Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental San Francisco

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2913 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2913opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1993
  • 4 Estrellas
    528
  • 3 Estrellas
    201
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    89

do not reach our expectation!

By

12 enero 2022

Hatten über Silvester 2021/22 für 4 Tage eine Junior Suite gebucht und uns sehr auf den Aufenthalt gefreut.
Schon beim Eintreffen durften wir uns um unser gesamtes Gepäck kümmern, keine Hilfe in Sicht.
Nach dem Check in kamen wir in unsere Junior Suite, leider nur im 9. Stock, aber das wäre nicht das Problem gewesen, sondern es wurde leider nur sehr nachlässig gereinigt. Da wir an diesem Abend schon ziemlich im Stress waren habe ich hier nichts mehr gesagt, am nächsten Morgen jedoch an der Rezeption darum gebeten das Zimmer wirklich gründlich zu reinigen. Dieser Bitte wurde auch nachgekommen. Leider nur eine kurze Freude, denn am nächsten Tag wurde die Reinigung komplett gestrichen, welches wir aber erst nach unserer Rückkehr am Abend feststellen konnten, daher zu spät ! Habe dies wieder an der Rezeption gemeldet und zumindest die Handtücher wurden noch gebracht.
Alles in Allem einfach Schade, die nettesten und freundlichsten waren definit die Herrschaften vom Velet Parking!
Sowie das Restaurant LUCE, werde ich aber separat Bewerten, da es mit dem Hotel ja weniger zu tun hat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for anniversary

By

26 diciembre 2021

The hospitality is unmatched in San Francisco. Great crew and awesome views from my room on the 25th floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value That Can't Be Beat

By

25 diciembre 2021

Terrific location to get close to the Embarcadero as well as Oracle Park/Chase Center. The bang for the buck you get when comparing the price to the quality of the room/location I don't think I'm ever going to see beat by another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a 4* property, a bit lacking for 5 stars

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I spent 3 nights here and was overall pleased with the quality and value. The room was very well cleaned each day, with attention to detail. However there were some aspects that did not feel like a 5-star property, for example low-quality toilet paper and mediocre coffee pods. In many respects it felt like a 4-star property.

The location is mediocre, areas west and south you would not want to venture on your own at night. Some decent restaurants are a 5-10 minute walk away.

The bedding was comfortable although the mattress was rather soft. I sent an inquiry about the pillows (they were thin and soft, as I like them) 3 days ago and have not received a reply.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and views

By

16 diciembre 2021

We went to celebrate our anniversary.... Staff was so accommodating with my requests. Actually they asked me if I would like extended check out. I felt very warm welcome. Room had beautiful views of the bay. It was hard to leave the hotel :). I wish there was coffee in the room, that way I could enjoy the views without leaving the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and view

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Would stay here again. Clean room, nice view, customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very hospitable bar and kitchen staff

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Really appreciated the warmth and hospitality of everyone working here. Although no rooms available when I arrived early, the manager checked 2x, and by the end of the check-in process, was able to secure me a room.

The bartender in the morning was super hospitable and friendly. What a kind person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel has a comfortable bed, good amenities, and a good location in downtown SF for work at a decent price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveller

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel but no amenities that really warrant the inflated cost other than location. Was high up but still heard plenty of traffic below through the night and bed was too hard for my liking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SF Vacation

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

I found the property to be filled with people and friendly staff. Responsible and respectful. Beautiful outside space and swimming pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, great room.

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Had a sweet stay in the city. Everyone was so nice,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING STAFF AND ROOM!

By

05 diciembre 2021

The front desk staff were amazing specifically the 2 front desk managers Jose and Kara.
Have been staying at this hotel during the holidays for the last 10 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información