Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 973 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

973opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    563
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

房间老旧

By

18 abril 2016

club

酒店硬件设施比较老旧,房间感觉很昏暗,前台服务人员态度还是很不错的,另外无法科学上网,比较遗憾。地理位置是优点,但是与同地段其他酒店相比没有优势,最主要还是太古老,需要翻新

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置很好,服务一流,感觉舒适

By

16 abril 2016

club

非常靠近地铁站,旁边就是条大马路,交通相当方便,酒店员工比较主动,会征求客户的意见,也比较友善,有需求也能及时响应,缺点是毕竟有些年头了,房间的装修上能看到不足,比如房门和床垫,显然有提升的空间

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴酒店的中心地理位置能为您的出行提供便捷。同时,我们的服务能得到您的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。关于您提到的酒店装修问题,经过酒店领导层的商议,我们会在不久的将来对客房进行再一次的翻新以更好地满足宾客们的需求,我们会将您的反馈意见列入翻新计划中。 再次感谢您的提醒与建议,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility, with few areas of improvement

By

14 abril 2016

club

Room lacks place to put anything.
A drawer would be nice addition to the room to have perfect experience during the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Joe, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us. Your comments regarding to hotel facilities are highly appreciated. We are pleased to share that the plan to further refurbish our guest room will be take place soon. Thanks for your constructive feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错

By

14 abril 2016

马桶是全自动,带水洗,独立一间,离水池有点远,浴缸和花洒也是独立一间。洗浴用品是艾瑞格,很香。可能因为过年,要了拖鞋,服务很慢,打了两次电话才来。顺便手机掉了床下面,工人把床拆了,这个服务不错,整体床也不错。有飞利浦音响,自带6转接头,酒店总是不空的,是4的。电视不太清楚,应该是卫星的。地下停车场,可以领停车券,帮忙叫了出租车。总体来说这个价位还可以接受。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
尊敬的Jackie, 您好!感谢您百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴我们能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验。同时您对酒店客房设施的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。关于您提到的客房服务问题,我们已将您的建议分享给了相关部门,我们会在日后的工作中改进不足。 再次感谢您的分享,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置较好,服务满意

By

14 abril 2016

记不清这是第多少次入住这家洲际了,选择的原因是因为位置不错, 酒店服务水平总是与预期相当。

值得表扬的是最近去,酒店礼宾这块服务水平有提升,每次开/关车门,提放行李都有人帮做,比上海其他一些洲际要好些。

倒是早餐好像最近水平有所下降,菜品多为油乎乎时蔬,薯饼,鱼饼每次拿都是软的。

除此之外,其他一切都是洲际水平。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先感谢您长期以来对上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店的支持与厚爱。早餐作为酒店的明星产品之一长久以来深受广大宾客们的喜爱,为了满足来自全球各地宾客们的喜好,我们准备了超过130种的早餐选择,包含了西式及中式的餐点。关于您提到的菜品问题,我们已经将您的意见分享给了酒店餐饮部,感谢您诚挚地提醒,我们会不断改进工作中的不足。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, positive staff attitude

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was located in a nice area in Pudong fairly close to the Metro. The staff were very helpful and took the time and trouble to listen to my questions. I personally liked the lobby bar. With access to the street, it felt like it was more than just a hotel lobby bar. The pool looked nice but did not have time to use it. Good selection of dinks in the Exec Lounge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as hotel’s central location. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique and memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Once again, thanks for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置优越,性价比适中

By

10 abril 2016

地理位置非常优越,处于世纪大道地铁站附件,往返上海火车站非常方便。附近吃饭也方便。经常会免费升级房间。另外性价比也适中,在我可以接受的范围

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷,同时我们建议您下次入住时也可以光临酒店中餐厅东方食苑及壹阶层自助餐厅品尝我们为宾客提供的精致美食。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home in Shanghai

By

10 abril 2016

As Spire Elite Royal Ambassador, I have the opportuity to stay in many hotels of the IHG Group Globaly and so far the Staff and Service of the Pudong IC hotel is the best. There is a geuine attention and care from all the staff with especial acknowlegment to Kareyna Velychko the Guest Relations Manager who is very professional.
Congratulations to the Hotel Managment for a great job. Keep up the good work!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, As our Elite Royal Ambassador, we appreciate you loyalty and thanks for choosing IHG hotels. Meantime, your great compliments will be shared with our associates, especially MS. Velychko, as it will definitely encourage us go extra mile to better serve our guests. Once again, thanks for your feedback we are looking forward to welcoming you back “home” in near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

helpful concierge staff

By

09 abril 2016

platinumelite

the concierge staffs were knowledgeable and provided helpful advice to local transportation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to share your stay experience. We are glad to read that you enjoy your stay with us. It was particularly pleasing to read that your impression of our Concierge service was considerable. We will share your feedback with related associates, as it may encourage them go extra mile to serve our guests. Once again, thanks for sharing and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一如既往的好

By

09 abril 2016

作为洲际的金卡会员,这次在上海浦东洲际一如既往的享受到了热情的接待。酒店地理位置好,服务更好,细致周到,满足了我出行的所有需求。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 作为洲际俱乐部金卡会员,感谢您长期以来对我们的支持与厚爱。同时我们很荣幸能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验。您对我们服务及地理位置的认可将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

07 abril 2016

club

整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好整体感觉良好

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到您能拥有一次愉快的入住体验,尤其是您提到的床铺设施一直以来也深受广大宾客的喜爱。我们会将您的反馈分享给酒店同事,相信您的认可将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间热水太差劲

By

07 abril 2016

酒店位置很好,出入极为方便;
硬件所限,房间面积偏小;
连续两个晚上及早晨淋浴热水忽冷忽热,离店后开始重感冒,因此对这间酒店的印象很不好!下次应该不会再入住了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很高兴酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷。同时,上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店将于今年6月迎来开业的第20年,在这20年中我们对客房及公共区域的设施进行了多次的翻新。我们也会不同需求的客人提供了多个面积不同的房型选择,您可在酒店官网了解到更多房型信息。 关于您提到的淋浴水温问题,我们为给您造成的不便表示万分歉意。我们已经将您的反馈分享给了酒店相关部门,酒店工程部的员工会对淋浴设施进行维护及保养工作。您的反馈将帮助我们更好地改进工作中的不足。 我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información