Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Sydney

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Sydney
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1781 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1781opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1228
  • 4 Estrellas
    350
  • 3 Estrellas
    123
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Anniverssary

By

26 junio 2017

club

We had a lovely evening in our home town for our anniversary. Highly recommend The Inter Contie. its one our favourites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

23 junio 2017

club

Disappointed with booking a Harbour Bridge view as the room and view was very average. The room was on the 10th floor overlooking a rooftop and two high rise buildings with a glimpse of the Harbour Bridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience during Check in

By

22 junio 2017

club

Hotel Official check in time was not delayed until around 5pm. Counter staff was not friendly and did not informed the late check in until guest arrived which was previously promised room availability @ 3pm during my early arrival to hotel at 11am .
The check in bad experience tarnished holiday mood as travelling with family(incl. kid).
Duty Mgr offered high tea for such suitable but my schedule is packed.
Will think twice for next booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old world service in a world-class property

By

21 junio 2017

club

Comfortable beds that you don't want to get out of, unbeatable location and very kind and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Sydney

By

19 junio 2017

Another greay stay from the hotel that us like my home away from home.

Nothing was ever a problem and all staff was on hand to help me with everything I needed.

The only slight problem I had was on check out about pre auth completion. The person on check out was very good but was bit unsure about telling me exactly about when the money will go back onto my card. However I understand this working in another hotel I know the difficulties with dealing with transactions and can be hard to put an exact time when the money will be released.

But my stay was outstanding and will be back many times in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

19 junio 2017

I was happy with the Intercontinental Sydney as a Spire Ambassador; the room was a bit dated. Mostly staffs are nice and attentive but I had problem with something I asked them to follow but nothing has been processed when I follow-up a week later. The most important was about during the check in process; there was no welcome amenity choices has been informed. Breakfast was full of good food but Asian was not the real one yet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyning and relaxing stay

By

18 junio 2017

Was looked after exceptionally well by management and staff in the Club lounge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is this Intercontinental hotel???

By

17 junio 2017

Very poor overall experience, cannot recommend it. The room is so small and it looks like a small flat and feels like you are trapped in a small box. I had to ask for a bottle of water despite my Gold IHG status. The booking process was very poor and they got mixed up and I had to move rooms during my stay. I travel a lot and if I'm visiting Sydney again I will try my best to avoid this hotel.
By the way, despite my very poor experience, my stay came up with non qualified booking, I rang a IHG help desk and they told me I didn't book through IHG which I certainly did. No apologies from them and I was asked to call them back in few days to check if I've been given the points.
You got a be joking after a number of very bad experiences and I still had to call myself to check if I get points???
IHG will need to review their whole booking system and also particularity Sydney Intercontinental for their service quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Breakfast Experience

By

15 junio 2017

Three couples met last Sunday for a gettogether at Sydney Intercontnental. All went well until going to floor 1 for breakfast on Monday morning. Before us was a long line entering the breakfast area.
I could not have believed that it would take at least 30 minutes to be allocated a table. Even when getting to the top of the line we had to wait 15 minutes til a table for 7 could be set up.
Management needed to have exercised some initiative in warning patrons of possible issues at breakfast and suggested an earlier time or alternatively offering breakfast in the Club area at an additional cost. The Hotel must have known of the potential issue by reviewing their bookings and realising Breakfast was being taken by most patrons.
The explanation by one staff member at check-out, when I raised the issue, that it was a long weekend, was not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King Sized Bed and Bathroom

By

15 junio 2017

club

The bed was a combination of 2 single beds. When your used to sleeping in a king sized bed and pay for a king sized bed at the Intercontinental it's quite disappointing to have to sleep in 2 single beds pushed together. It's wasn't comfortable and certainly not worth the $450 per night that we paid for the room

The bathroom was in need of a makeover. The whole room was due for refurbishment and once again the quality of the bathroom finishes was nowhere near the quality you would expect from an Intercontinental Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MODERN HOTEL WITH CHARACTER OF THE PAST

By

15 junio 2017

club

Booked this hotel before Christmas to coincide with Vivid Sydney.
Requested view of opera house and harbour bridge on high level which we got.
Exceptionally comfortable beds.
Excellent breakfasts.
Helpful and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Stellar location

By

13 junio 2017

This is one of my favorite properties - and definitely THE place to stay in Sydney! Great staff and wonderful rooms combined with a very convenient location make for a perfect stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información