Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 859 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

859opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

浦西洲际很大

By

03 julio 2016

房间足够大,设施都很新,可以躲猫猫,三角形浴缸很爽,办公桌也很好,大沙发,大电视,评论多少字才够啊?

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
尊敬的阿莱克思 您好! 感谢您下榻上海浦西洲际酒店。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great as always

By

01 julio 2016

I was extremely tired when I arrived. Leon checked me in through VIP Ambassador desk. He is amazing. He saw my fatigue and just took over. Next thing I knew I was headed to a beautiful room with a great view of the river and new buildings. Johnny and Woods were my bellmen and were great. Johnny arranged for the repair of a box of samples I was carrying. It broke on the way from the train station. He even met me on the way and carried my broken box. He is the best! I always like to stay here because they treat you like a VIP everywhere you go while offering great services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Livin, What a pleasure for me to read your feedback. Thank you for that. I thank you for complimenting the high standards of service provided to you all throughout the hotel as this is our utmost reward. I am really glad to hear that you have felt extremely comfortable and have had an amazing experience here at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi. Thank you for your words of praise about our high standards of service. This means the world to us as we genuinely love to pamper all of our guests. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

Although, the hotel room and lobby were very well maintained. As for room service, the menu on the TV and the hard copy in the room should be updated, I went to order several items, that were not available anymore. The staff serving the front desk, lobby bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比非常好的洲際酒店

By

28 junio 2016

我真的覺得這間浦西洲際酒店,是大上海IHG集團性價比最好的,員工的服務態度跟培訓是瑞金洲際沒有辦法比的,而且價格也比其他幾家還便宜很多.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 上海浦西洲际酒店向您问好! 我们非常感谢您对我们酒店整体入住体验感到满意。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

28 junio 2016

Stay is always comfortable at Puxi Intercontinental. Room temperature can be set precisely. Upon early morning check out, request for package breakfast was ready, with piping hot coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi.
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房隔音不太好

By

26 junio 2016

客房会受隔壁浴室的流水声噪音影响,如果隔壁的住客于夜间洗澡或者使用浴缸的话会产生持续性的噪音,对睡眠质量有一定影响。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在此分享您美好的入住时光。对于您提出的房间内隔音效果有待提高的建议,我们表示深刻关切。您的反馈对我们来说很重要,我已将您反应的问题与相关部门分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很不错

By

26 junio 2016

行政酒廊食品丰富,服务人员服务质量很不错。但房间里没有欢迎水果。希望再接再厉。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在此分享您美好的入住时光。对于您提出的房间内没有欢迎水果的建议,我们表示深刻关切。您的反馈对我们来说很重要,我已将您反应的问题与相关部门分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

小旅行

By

24 junio 2016

club

久しぶりの上海。雨が降ったけどいい旅でした。また機会があればこのホテルを利用し、旅行を楽しみたいと思っています。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

23 junio 2016

从前台到礼宾都非常友好,很专业。
房间是行政房,设施也是一流。
早饭很丰富。
行政酒廊的服务也很热情。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整體評價

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

服務品質佳,整體氣氛好,周遭生活機能方便,交通便利,客房設備、日常用品完善,隔音效果良好,員工服務和善、耐心、親切

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
尊敬的Yue 您好! 感谢您下榻上海浦西洲际酒店。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。 为了感谢每位客人的忠诚惠顾,洲际酒店集团推出的优悦会奖励计划与您携手共赢,符合奖励规则的有效入住均可以积累积分,并可以兑换免费房晚或者航空里程。我们期待与客人的携手共进,同时重视每位客人的入住体验,努力倾听每位客人的心声,不断提高酒店的服务管理水平。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great size of room

By

22 junio 2016

The room is big and comfortable with good interior design

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and great service

By

22 junio 2016

The room is large and comfortable, the service is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Yewy, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. I am pleased to hear the room facilities and customer service met your expectations and needs. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información