Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1678 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1678opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1061
  • 4 Estrellas
    391
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Nice Hotel

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Very Nice stay. Room is clean. The careful checking made you to feel very safe. But the food was not as good as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management

By

29 enero 2020

platinumelite

- Overall staffs didn't have the serious measures about the Wuhan Coronavirus outbreak in China and we are staying in Shanghai!
- The room need to renovation. From TV, mattress to bath room, etc.
- The room is not clean, especially the carpet is quite dirty!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The reception is great

By

17 enero 2020

platinumelite

great reception, but i forgot his name

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A high quality hotel to stay while in Shanghai

By

13 enero 2020

platinumelite

My mother really like this hotel, the building is very elegant and the room is very big. We really like the feeling of this hotel and the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

瑞金毕竟是有传承的酒店

By

10 enero 2020

platinumelite

感谢升级行政,是个难忘的跨年之夜,瑞金确实令人印象深刻

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

教育の大切さ

By

06 enero 2020

platinumelite

 フロントにおけるアンバサダーサービスは、日頃のミーティングなどにより定着させる事が出来るし、部屋の見えにくい場所の点検掃除も日頃のミーティングで意識させることが出来る

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Property

By

03 enero 2020

A heavenly two days spent at the Intercontinental Ruijin. Staff were amazingly attentive - especially those at the Club Intercontinental. Location is right smack in the French quarter within easy access of metro lines and nearby attractions such as Xintiandi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly Western Quality

By

31 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

As someone who has stayed at countless hotels in Shanghai in search for ones that meet my western standards (I’m from the US), this Intercontinental ticks virtually all the boxes. Too often even some of the most highly reviewed hotels in China are missing the obvious things - like a place to hang your towels outside the showers - or have broken furniture.

The only complaints I have for this Intercontinental are that 1) the lobby could look a bit nicer and 2) the temperature at the gym was a bit too high. Those aren’t deal breakers, however, and I would certainly stay here again. My other favorite in Shanghai is the Ritz Carlton Pudong - not even the Edition, Ritz Carlton Jing-An, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Visit

By

28 diciembre 2019

Always liked staying here so returned after a couple of years absence. As always not disappointed by the hotel, and the great location.
Only real observation is why put me in the members wing then not allow me the lounge access, my time was limited and walking to the main restaurant in the morning was not pleasant to have to walk past where someone had been very sick, put me of my food before I reached the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

27 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

整体不错,前台和礼宾服务需加强。
房间环境不错,整体过程较好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

瑞金洲际 完美的体验

By

27 diciembre 2019

瑞金洲际环境非常好 服务人员彬彬有礼 客房舒适清洁 餐厅自助午餐非常不错 下次有机会再会光临

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location.

By

26 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

The location is excellent. It’s easy to shopping and great restaurants.
The hotel is most desirable for its buildings and gardens. Space in the center of city is hard to come by.
The services and the facilities are up to the five stars standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información