Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1415 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    992
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Comfortable bed

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Very good except the loud dripping noise outside window the second night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservations

By

23 marzo 2017

club

I had a really bad experience when I was trying to book my hotel, the representative in reservations was very rude and handed up on n me , then I called back and the person at reservations named Jose hanged up on me too while I was trying to book another night at the hotel , I called to the front desk at the hotel and the front desk manager she was very helpful and fixed the issues ,I think her name is Kanm , but overall the reservation representatives were not professional
At all, at some point I tough I was calling to A cheap motel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfort, and amenities.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Really made for a wonderful experience in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and breathtaking views

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean exterior and interior. The room was great. A couple of stains here and there as well as on the ceiling but Im being very picky. Only negative I would say is the TV turned off at random times and I expected the TV to be more up to date (option for online apps i.e. Netflix, Hulu, YouTube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, better service

By

22 marzo 2017

The room was modern and clean, and the service is beyond excellent. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room

By

21 marzo 2017

Upgraded to a corner room. Plenty of space and plenty of amenities. Staff were very welcoming and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy, comfortable and good food!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Loved my stay, was here for business, made life easier, will be back for a meeting in a few a weeks and am looking forward to it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March stay at the IHG San Francisco

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Outstanding service, great location, and an updated, clean hotel. 5 stars!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

Staff was great. High floor for good view. Most comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was satisfactory. The bed however, was a little less than comfortable. This is especially true for taller guests. If you're over 6 foot the hotel isn't really designed for you. I imagine for most people a king size bed would be considered a luxury, however for taller guests that simply is not a luxury it's a requirement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務極佳的名牌旅館

By

15 marzo 2017

club

酒店服務非常好,交通方便,床好睡且回應問題的速度很快。
唯一的缺點是浴室的水有點小,洗澡的時候有點困擾。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable holiday

By

15 marzo 2017

Stayed at this property 5 nights during the week but 2 stays, 4 nights in a 1 bedroom suite and 1 night in a junior suite with club access.
Am a platinum ambassador so had the guaranteed room upgrade to these room types.
Early evening check in on the 1st stay was not a straightforward process as the 1st 3 nights was paid and the 4th night was a reward night staying in the same room. The pre stay communication was fantastic, just a shame somewhere this got lost on check in as took over 10 minutes to do this, however very friendly & apologetic.
One bedroom suite on 31st floor very spacious, had problems with the coffee machine not working properly and the bedroom tv losing signal, otherwise a great stay.
We returned a couple of days later to stay in a junior suite on the 9th floor, very bright corner room. Made full use of the club lounge which I paid extra for, it was manned by extremely friendly staff and the food & drink offering was very good, would definitely use this again.
Had dinner in Luce. Served by friendly & very knowledgeable staff, Ambassador members get a complimentary starter with the purchase of a main course. This was not charged for, however on check-out it had suddenly appeared on the bill, had it taken off of course.
All in all an excellent 1st time stay at an Intercontinental and also in San Francisco, look forward to a return visit very soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información