Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Santiago
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 446 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great Stay in Santiago

By

16 enero 2017

I really forgot that I was in a business trip, sleep so well and feel so welcomed made me consider for my future trips to Chile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

wonderful staff make this hotel a step above the rest. The rooms and facilities are fantastic too and the wonderful combination make the Intercontinental hotel Santiago a leader in accommodation experiences in chile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year away

By

13 enero 2017

Spent an amazing four days in Santiago over New Year. The hotel is a fantastic base as it is in a great part of town with many restaurants nearby and numerous bars within 2000 peso Uber ride.
It does help that most staff speak excellent English. My Spanish is improving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Perfect location and attentative staff make for an enjoyable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location poor staff

By

09 enero 2017

good-

location. rooms. clean neat and comfortable

Bad

everything else, especially the poorly trained staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Nikhil, We are truly sorry to hear that your experience at InterContinental Santiago was not satisfactory. We have reviewed and discussed the issues listed above with the corresponding departments, in order to improve future experiences. Having said that, we would like to thank you for taking the take to share this valuable information, as this will allow us to improve in every aspect. Nonetheless, we are glad that our rooms and privileged location contributed in making your experience more comfortable and enjoyable. It would be an honor to have you stay with us during your next visit, this time to provide you with the experience you deserve. Best Wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad management style

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is poorly managed. It''s in a good location but hotel is inefficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Chein, We would like to thank you taking the time to share this feedback through this platform; at InterContinental we are constantly striving to provide guests a truly memorable experience. Having said that, we will make sure to discuss the issue listed with the corresponding department, in order to improve future experiences. We hope to have another opportunity to create truly memorable experiences.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad management

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is poorly managed. It's in an upscale area of Santiago but management team is terrible. I have no clue how inefficient the management . The location is nice and convenient to metro station and a shopping center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Jia, We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory, we will make sure to share the issues listed above with the corresponding departments, in order to improve future experiences. We are glad to hear that our priviledged location contributed in making your experience more satisfactory. We hope that you will us give a second opportunity to provide you with the experience you deserve. Best Wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Was perfect for us to stay in this place!!!
Very recommended for others!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Georg, It is an immense pleasure to hear that your stay at InterContinental Santiago was fully satisfactory, as our goal is to provide guests with luxurious experiences and personalized services. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments through this platform. It has been a pleasure to serve you, and as always, we look forward to your return. Best wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to IHG standards

By

06 enero 2017

club

Small, cramped, outdated room, staff cold at reception, poor common areas but under renovation. Location is main benefit of this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We regret to hear that your experience was not satisfactory, as our main goal is to provide guests memorable experiences. Having said that, we are grateful for the feedback you´ve provided us, and this will allow us to achieve our goals and improve in every aspect. We are delighted to hear that our privileged location contributed to your overall experience. Having said that, we sincerely hope that you will choose us again during your next visit, this time to provide you with the service you deserve. King Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 enero 2017

Overall a great stay for a holiday visiting Santiago.room clean modern and very comfortable.Club lounge staff fantastic and very welcoming.The only improvement would be the integration of the two towers,at times it felt like two separate hotels.Great stay and great holiday in Santiago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear guest, We are delighted to hear that our rooms and Club Lounge granted you a fully satisfactory experience. At InterContinental, our goal is to make sure we tailor our services and faculties so that our guests are able to experience enjoyable and satisfactory moments. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share these comments through this platform, as this will motivate us to continue working for the ultimate luxurious experience. We look forward to you return. Best Wishes
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great central Santiago Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Good Location, excellent concierge facilities and lots of restaurants in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Brendan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at InterContinental through this platform. It is a pleasure to hear that our concierge facilities and privileged location contributed in your overall experience. We look forward to your return, this time to provide you with a five-star experience. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and location

By

03 enero 2017

-Family trip to Santiago
-Arrived late at night ~1am
-Staff was great as expected
-Restaurants were closed in the area at time of arrival so used room service. Ordered pizza, it was good but not great
-I expected more from the breakfast compared to other intercontinental hotels
-Room was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel through this platform. At InterContinental we are constantly striving to provide our guests with the ultimate luxury travel experience and memorable moments. Having said that, we will make sure to evaluate the feedback you have provided us, in order to improve future experiences. Nonetheless, it is an absolute pleasure to hear that our services and rooms fully met your expectations. We sincerely hope to have you stay with us during your next visit to Santiago. Best wishes to you and your family.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información