Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1277 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    896
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Friendly staff and pleasant experience

By

28 julio 2016

I stayed for one night for a business trip. The staff was friendly and helpful during both check-in and check-out. The room was clean and in good order for the night. While I did not use the amenities at the hotel on this trip, I intend to in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Excellent stay, impressive facility. Parking charge of $60 per day is ridiculous. Otherwise. highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2016

club

After a long day of travel and delayed flights, all I was looking for was a comfy bed, one indeed I found here at the Intercontinental San Fran. I had a king bed with 4-5 comfy pillows. I just sank right into. The bathroom was great love that the tube and shower were separate, the water pressure a little lite but not too bad. The shampoo and conditioner were pretty nice too, I usually just bring my own because most sample are cheap and don't sud up and I never feel my hair is clean. I loved that there was a mini sewing kit, I happened to notice a small hole in my pants right before I was heading out of my room and remembered I saw a sewing kit. Saved my Life. The views were spectacular.

Everything was great and I look forward to my next stay at an IHG resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great experience overall. Nice rooms and public areas were well maintained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel close to Chinatown and shopping

By

23 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable bed, room was very spacious and a nice walk in shower. Did not use any amenities since we only stayed one night for the Forth of July, so can't comment on them. Staff that we encountered were very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable, Spacious Rooms

By

22 julio 2016

club

My husband and I were in for a long weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were all warm and welcoming. Our room was great and the bathroom very spacious as well. I will definitely return here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Room Ambinece

By

22 julio 2016

club

The room was very nice and had all the amentiies that I wanted. The only thing that was missing was the plug in the handbasin did not work but that was only a small issue. The room was very clean and tidy when I arrived back at the hotel each night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mother-daughter birthday visit

By

21 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed the beautiful modern hotel. Rooms and common areas were clean and well maintained. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Neighborhood was safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

19 julio 2016

This was a difficult stay for me. I have had better ones in the past at this property, but I feel that the service has fallen. And it is really affecting the guest experience on every level.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear wamstutz, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at InterContinental San Francisco, CA. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at hotel

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel and its facilities lived up to the standards expected from Intercontinental. This particular location was a bit removed and in an 'up and coming' area but easily walkable to shops and downtown. The only issue I had was the water flow. It was extremely low and while this may be set to conserve water, the flow was the slowest I had ever experience at an IHG hotel. Apart from this minor inconvenience, I had a pleasant stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High quality experience

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall this hotel exceeded my expectations in almost every department. The view was amazing and the front desk service was kind enough to ensure that I could get a room with a good view if available.

If there is one minor complaint, it would be that there are more garbage cans in the room apart from the bathroom. Otherwise everything else was top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

17 julio 2016

club

It was ok stay this hotel. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. However, I expected to have a bath tub my bath room, so I was quite disappointed with it.
Also, I chose this hotel because of inside pool. It was ok, but it closed 10 pm. I expected to be open more longer.
Inside room's hair dryer was quite old. It worked.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Rikahappy, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of your room. However, please allow us to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received and the hours of our pool facility fell below your expectations. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información