Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Expo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2014 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2014opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1374
  • 4 Estrellas
    428
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Room with good view but has improve areas

By

11 mayo 2022

Staff is considerable given the pandemic situation. Yet I found a bottle cap on the room floor when I arrived and several facilities such as loudspeakers are broken. And The room is so dry that I borrow a humidifier for better sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property at a convenient location

By

13 marzo 2022

The property is at a very convenient location. We took the walking trail passing in front of the hotel all the way to LuJiaZui (about ~30min) and the views along Huangpu River were breath-taking! The size of our River View room felt much larger when the sliding walls around the restroom were fully opened - a very creative design! The service and food were no disappointment. The only complaint I had was the background noise at night which affected our sleep quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in the heart of Shanghai

By

31 diciembre 2021

Everything as one would expect from this five star hotel. The breakfast was beyond my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Good stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Very professional service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

世博洲际:七夕之旅,期待焕然一新的客房

By

31 agosto 2021

世博11年后,来到世博洲际度过七夕。感谢酒店在七夕房态不那么宽松的情况下还给予客房升级,体验很好。尤其表扬前厅部门,两天的值班经理都有求必应,服务细致。尽管可能由于疏忽欢迎水果和小食都没有及时送到房间,停车位也十分紧张,但都协调解决。酒店客房老而弥坚,出色的卢浦大桥、南浦大桥及世博园江景令人赏心悦目。不过由于已经开业十余年,客房有些老化,例如有些开关不太灵敏,装修风格也有些“老干部”,地毯保养等方面亦需要加强。了解到酒店已经翻新了数个楼层,此次遗憾由于预定较晚、房态紧张没有体验,期待下次酒店翻新更多楼层,充分利用自身地理位置优势,打造更加现代化的客房。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a long story.

By

26 julio 2021

Feeling the approach and operation of the typhoon "In-Fa" in the hotel, this is really a rare experience.

This is my third stay. Compared with the previous two stays, this stay, I obviously feel that the hotel's service level has dropped again.

During this stay, the Basilico Italian Restaurant on the 3F is temporarily used as an executive club, where guests can enjoy afternoon tea and happy hour.

The content of this afternoon tea is slightly richer than that of the afternoon tea arranged in the lobby bar.

However, the content of the happy hour has aroused people's complaints and dissatisfaction. The meal is basically the same as the afternoon tea, with the addition of "XiaoLongTangBao", a Chinese dim sum.

What makes guests most dissatisfied is that no matter if it is afternoon tea or happy hour, meals are not supplemented. There will be cases where guests come but there is no food.

On the night of check-in, the all-day dining restaurant on the first floor cancelled the buffet dinner. There are few guests in the restaurant, the lights are dim, and the chef is complaining. What a story-telling scene.

When I had breakfast the next day, I found that the staff seemed to be less than before. There was no usher, and there was no staff who prepared coffee or tea for the guests.

The above scenes inevitably remind the guests that the poor management of the hotel and the tight cash flow will shrink in all aspects.

The female staff member who check-out for me in the elite channel, her work attitude explained to me what is "perfunctory".

Such services are destined to be difficult to leave a good reputation.

There is an old Chinese saying, "There are no more than three things." The worsening service and the increasingly outdated and disrepaired equipment make it difficult for people to be interested in staying in. Check in once, disappointed once.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 julio 2021

platinumelite

I'd like especially thank Dwyane for his great help during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

世博附近江景酒店的不二之选

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

酒店房间视野非常好,正对黄浦江和南浦大桥。
白天的景色和晚上的夜景都无敌,床品舒服。
前台服务到位,认真负责。
喜欢房间家具的原木色,很高级典雅。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,网络太烂,卫生问题

By

20 mayo 2021

房间空调异响,房间有上一个客人遗留物品没有打扫干净,餐厅餐盘脏,wifi很慢很慢,电信没有手机信号

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 abril 2021

club

I spent about 6 weeks in this hotel on an extended business trip. My room was beautiful with a spectacular view of the Huangpu River and central Shanghai. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a large variety of available dishes, both Asian and Western. The property General Manager, Rob, reached out to me on a number of occasions to ask about the quality of my stay and if I needed anything. I highly recommend this property for your next visit to Shanghai!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタイリッシュで快適な室内

By

17 marzo 2021

platinumelite

強固な革製品をモチーフに統一された様相の室内と、極めて快適なベッドは非常にリラックスでき。大変満足な滞在となった。
万博跡地であるホテル周辺は未だ工事地区が多く、位置的な利便性は低いものの、河川隣接の風景と夜景はとても良い。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

工作人员友善

By

13 enero 2021

platinumelite

酒店风景很好,位置离闹市区其实也很近。虽然入住中房间出了问题,但是工程部、清洁和前台工作人员态度都很好,也处理的很快。总体很开心。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información