Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1405 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    891
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Business friendly hotel

By

13 agosto 2022

I was there for a convention and the organization was quite good. Check in was fast and efficient. The room was clean and setup well for working at the desk. I felt the entry hall was a bit dark with the paintscheme they use, but there was a light switch right there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, filthy room

By

11 agosto 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed at 15+ IHG properties alone in the last year, and this is the first one to really disappoint me. The bed itself, sheets, and comforter were dirty with stains, holes, and hair. There was a sock left on the floor that was not mine. The curtains were CAKED with dust. Thankfully I brought my own, because there was no conditioner or body wash in the room. Some of the light switches did not work, which isn't a huge deal because there are lamps and plenty of natural light but it was still annoying. I realize it's not a guarantee even with Platinum Elite status, but they also weren't able to accommodate late check out, which added to the cons list. Valet is also super overpriced. The view and amount of windows in the room are beautiful, and the size of the rooms are good but those are the only good things I have to say. I truly can't believe I used my points for this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, dirty room, valet was a mess

By

08 agosto 2022

The hotel has a good location. There were dirty items in the room; used glass in bathroom, dirty tissue by the bed. Long line to check in. Valet process was a mess - no one had control of the process, no signage, wasn't able to charge the valet cost to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 agosto 2022

Great location and friendly front desk staff and valet Terrible check-in / parking process, however. Sympathetic to the construction woes, but needs to be a smoother process. We stayed after a concert and the bar/restaurant staff was overwhelmed and unpleasant to most of the customers. Would recommend based on location and cleanliness alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a pleasant experience

By

05 agosto 2022

This was not a not a pleasant experience, the staff was not willing to accomidate me, it was overall a bad experience and i would not recomend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More attention to detail needed.

By

04 agosto 2022

Toilet ran and then didn’t work. AC could not keep up and smoke detector batteries needed to be changed. We were only there 1 night (in reality, only about 10 hours) and complaining about it seemed like a waste of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic location with great views of the river

By

28 julio 2022

This hotel is situated in a fantastic location in St. Paul, right on the riverfront. Views from many of the rooms are beautiful, if you are able to snag a corner river view room. The staff are extremely kind and courteous and do a good job to maintain the property and the rooms. They are quick to respond to your needs and willing to give suggestions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

24 julio 2022

Difficult parking. Used to be able
To do self parking only able
To use valet last time we spent a night there. Clean and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing beds and great service!

By

21 julio 2022

I highly recommend this hotel! The beds are amazing, and I have never felt so rested away from home. The entire staff is friendly and eager to meet all the needs of their guests. The only negative thing I could say is that the only option for parking is valet. I will plan to stay here again next time I am in the cities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service from beginning to end.

By

20 julio 2022

The staff made my stay one of the most pleasant and memorable experiences I have had in a while. I travel often for work and very rarely do experiences like this take place. I would definitely recommend this experience to any work traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, good experience

By

19 julio 2022

The valet parking was a complete mess, other than that it was a nice hotel with clean comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super stay

By

15 julio 2022

Every aspect of my stay exceeded expectations. Diamond Ambassador benefits were granted without asking; front desk personnel were incredibly polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información