Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1370 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

5 Star Customer Service

By

17 enero 2017

I am extremely impressed with the high attention to customer service by every person I came into contact with. Everyone made me feel welcome, kind of like I was family. Ophelia at the front desk went above and beyond in making our stay EXCEPTIONAL! I am looking forward to our next stay at your hotel. THANK YOU for taking the time to make your guests feel special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stat

By

17 enero 2017

club

Specify names between two intercontinental.

Hire someone to answer the phones at spa. Maybe offer a coupon at check-in for guests to use the spa.

Specify difference between deluxe and standard rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

17 enero 2017

Average. It weather was bad rainy and so was not able to enjoy much.

Hotel was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Generally very comfortable stay and good value for the price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

档次很高,地理位置优越

By

13 enero 2017

club

和女友旅游路过旧金山选择洲际作为据点,位置很好,周边可以逛的地方就非常多了。此外酒店的餐厅是米其林一星,服务到位,菜品的口味也属上乘。房间没啥好评价的,符合酒店的定位。网络很好,可以拿来正常办公

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years

By

12 enero 2017

club

Good location! great views! nice Gym................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks JD

By

08 enero 2017

club

JD was awesome and let us check in 3 hours before scheduled check in. My bf had surgery and we wanted to relax before driving up to Sac the following day. His surgery finished early and JD accommodated us, and gave us a room on the 26th floor! Sounds silly but it was beautiful and my bf really appreciated it. JD was nice, made it easy, answered questions and was there when we checked out. Great care. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite business hotel

By

06 enero 2017

Really my favorite hotel in San Francisco. The bartenders and late night drinks and food makes coming back to hotel after 12-14 hours work day comforting and relaxing. Bed and HVAC makes sleep possible as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made us feel very special!

By

05 enero 2017

My wife and I had a short romantic getaway for New Years and immediately at check-in were made to feel important and at home with a very nice staff and an upgraded room! We also enjoyed using the hotel email request portal a few times. I was shocked at how responsive the staff was using this tool; fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK.....but

By

05 enero 2017

This was my forth stay at this property and I've had better to be honest considering what I paid for it.

Whilst my Platinum Ambassador status was recognised on this stay, other than the 'Thanks for being a Platinum member' on arrival there wasn't much else.

My Ambassador room 'upgrade' was laughable really. The same room type but on a higher floor isn't what I'd consider an upgrade (though this is unfortunately pretty standard practice at many US hotels). I've had better upgrades are other IHG branded hotels.

My daily Ambassador water delivery was hit and miss. I think I received it on just 4 out of the 6 days I was there.

As a regular traveller to San Francisco, perhaps it's time to look elsewhere next time?

Nothing particularly bad about the stay but at the same time there was nothing particularly inspiring either....it was just 'another hotel stay'

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Giant Tv, nice clean modern room

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay. TV WAS HUGE! Last time I stayed in suite and had smalller TV. Glad they have upgraded! Smart move.
Great location to restaurants, mall, BART, Moscone.
I will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent view and excellent room service!

By

04 enero 2017

The room service staff is very accomodating, checking out i had to wait in line just like all the rest, no biggie. The fitness center is very clean although some machines are not in working order. The room is very spacious and they upgraded me in a suite which has an amazing view of the bay. I am just so happy it's worth every dollar spent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información