Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 667 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

667opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    424
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

建築風格典雅氣派,服務一流

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

酒店員工非常訓練有素,對客人非常客氣,也提供很多協助。
酒店看起來是老式建築改建而成,非常典雅,但內部設施新穎且現代。
前台酒吧設計稍嫌不夠令人放鬆,感覺只是大廳的附屬品。
房間內部提供的生活用品非常周到且品質良好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
尊敬的Charlie 1987, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个专业的、个性化的及温馨难忘的的完美体验。感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐和浴室设施有待改进

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

多次入住,环境很优美,客房也舒适。但是两个问题始终不解决:早餐差(种类和服务)、浴室设施差(淋浴水很小、马桶总是坏)。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
尊敬的Dennis668, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地,感谢您对我们服务及房间的满意。酒店管理层注重每一位宾客的入住体验,对于您所提到的早餐和客房设施的问题,我们已及时通知给相关部门。再次感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,并给我们提出改进的宝贵意见。期待您的再次光临,来体验我们的进步和改进。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境不错

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

和上海其他五星级酒店比,该酒店的地理位置好,酒店的绿化好,相对比较安静。房间整洁,设计舒适。礼宾等态度非常好,还有免费的欢迎饮料,值得来体验一把。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。能得到您的环境,房间和服务的肯定,我们倍感荣幸。诚挚期待您的下次入住! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ハードが良いホテル!

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

ホテルのハードは良いと思いますが、ソフトであるホテルスタッフの態度が良くありません。

インターコンチネンタルプラチナアンバサダー会員なので理解できましたが、インターコンチネンタル初心者では理解できないと思います。

素晴らしいホテルのハードがもったいないです!
ホテルプログラムも理解していない様子もダメ!
会員特典のウェルカムギフトもありませんでした。

次回訪れる事があれば良いインターコンチネンタルになっている事を期待いたします。

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dearウルトラの父, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin! Firstly and most importantly please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings in the experiences you have outlined. Your comments about the service and engagement from the team have been well noted and we will be using this to help our managers focus on the training needs. We will continue our membership knowledge training and focus on delivering a personal and memorable experience for our guests, with clear communication. We do hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future. Should you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me personally Be well and best regards Kim Powley Managing Director Intercontinental Shanghai Ruijin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Vacation

By

21 septiembre 2016

The hotel is extraordinary, it was great experience to stay at this hotel. The location is great also.
I am looking forward to go back to Shanghai and this hotel whenever i have the chance again

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Rocco_44, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you, your family and business colleagues back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable gym staff service

By

21 septiembre 2016

None of the service staff has ever had proper training to understand what hotel service is expected out of them. Or worse, the staff were trained by the wrong team. It's not like Intercontinental or any other IHG group hotels. We were treated rudely. Our privacy was disturbed. The steaming room was broken all the time and the sauna was never turn on for both male and female sides. The maids fell asleep on the resting bed which was supposed to be for the guests. Talkng loudly on the phone in front of the guests. Walking into the shower room without knocking. Yanking towels off the guests, etc.

We love the hotel but we are so shocked and disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear shandy123, Greetings from InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin! Firstly and most importantly please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings in the experiences you have outlined. Whilst this service is run by an appointed outside company I fully understand this reflect on our brand and is a key part of your experience as a guest at our hotel. Your comments have already been shared in detail with the gym management company and I am personally meeting up with them to review their team training and standards implementation Again please accept our apologies for the services you have outlined. I would like to assure you we are following up and will be taking immediate action to ensure this is not repeated. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention, it is very much appreciated. I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future and please do not hesitate to contact me personally should you need any assistance Be well and best regards Kim Powley Managing Director Intercontinental Shanghai Ruijin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

历史悠久,设施不错

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

果然是一个有历史感的酒店,绿化也非常好。服务还是可以的。有时间可以再来。瑞金洲际的位置也非常好,属于市中心了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
尊敬的simon8676, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 正如您所说,我们酒店的地理位置非常好。除此之外,上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店优越取址的认可,我们倍感荣幸。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost luggage - comfort

By

18 septiembre 2016

I had a nightmare trip into Shanghai 30 hours of delays, multiple re-routes and when I landed my luggage did not. Needless to say I was exhausted when I checked into the hotel and concerned about my bag because I did not speak the language. I mentioned this to the man who checked me in and he made a copy of the paper work from the airport. Unexpectedly about an hour later I received a call from the concierge who had followed up with the airport and let me know that he would be following up on this regularly. My bag arrived a day later, and I can't tell you how comforting it was to have the staff follow up on this for me without even asking.

The breakfast was great and everyone I came in contact with was friendly and professional. Finding these beautiful grounds in such a great part of Shanghai is awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Chaloujas, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. Thank you for your compliments of our concierge service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Chaloujas, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. Thank you for your compliments of our concierge service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

超赞的环境

By

11 septiembre 2016

总体不错,环境非常好,在花园里。
房间有古典风格,比较奢华。
很安静,没有噪音。
地理位置极佳,出入方便,附近有很多值得看的老租界风景。
关于停车方面的服务需要改进,对地下停车场的进出位置不熟悉,带着行李很不方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
尊敬的magic_jianshu, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很高兴您对酒店的地理位置及环境感到满意。同时,我们诚挚感谢您的建议,这是指导我们更快更好进步的方向!再次感谢您的慷慨分享,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

瑞金洲际,百年杜月笙私邸,感受名流印记

By

09 septiembre 2016

瑞金洲际酒店不单是一座酒店,甚至可以说是度假村,博物馆,因为酒店内部的各种楼是海派建筑的典范,在上海的其他地方,已经很难看见这些建筑了,而且在瑞金洲际酒店中确实建有一座博物馆。
房间很大,家具和装修显得很有年代的气息。
第二天的早餐也不错,有鲜榨的果汁


总的来说,瑞金洲际确实是上海最有特色的酒店之一,历史为这座古老而现代的酒店赋予了更加迷人的色彩,无论商务,旅游,还是小憩,我认为这家酒店都是不二之选。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
尊敬的richie0122, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地并抽出您宝贵的时间在网站上与我们分享您的入住体验。 正如您所提及的,上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店环境的认可,我们倍感荣幸。您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

公园中的酒店

By

07 septiembre 2016

完美的酒店环境,瑞金宾馆就像是坐落在公园之中。可以说是上海环境最优美的酒店之一了。装修古朴,既是优点,也是有点遗憾,有些家具由于年代的原因,还是有些瑕疵。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。能得到您对我们酒店环境的认可,我们倍感荣幸。诚挚期待您再次入住瑞金洲际! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beauty, peace and quiet in the midst of Shanghai

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful facility and surroundings. Great, attentive staff. Relaxing place that's close to work and and leisure activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear elsa332, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and we were very pleased you enjoyed the escape from the hustle and bustle of Shanghai. Thank you for your compliments of our facilities and service. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin’s expansive gardens offer a relaxing resort ambience and an escape from busy downtown Shanghai. I am pleased you enjoyed it! Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información