Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Sanya Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Sanya Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2034 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2034opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1592
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

TOP RELAXING RESORT

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

Splendid location, high quality accomodation, very friendly and helpfull staff , delicious breakfast, quiet at night times, don't forget to sign in for the BBQ ! Special thanks to Nicky, Vicky, Yoko, Belinda and Paula for the lovely chats in English, great visiting tips and their kind help during our stay. We're definitively come back !
Patrick and Veere (Belgium)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vorzuegliche Lage, sehr schoene Zimmer

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Einfach ausprobieren und das noetige Kleingeld mitnehmen :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Erlebnis in einem tollen Ambiente

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Ein vom Design her top angelegtes Resort, mit einem sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personal. Die Qualität des Frühstücks war ebenfalls hervorragend. Tolle Pool Landschaft, leider ist der öffentliche Strand etwas steinig.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

愉快的假期

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

酒店很漂亮,房间很干净,服务人员非常友好。早餐很棒,位置也很方便,价钱合理,特别感谢nikki美女在入住期间对我们的帮助

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

行政房很安静

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

前台免费帮我升级到行政房,房间也很安静干净,还不错挺喜欢

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,餐饮丰富

By

28 septiembre 2020

工作人员热情,效率高服务好,客房宽敞整洁;但是有个小问题,入住的房间空调出风口对着床头,晚上睡觉容易吹的头冷,不利于老年人的睡眠

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bathroom and balcony

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Challenging at checkin as little English spoken , room type was sorted but waited long time at the bar for room change . Pools closed early but met a staff member she arrange for club pool , at club pool the manager Terrance very friendly excellent service. Beach bar run by Tiffany excellent service when she is on duty, after that slow service and not attentive. Breakfast I like two eggs sunny side up , and baked Beens , chefs don’t speak English and no staff their to support foreigner with food translation, beens rsn out I asked for refill the chef didn’t care , spent one hour waiting for baked beens , it was never replenished . Lunch ordered minestrone soup arrived just luke warm , overall food quality needs upgrade. Went to Beer Factory no staff speak English, order gin and tonic arrive just gin and ice , food was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐不错

By

20 septiembre 2020

房间隔音一般,早餐不错,房间太远。酒店服务周到,晚餐自助不好吃

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Check-in Ever

By

15 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Destined to disappoint guests at the very beginning of their trip.
Design Flaw: The check-in area is always overcrowded during rush hour around noon.
My Personal Experience: When my friend and I arrived at the check-in desk for IHG® Rewards Club Members, another group of eight also arrived at the same time. Without even checking both groups' membership, a staff named Justin simply ignored my check-in request and started to conduct a time-consuming check-in process for eight people. I had to stand the whole time with my heavy bags and luggage waiting in the scorching summer and a long time passed before I get to started check-in. Justin merely smiled and showed limited professions for being impatient when asked for the direction to the elevator to my room and the restaurant for breakfast. His answering sounds like rebuking. It was unbelievable to me. This is not what I expected from a prestigious hotel which is supposed to have skilled and well-trained staff.
Wish you all good luck checking in to this hotel would not have to experience this check-in nightmare I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

30 agosto 2020

My family was very impressed with the attentive service we received from the entire team at the resort. It started with the check-in. The lobby was quite busy, so we were ushered in a golf buggy to the opposite end of the resort to the club lounge for check-in formalities - definitely recommend spending a little extra and getting a club room.

While waiting, we enjoyed the amenities and were escorted to our room shortly thereafter.

The following day, the lounge manager apologized for the delay in check-in and offered some complementary fruits to the room. There was really no inconvenience to us, which made the gesture that much more appreciated.

This trip was to celebrate my daughter's birthday and when I asked the club lounge staff if they could help, they readily arranged for a small cake to be delivered to our room. Of note, this was not one of the cakes available at the daily breakfast buffet, so again appreciated the team doing a little extra for us.

In general, everywhere we asked for anything at the resort, we were met with ostensibly a genuine desire to help, even if sometimes we had to engage in a little linguistics to make ourselves understood. While the overall service was excellent, I want to single out Sally Lu, one of the managers at the lounge for her outstanding demeanour.

As far the property itself goes, the design/layout is quite nice. The idea of a mini resort within the resort for Club members is very nice - separate pool/sitting area/Club lounge. Rooms and bathrooms are well designed. Although, facilities look like they don't age well - I think a typical problem for hot climates. In any event, rooms could be cleaned a little better as the painted walls were dirty and there was someone's hair all over the bed headboard and the ottoman sofa.

The beach/sea bed in this part of the bay is a little rough with lots of rocks/shells rather than smooth sand.

Overall, very much enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The villa was overbooked so I’m not able to stay there. However, the Front office team handle it very well. Cathy and the boy who help me do the check in provide excellent service, which make me want to come back and have another stay again. Staff are friendly as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superbe lieu mais service et restauration décevants

By

25 agosto 2020

club

- Merveilleuse plage
- Villa / chambre très sympatique
- Très belles et agréables piscines

- Les plats proposés ne sont pas assaisonnés
- Les buffets sont peu variés

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información