Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Sydney
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1545 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1079
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

さわやかな朝食

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

2泊でしたが、毎朝の朝食時、テーブルにつく際のスタッフの案内やサービスが際立って良かった。私語もなく、機敏にフロア内に目配りをする姿にプロフェッショナリズムを感じました。
実にさわやかな一日のスタートとなりました。ありがとう。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sydney is great

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Had a great time, close to the Harbor, great views and great staff. Consiier Zafar and Patrick were so very helpful from what ferry to resurant suggestions. AWSOME

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow...What an Experience...Best Ever in a Sydney Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

My last visit to the Intercontinental Sydney has been my best ever in Sydney..Everyone from the front desk, bellboys but more importantly the lounge staff, who went way out of their way to make my stay a memorable one..The event that I also hosted in the lounge on Level 31, is one that my customers are still talking about. Big thank you from me, my management and my customers who had an amazing experience...Big call out to the Lounge Staff once again..The quality of the food, service, drinks and amazing view...Best hotel in Sydney..Looking forward to my next stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay in Sydney

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Our first time in Sydney, when we booked the hotel we wanted a view of the harbour.
The room lived up to all expectations, it was well equiped and the standard of housekeeping was excellent.
All members of staff we came into contact with were very professional and helpful, from housekeeping to waiters and conciege.
I would certainly love to come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

nice hotel, good service, interesting location, every perfect, thank you and see you soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to try harder

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

I had two separate stays at this hotel in space of two-weeks. Each stay had several issues like noisy rooms, inattentive house keeping, staff not sure about hotel facilities or hours, unpredictable lifts, long wait at check-in.

Whilst the staff dealt with these promptly and in a friendly manner, I do not expect in a five star hotel to have to deal with a long list of issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great location and easy to get around from here. Had a room on a high floor. Service was very professional and efficient (almost transactional). A little more warmth and friendliness would be nice and acknowledgement of membership status.

Room was excellent and room service was all good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente localizaçao

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Somente não foi entregue o kit de boas vindas para membro IHG no check-in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxurious hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

Stayed for 2 nights over the Sydney Marathon weekend. Luxurious accommodation with a club lounge. Club lounge has spectacular views over Sydney Harbour and the staff are amongst the friendliest I have encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, excellent staff

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Beautiful and comfortable room with excellent customer service from all hotel staff I dealt with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's good!

By

16 septiembre 2016

First day landed Sydney chosen Intercontinental as honeymoon stay,got a great harbourview room and wine for 'just married gift',and the breakfast is also very impressive.All the stuffs are kindness and professional.Very good stay experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay!

By

14 septiembre 2016

My husband I stayed at your beautiful hotel as we were attending Cirque Du Soleil. We were greeted with the lovely guys at the front valet. Our room was beautiful and we had an amazing view thanks to our upgrade. The club was fantastic and dinner at Cafe Opera delicious. We are returning in November and look forward to the stay. Thanks again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información