Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1307 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    915
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

SanFrancisco Business Trip

By

25 septiembre 2016

Stayed here in July for 5 days and was not disappointed. Stayed again for 1 night to attend a conference. Great locaiton. Very comfortable bed. Curtains keep the room dark. bed Linen and mattress quality makes a comfortable night's sleep. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable rooms and professional staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

stay here often, staff is always friendly and helpful.
great location for union square, embarcadero and
at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay!

By

20 septiembre 2016

Visited SF for 6 Days, 5 Nights, had a wonderful stay at the InterContinental. Large room with an amazing view on the 28th floor and the most comfortable bed! Very friendly and helpful staff! Thanks so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit!

By

20 septiembre 2016

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, from the valet to the bellman to the front desk to the housekeepers and to the restaurant wait staff. I look forward to my next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night At the intercontinental

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed one night after my wedding in the East Bay.

Although the stay was very brief and very short (less than 10 hours), I was pleasantly surprised on the quietness of the room and the cleanliness of everything.

I booked the romance package which allowed for an extremely late check out. This helped as my wife and I were exhausted after our wedding.

I picked this hotel due to its location and under the recommendation from a friend who lives in the city. I used to live only a few blocks from the IC SF. So everything felt at home, but with more amenities and the peace and quiet every SF LOCAL desires but rarely gets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sf fest stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

Nice room, poor view,dirty windows. $7.61 charge for beer that was not touched! International club lounge was very cool and relaxing and convienient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a great stay!

By

13 septiembre 2016

Great hotel! Staff was great! Room was great! Comfortable and relaxing! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Overall very good, Staff was great. Daily charge for parking garage was high. Elevators were quick. Pool/spa area was not family friendly but kids did not seem to mind. It's basically a lap pool with no room for tables or chairs for mom and dad to watch kids. Close to big indoor shopping mall. Easy to find location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One fumigation away from excellent

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

A foul room odor made this stay displeasing at best. The staff offered to clean the room again, but as it turned out it was the cleaning crew that brought the odor into the room. Had this problem not existed the stay would have been excellent on all counts. Management has committed to fixing the problem (which was also present in alternative room we were shown), and if they do, this would be quite a fine hotel to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston Visitor

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent hotel, staff and location to explore SFran. Excellent amenities and the room was large and comfortable and up to date. I would highly encourage other SFran visitors to pick and stay at this hotel. I stay in hotels 100 night a year and this is a top hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good room on a high floor (30) with a view

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

This was an excellent experience in a very good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great for business

By

04 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

As someone who travels for work to San Francisco about once a week with my dog, it's nice to know we have a regular place to go back to. Our stay at the Intercontinental San Francisco is always lovely. The staff is fantastic and offer upgrades to me as a Platinum member when possible. They always bring my dog treats and all the amenities he needs to make him feel at home. We absolutely love the Intercontinental!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información