Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1513 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1059
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Intercontinental SFO Stopover

By

20 julio 2017

Two nights stay with Club Intercontinental access ( which I purchased as it was not covered by the room rate despite being an Ambassador). The Club Lounge was well worth it. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable quiet and with good food and beverage options most times of the day, we were able to use it with a late evening flight on the day of our departure. Did not use the indoor pool but the gym has plenty of equipment though not much free floor space for stretching etc. Bed comfortable and bathroom adequate with a shower only. Room good size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 julio 2017

club

Great service, wonderful staff, and very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our night in San Francisco

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel and the views of the city are outstanding. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base for exploring San Francisco

By

20 julio 2017

This is a very good hotel. The rooms are not luxurious but perfectly functional. As Ambassador members we really enjoyed the "perks" of free breakfasts, free Wi-Fi, welcome gift, fruit and daily bottled water. Well worth considering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel with great value and prime location

By

19 julio 2017

club

Went up to SF for my girlfriend's birthday weekend. The hotel put us right near Union Square and walking distance to everything else. The bed was very comfortable and staff were helpful and friendly for the most part. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others vacationing in the Bay Area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and comfortable hotel

By

18 julio 2017

club

nice and comfortable hotel in the heart of san Francisco. Will visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top-Notch Property... Looking forward to next time

By

14 julio 2017

club

Nothing better than a great staff at a hotel... and when a day becomes challenging, and they make sure to be on their game, that's when you know you are in the right place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno y descanso

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Tiene el mejor desayuno de USA y la cama es muy comoda, de los mejores hoteles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views from the rooms

By

13 julio 2017

Love the views from the corner rooms high up. Location is very convenient to Bart and Muni and walking distance to lots of clubs and restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service

By

13 julio 2017

Excellent Location and Great service given todays expectations for hotel service. Was there as part of a wedding party so maybe they were trying extra hard but it was like travel in the old days. Rooms were clean Housekeeping was prompt and attentive as was front desk and concierge staff. Dinning room was good for breakfast but had usual hotel pricing-excellent service.

The only criticism i had was mattress was hard as a board - My husband felt it was fine but it left- my hips and back aching in the morning. We always heard other guest room doors slam.

All in all a great Property definitely are SF Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 julio 2017

club

Fantastic stay, loved the 6th floor lounge, good but not great location, friendly and helpful staff, but your survey is much too long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Intercontinental San Francisco Property Experience

By

12 julio 2017

I always liked the look of this place from the outside, floor to ceiling windows and bright, modern exterior, but I can see that they have had some issues getting good staff. I generally stay at the Mark Hopkins, which provides exemplary service and a highly attentive staff despite being a very busy site. This new hotel however seems to lack the same services, the people are not that friendly, knowledgeable or seemingly aware of the way to greet visitors, especially Sprite Elite visitors. We were not greeted in the traditional fashion as a Sprite Elite member, offered any choices with regard to points or amenities or attended to with the normal flair you find at the other IHG properties. I will go back to staying at the others from now on, SF is beginning to lose its luster with respect to the capability of the available resources at the hotel staffing level. The older properties are still the better in my eyes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información