standing cet hôtel mais accès difficiles à tous les services par manque d informations rapides dans la chambre sur la télé par exemple ou sur brochure facile à déchiffrer pour rapide accès aux services

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Cher Madid Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all round

By

18 marzo 2017

Excellent all round. Grreat team. Great rooms. Definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Excellent as usual, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward for your continued patronage towards InterContinental® Riyadh. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Riyadh Trip

By

12 marzo 2017

The best hotel to stay in Riyadh. Best value for money. Great location for business. Best in gym and facilities. Excellent F&B. Very proffesional staff and managment. Keep up the great work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Suhall, Greetings from InterContinental Riyadh. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

12 marzo 2017

From the moment I entered the secure entrance to the hotel I had an expectation that my week-long stay would be excellent.
Hotel staff welcomed me back by name - in this elegant hotel - that is probably what it is all about - the customer comes first - and so it was for my whole stay.
The staff and facilities offered in the Club building are excellent with first class amenities for someone who travels on business and who wants to make the most of their day.
Well done Intercontinental

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Dr David, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Gastfreundschaft

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Das Hotel selbst ist durchschnittlich, die Einstellung des Personals und seine Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Sehr geehrter Flair Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I stay here every week since Jan 2017

By

10 marzo 2017

I am and Spire Elite Ambassador at IHG.

Intercontinental Riyadh is a great place to stay in if your business is in nearby locations at south Riyadh. I stayed at other 5 stars hotels in the area but reverted back to Intercon.

The hotel is spacious and rooms are generally larger than other 5 stars room in the region. However, the furniture is quite old. If you are not keen on modern furniture, then you will be ok. Cleanliness is almost perfect.

There are two GYM areas. The fitness GYM was completely renovated and is very nice. The indoor pool GYM area is looks almost neglected by the hotel administration. For females, they will send you a training bike in the room as there are no female gym available.

There is only one main restaurant which serve good international cousins all day. The hotel lobby is quite spacious and actually spans into several areas so you can chill with friends in many areas.

Compared to international Intercontinental Hotels I would say this one falls short but it is an excellent choice in the areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Abdos, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 stars guest service & low quality rooms

By

04 marzo 2017

Nothing special, very old rooms and interiors, very poor guest service: Complained that phone not working but it was never fixed during the stay.

Don't recommend staying there

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Rooms

By

04 marzo 2017

Unfortunately, I stayed in the old building, the rooms are worn out and not up to the expected standards from the Intercontinental. Make sure when checking in to ask for a room in the new building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Hussam, Thank you for taking time in writing the review from your recent stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience that caused during your stay. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time during your next visit. Sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información