Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental San Diego

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Diego
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1249 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    885
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Beuatiful property, spectacular views, right downtown with great staff

By

11 enero 2022

platinumelite

This is an incredible place. Immaculate, well maintained, with an incredible staff. It's a great location, right near everything. The views are magnificent. I highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A decent Crowne Plaza rather than an Intercontinental

By

08 enero 2022

The hotel is well located by the Waterfront - walkable to little Italy and the Gaslamp District.

For me, this new-build hotel was all fine. Just fine. But also nothing special to mark it out as an Intercontinental - which should be the top end of IHG brands.

The lobby was fine. What you’d expect in a new Holiday Inn. The service was the same.

The room was fine. Comfortable, but bland. The bathroom was a good size, but again little to distinguish it from a modern budget hotel.

So overall, pleasant but unmemorable.

If it was flagged as a Holiday Inn or a Crowne Plaza I think this would better set expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 enero 2022

We upgraded to a suite upon check in. Staying for three days, it was very worth it. Everyone at the hotel were very accommodating. We had one incident, maybe a misunderstanding and will be sending a email to the General manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy place to stay

By

23 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently positioned in San Diego's downtown area.
You will have easy access to the neighboring famous landmarks. The staff is courteous and professional with guests, as well as kind and attentive listeners who make you feel at ease during your stay. The hotel has a number of entrances on the street. My only suggestion is that the front desk be made more accessible (It is on the third floor).
Personally, I found it perplexing.
The rooms are spotless, peaceful, and comfy. During your stay, you will have everything you require. If you want anything, the front desk personnel will assist you in obtaining it. I requested an electric kettle, and it was delivered to my room 5 minutes later.
The gym was in excellent condition. spotless! Every machine has towels on hand, disinfectants at every turn, and bottled water for you to drink while your workout.
Self-parking is fairly expensive, but this is downtown San Diego.
If you visit San Diego, I strongly advise you to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely work stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

Very clean, conference space was light and open, service staff were incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

没有洲际应有的水准

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

房间布置3星级别,不注重细节,基本没有服务,对大使会员缺乏认同感

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be prepared for surprises at San Diego Interconti

By

17 diciembre 2021

Even though I was in San Diego for a Conference with my German colleague at a different hotel nearby, I chose the Interconti to enjoy the usual benefits of an Ambassador/Spire Elite loyal member. But it was a disappointment. This new hotel has not been built/designed to meet IHG standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置极佳,服务很优秀,景观非常棒

By

16 diciembre 2021

非常感谢Mr. Chuck前期的沟通,让我在君悦和洲际之间坚定选择了洲际。事实证明,这是非常棒的选择!感谢酒店两天对我的照顾,我已经将Intercontinental San Diego推荐给了我周围的朋友们,希望大家可以和我一样有很棒的体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, my guests and I had a few general questions and the staff was quick to resolve them with knowledgeable and friendly responses. They welcomed us with a wonderful attitude that made us feel welcome and that feeling was just what we needed to kick off a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San diego

By

08 diciembre 2021

Siempre que vamos a san Diego nos hospedamos en círculos hotel por estar cerca de los centro comerciales y en esta ocasión combinamos compras con paseo y fue una idea estupenda quedarnos en el centro frente al mar

Saludos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cover the basic needs.

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Need to focus on cleanliness and maintenance.
Doesn't have much expectations.
Please make sure to cover the basic needs.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great relaxing property, I prefer over the local Kimpton

By

04 diciembre 2021

It's not as fancy as other metropolitan Intercontinental properties. It's stylish and relaxing. Walking distance to numerous wonderful restaurants for breakfast or dinner. Very easy to move around in, and the staff is always professional and friendly.

I enjoy staying at this property. And room rates are always fair and a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información