Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Shijiazhuang

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shijiazhuang
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1650 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1650opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1253
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good service

By

03 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for one night. The hotel is located in the city center. Very convenient. Good service and living condition. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20 julio 2021

club

人员服务完美,酒店档次高档,位置中心,舒适感完美,下次继续入住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

相当差

By

14 abril 2021

1 餐厅没有领位,也没有告知会员区
2 就餐挂账,还要逼着我吃一半上楼去取卡补钱。入住时已经告知了会就餐,前台自己不多刷预授权,怪客人
3 房间要浴液 洗发水直到退房也没看见
4 酒店员工对备品一窍不通
5 卫生间没有做过除霉处理
6 房间内必须穿拖鞋,地毯太脏

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台的工作人员服务非常好较为专业

By

19 marzo 2021

platinumelite

很棒 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shijiazhuang

By

22 enero 2020

The location is close to Wanda which makes it convenient. The rooms are comfortable and have giant beds.
However, if you enjoy a cocktail this is probably not the place you’d want to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, but what happened with the gym?

By

17 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

As Always avery good hotel with all the amenities to wish for.
Perfect lounge, fien personnel and swift assistance.
However the gym is rather basic and hidden away in a small room.
To my memory it was more spacious and more equipped.
The rest, recemprion, foor, drinks, atmosphere and also location was very fine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

By

15 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.
Frühstücks Qualität gut.
Quantity English sprechendes Personal verbesserungsbedürftig.
Bier in der Bar war schal und zu teuer.
Fenster im Zimmer undicht.
Heizung Zimmer Temperatur Regulierung nicht möglich.
Dusche verkalkt und fehlende Fugen und die Regendusche undicht, das Wasser Spritz aus allen Anschlüssen. Das sollte schnellstens mal renoviert werden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eddie’s World Shijiazhuang

By

12 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Terrific location near the night market and mall. Wonderful staff for everything you need. You will not find a better place in this area. I will not select any location but this when I am in Shijiazhuang

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

30 noviembre 2019

club

My stay would have been perfect but there's one missing in the room, the mini bar. I wish they provided a mini bar even with soft drinks only and at least there's a place to store food that needs to be kept in low temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 octubre 2019

Hotel front desk staff is efficient and welcoming. Other staff I met are also very polite and professional.
Room is perfect for me: could see a golf park from big floor to ceiling window, the bathroom space is large and there is a small closet room on the side of the door.
I will choose this hotel next time I visit Shijiazhuang.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was absolutely superb

By

28 octubre 2019

I would also like to thank Apirl for her constant care to me. I was thoroughly impressed by the impeccable service, attention to detail and the overall warmth and hospitality provided by her.
Everything was absolutely superb - the room, the facilities, the service. Even though this is a large hotel that is part of a chain, every attempt is made to create a personalized experience for guests. I am beyond impressed and I can't recommend this hotel strongly enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住过的最差的洲际酒店

By

26 octubre 2019

很遗憾这可能是我这么多年来住过的最差的洲际酒店,不会再去住的,根本达不到洲际的水准。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información