Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1189 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    789
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Nice Hotel in Downtown ST Paul

By

22 noviembre 2020

This hotel is nice, but it is in downtown, so parking is pricey if you want security. $24.00 a night. the river/downtown view is pretty nice. Except the homeless encampments in the riverfront park.(not the hotels fault). Sadly the restaurant is closed, like many hotels in this C-19 laced world that we live in. The staff was very nice and the room was clean. You have to notify them if you want your room serviced, but that is also now a common thing. All in all a nice downtown hotel choice. The room rate was good even though the parking was high. I still recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Nice view

By

21 noviembre 2020

I came to experience rumored amazing view that this hotel can provide. So i requested a room facing the river and even paid extra for it. My first impressions while walking into my room was how nice the bed and bathroom looked. But i come to the window and my room isnt facing the river. My room was a corner room was facing the side and back. But u can still see partially river. I chose to keep it and bring it up later when i found out i was staying another night. I told them about it and they said that was the nicest room with a king bed as i requested. So i told him. Fine ill settle for a different room on my 2nd day. And he said i would need to re order on my phone. And i left my phone all the way back at the room. So i was like forget it. Ill keep the same room. I hated how that situation was handled.
A few more things i disliked as i continued my stay. I hate that there was no microwave and no way to heat my food. I found the tv was a nice size but to be a bit outdated to be in a hotel rated like this. The safe was a nice addition. The ice machine didnt work on my floor and i told them about it and still never got fixed during the whole day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not get the room I paid for

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

I paid for a room on a high floor, and did not receive one. I talked to the front desk clerk and she said I was incorrect. The bathroom had hair in the shower. The carpet could've been cleaned better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest services were awsome!

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Again many thanks to Kim to helping with all our concerns and needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is awesome and trustworthy staff. I left behind my apple watch and personal bag and when I called the staff was all so kind to check the room and save my items until I could return to pick them up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Check out took too long. Only one person was on hand during checkout and wait time was much longer than it should have been. The ATM in the lobby didn't work and we were offered no other options. We had no coffee cups in the room. No food service at all in restaurant while we were there, coffee shop had limited options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe place to stay during these times

By

01 noviembre 2020

They have made this hotel very safe during COVID-19. The staff is great and the rooms are very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

funeral stay.

By

28 octubre 2020

club

We had a real nice and welcoming stay. From check in to out the staff was great. Easy with no hassle. I will be happy to stay there again. My wife felt the same. Could have used a courtesy ride to and from train station, but with covid stuff like that get sidelined.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking an issue

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The entry way into the parking garage was only 5’9” high. As a result, our vehicle (a Ford Explorer) did not fit. We parked on the street right by the hotel, but if the hotel was crowded, parking availability could have been an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental ST. Paul

By

27 octubre 2020

Great view and comfortable bed. It would've been very helpful to have a vending machine or water dispenser on our floor. We were very thirsty prior to bed and when we woke up with no options. Our room was 66 degrees as well and turning on the heat didn't seem to help much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great river and downtown views!

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Check in staff was knowledgeable about places to eat, the room was awesome with large windows to see out into downtown and the river. The bathroom was ok sized but didn't have a vent. There is no microwave but has a very small mini fridge. Also there is no laundry facility and you have to pay $24 a night for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Good all around, although the shower wasn't fully cleaned

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información