Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1053 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1053opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    290
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Very wecloming and great stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

Staff cater to your every needs and suites are extremely nice place to be.

Stone's throw away from metro station and taxis are readily available.

Food both for dinner and breakfast was extremely good value compared to restaurants elsewhere in Shanghai.

Will definitely be back in future

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. We are glad to read you enjoy your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Pudong. We will share your feedback along with our associates, as it will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,温控合理。

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

硬件、餐饮、服务都很不错,就是房型还有升级的顺序不清楚,预定时还发了邮件询问能否升级。本次预定了商务套房,升级到外交官套,不知道以后是否还有此待遇,能稳定就好了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先您对酒店设施及产品服务上的认可让我们倍感荣幸。同时,酒店会提供不同的优悦会会员级别提供相应的专属礼遇,如在酒店实际情况允许下为您提供房型升级等。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent Intercontinental lounge good fitness center

By

19 julio 2016

club

The fitness center is crowded during the afternoon and early evening but is excellent in the early morning.

Hotel and food prices are high in Shanghai making the upgrade to the executive lounge worh the price of the upgrade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip to Shanghai. We are so glad to read that you enjoy your stay at our hotel. We will share your positive recognition along with our associates, as it will definitely encourage them go extra mile to deliver better service. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロントスタッフの手際が良い

By

18 julio 2016

club

フロントが混んでいる時間帯に別のデスクに誘導したり、専用発票の発行に対応できたり、ストレスを感じなかった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,位置便利

By

14 julio 2016

club

床铺舒适,位置便利,房间布局合理,洗浴用品不错。如果入住时前台工作人员可以再专业些,退房可以不用排队就更好了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很高兴您能对酒店的地理位置及客房设施表示认可。关于您提到的前台服务问题,我们诚挚地希望您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享更多相关体验,以便我们能更好地改进工作中存在的不足。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总的来说非常不错!

By

13 julio 2016

酒店硬件条件稍微差了点,但是很干净,软服务没得说!大品牌,就是服务质量有保障!很好!文字过短?非得让我说点确定吗?好吧,早餐,有提升空间!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先很感谢您对我们服务的认可。同时也感谢您对酒店设施提出的建议,上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店于1996年正式对外营业,在开业的20年中我们对客房及公共区域进行了多次的翻新,翻新后的设施也得到了广大宾客的认可。我们会将您的建议列入下次的翻新计划中。 再次感谢您的分享,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Bed is comfortable and staffs are very nice !
All my family member and me have very good sleep in here.
Breakfast is excellent !

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Carly, Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent trip in Shanghai. We are glad to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value and appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff, as it will definitely encourage go extra mile to deliver better service. Thanks again for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family in near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务及时 房间整洁

By

12 julio 2016

club

服务非常及时整洁,满足了我需要换房间的要求。房间也比较整洁,服务员态度有礼热情。如果有朋友来上海的话,会向他们推荐这家酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您对我们服务及设施的认可。我们会将您的反馈与相关同时分享,相信您的厚爱将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流。

By

12 julio 2016

一般位置地段都比较好。就近选择,价格比较 的合适。商务旅行都是不错的选择。服务人员的态度非常好,相对而言,我选5星级酒店多是因为安全,不怕被打扰。
因为不是长期入住,有些设施用不到,比如:健身房,泳池等。建议把这部分的费用另算。这样也算温馨的小贴士。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您对我们服务及设施的认可。我们会将您的反馈与相关同时分享,相信您的厚爱将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴我们能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验,您对我们服务的厚爱也让我们倍感荣幸。同时我们诚挚地邀请您可以在下次入住时体验我们的健身房及泳池设施,相信我们的专业服务与设施会得到您的认可。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center and Pool leave a lot to be desired.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Two of the key items for any hotel in which I stay are the pool and the fitness center. Unfortunately in this specific hotel these two key areas were very small and not enjoyable. This is surprising because the hotel has plenty of space. The lack of quality in those two key amenities diminishes significantly from the quality of the overall hotel experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear NGibson481 Thank you for staying with us recently and for your feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your leisure expectation on this stay. I would like to make you aware that we have on order all new Life Fitness CV gym equipment, due in just a few weeks. This will be a significant upgrade for all our guests. I do understand that our pool is not as big as many other pools you may have seen, it is more of a leisure pool. I hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and found the team welcoming, attentive and hospitable. I hope you will be able to enjoy our new gym equipment upon your next stay Kind regards Neil Houghton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住宿良好 员工素质有待提高

By

11 julio 2016

锦江洲际住宿次数较多 对于前台的服务和客房服务都较为满意 有过问题也处理得较为及时
但是有次住宿在停车时很不愉快 硬件设施的软肋在于停车位较少 其实这个可以谅解 B1为内部停车 B2为临时宾客停车 6月份一次大雨晚上入住 开车入地下车库 先是入口被一辆面包车所挡 等待面包车司机挪车后 开入地下车库B1B2之间等闸刀时又被后面的洲际内部商务车去往B1的司机一直摁喇叭 司机态度恶劣 言语冒犯 司机情绪很激动
作为一家国际性的酒店 这样的司机员工素质让人羞愧

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!作为酒店的常客,感谢您长期以来对上海锦江汤臣洲际大酒店的支持与厚爱,同时您对酒店前厅部及客房部服务的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。 关于您提到的停车问题,我们为给您造成的不便与困扰表示万分的歉意。您的反馈被分享后得到了酒店管理层的重视,相关的调查工作也正在开展中。您所经历的停车服务是完全不能被接受的,同时也是不能被我们引以为傲的洲际服务所接受的。在今后的工作中,我们一定会对一线员工进行服务意识及技能的培训。再次感谢您诚挚地提醒。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

上海性价比最高的洲际

By

11 julio 2016

听说是老酒店,比较担心房间内部装修什么比较陈旧~ 入住的时候前台主动给升了级,很nice,进房间后之前的疑虑就都打消了,翻修过的新房间除了浴缸小点,其他都很不错~ 早餐如之前看的评论所说很丰富,而且周末一直到十点多都会一直补充。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您能拥有一次愉快的入住体验,为您及每一位宾客提供令人难忘的洲际服务是酒店员工的责任与义务。同时,也正如您提到的酒店为了不断满足宾客们的需求对客房设施进行过了多次的翻新,客房内配有现代化的设施及设备供宾客享用。 再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información