Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2343 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1476
  • 4 Estrellas
    600
  • 3 Estrellas
    153
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Consistently high quality of services

By

17 diciembre 2021

This is a great InterContinental hotel and I have stayed with it since it opened a long time ago. The quality of services is consistently high and I recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travelers. Thank you the team for your services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel like home

By

16 diciembre 2021

This is a great Holiday Inn in Shanghai and the team is always warm and helpful. The front desk staff (Selena, Mr. Huang, Cassey in particular) is very responsive and dinning hall staff very welcoming. Thank you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great rooms, great service

By

29 noviembre 2021

Always happen to stay at the IC Pudong. It's convenient to grab transport, reasonably close to Pudong airport, plenty of places to explore in the immediate vicinity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

出差好住处

By

23 octubre 2021

club

出差好住处,让商务出行变得便利,专业,希望可以提高房间清洁度

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

整體來說從進門開始就可以感受到人員的熱情,以及無微不至的照顧。酒店人員素質非常高,就連與酒店借了HDMI線後無法正常的連接到電視,都會有專業的人員解決問題

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay at the Intercontinental

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Apart from the steam room not working (again) I had a great few days at the Intercontinental Pudong but I was a little disappointed about floor 24 being closed still. The room was spotless and breakfast first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

服务周到,早餐丰富,床铺舒适,景观挺好,沟通到位。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old-fashioned but Good Serivce

By

24 septiembre 2021

Good location and fair price. Would love to come back again when the executive lounge is reopen.

Although this is the oldest intercontinental in Shanghai of 20 years history that the room and recreational facilities (esp. the tiny swimming pool) might be somehow antiquated nowadays, the hotel staff provides me with great service. I want to say thanks to Frank from concierge and Craig and Cynethia from the front desk. Thank you for your kind assistance.

One thing which might need a little improvement is the staff attitude during the early morning hours after midnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip in Shanghai

By

10 septiembre 2021

The hotel offers comfortable rooms and the quality of mattress is good, room very clean. However in this hotel, they are quite stingy with room upgrades, even for Spire Elite member they just give you a regular room in the club floor and nothing more. During my stay the hotel was almost empty and definetely not full. They could offer better benefits to Spire Elite members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good service

By

28 agosto 2021

The room was very comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful throughout the stay. The food available in the club facilities was good. The gym was well equipped and a pleasant environment. The only negative was the pool which seemed to be open to the public so was usually crowded with children and not very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床很舒服,位置和服务一流,早餐很棒

By

24 agosto 2021

club

床很舒服,枕头很好,倒下就睡着。周围也不吵
位置和服务一流,位置最重要,其次是服务,都很不错
早餐很棒,自助早餐很多选择,非常棒

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but a few hygiene issues.

By

19 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Intercontinental’s beds are extremely comfy, and that is why I chose Intercontinental. But what is not in my expectations was the insects flying around the washing basin in my room. It is rarely seen in a luxury hotel, hope the staff will get it right. Overall experience was good. Breakfast was just okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información