Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Shenzhen Dameisha Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shenzhen Dameisha Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 72 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

72opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    60
  • 4 Estrellas
    8
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

服務一流

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

希望有機會可以再次在此度假.行政酒廊的利用率高,餐廳的人員服務也相當有水準,希望假日趕快再度到此一遊!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常适合度假

By

14 diciembre 2021

服务好,早餐丰富,至悦会员待遇,有机会度假一定要再来

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店软件配套特别好

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

床铺特别舒服,服务完美,风筒配套特别贴心,早餐也特别丰盛,送上门前还会打电话询问是否方便,周到细致

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值,无以伦比

By

28 noviembre 2021

酒店景色好,客房舒服。
宾客关系部的kate非常棒,尽职尽责,服务热情。
10楼的保洁阿姨张晓英服务态度也很好,主动给我们送水,还说有什么需要可以马上叫她,笑容特别真诚!
下次还会入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

令人感动的入住,景色太美了

By

06 noviembre 2021

最喜欢的海边酒店,Elvis办理入住时很亲切友好,入住手续也办的非常快,排队挺长但是一下子就入住了,满意打十分,Sivir真是太厉害了,满房都可以帮我订到房间,入住体验更不用说,每一个工作人员都亲切友好,小朋友每次都说要来这里玩

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stuning view, great facility and friendly staff

By

30 octubre 2021

Great seamless view from my balcony.
The staff was very helpful from pre-check-in to check-out.
The hotel has a seperate beach from the dameisha public area, and still fully equiped with some affordable aquarium gears.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect for a couple with 1-2 kids

By

30 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very children friendly and perfect for a couple with 1-2 kids. Facilities such as children swimming pool, leisure train, toys etc are carefully designed to accommodate children during their stay. Hotel staff and manager are friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some of the best service in China

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Although I was just a regular hotel guest, I truly felt special. That's a feeling I almost never have at hotels and I stay at a lot of them. The club Intercontinental Shenzhen Dameisha has some of the best service I have ever experienced. I was honestly shocked, typically I see better service in other developed countries, but this hotel is an exception. I rarely feel the desire to visit a hotel a second time for leisure because I like to explore new properties, but this one I definitely will stay at again. I really can't put into words how great the service was, I just can't, it's something everyone should experience for themselves. What I will say is if you are staying here, you need to try the food at their restaurant Azure. Yes, it's a little expensive, but absolutely worth it. The service at the restaurant is incredible and the food is actually delicious. I was really surprised. The chef even came out to talk to me and I could tell him and the other staff really took passion in their food. They were talking about how excited they were about the bread they made, where they learned a bunch of recipes from an Italian chef. Seriously, the bread was amazing (and so was every other dish). Anyway, just somewhere you should experience for yourself. Also, I stayed at the club intercontinental, so I'm not sure how the regular rooms are there since they are separated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location top, service ma ma hu hu

By

16 octubre 2021

Tolle Lage, Leute nicht reichtig ausgebildet. Der Strand und Pool ist super.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好

By

10 octubre 2021

服务一如既往的好,比往常好的是这次酒店大堂有工作人员在跟孩子们做互动,酒店内还增加了不少儿童活动,孩子玩得都不想回家了。另外特别感谢大堂卢经理,看到我们在排队特意过来指引我们到会员柜台快速办理手续顺利入住,安排的房间景观也很美,我们很满意。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

08 octubre 2021

platinumelite

环境舒适,服务优质,令客人有回家的感觉。另外,早餐丰富。小朋友很喜欢。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

十分滿意

By

06 octubre 2021

platinumelite

客服超乎想像的安排,萬分感激!房間十分好,早餐也很滿意,必定會再來享受

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información