Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Taif

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Taif
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 261 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Excellent stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is great alot of quietness and good for price and i had a good and comfortable sleeb.
Good wifi service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location in Taif - close to the airport

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is the only IHG hotel in Taif. Ovberall was an OK hotel. Some renovation works are in place. But it didn't get in way of my stay.

It is a relatively old hotel and needs some additional nails in the wood. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about your experience in our hotel and 2 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor and bad experience

By

17 marzo 2017

The intercon hotel at this location is poor for this big brand name. This is the only hotel we can use in this area and boy do they exploit that fact.
If I had not used the IHG brand elsewhere with a positive success then I would say keep well clear. This must be the worst IHG hotel in the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about your experience in our hotel and 2 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, we have informed to the concern department accordingly. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suitable staff

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I have verey good experience with the staff, they ara helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about our hotel staff experience and 5 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

13 marzo 2017

Best hotel in taif the staff hospitality was excellent and sure it will be my destination whenever I travelled to taif again
Thanks for your hospitality

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about your experience in our hotel and 4 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, we have informed to the concern department accordingly. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor staff performance

By

07 marzo 2017

Team need proper training and an understanding on importance of this hospitality industry as they make a great difference in quality performance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about your experience in our hotel and 4 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, we have informed to the concern department accordingly. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental, Taif

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Very clean, spacious and well equipped room where th extremely comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel rooms and 4 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, we have informed to the concern department accordingly. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food quality

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Food in restaurant is low quality and cold not fresh ,
Plus welcome fruit basket in the room is not covered with a plastic bag to keep it clean ,
Otherwise the hotel is good and the staff is very good people

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel staff and food quality & 4 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, we have informed to the concern department accordingly. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and helpful welcome desk team

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Although my stay was short, it was very pleasant. The welcome team on the front desk were very helpful and quickly assigned a room. Disappointingly, I was informed that because my booking had been made through my organisation's travel office, I was not able to collect the IHG points for the stay. I checked the terms and conditions of the program and it clearly states that awarding points is down to the individual hotel's discretion. Despite the room being great, clean and larger than average, this disappointing response from the hotel management would make me look for alternative accommodation in the future. As mentioned, the room was comfortable and clean with a large en-suite. There was complimentary water, fruit and nuts, which was a nice touch. Breakfast was fine, but the dinner Egyptian buffet the night before was below par and not particularly cheap at 160SAR.
All of the hotel staff were very welcoming and that left a lasting positive impression on me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the IHG points, our services, Egyptian theme night & 4 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, concern department will look in to the issue and will comeback to you soon. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience at Taif Intercontinental

By

25 febrero 2017

Fair , needs more enhancements , more fashionalised facilities , also fitness center

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel and update facilities & 3 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority, we are updating our services and our health club under renovation and it will open soon. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PA Taif Visit

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Excellent hotel, decent size rooms and a good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel & 5 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable,

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good team
Very good quality
Hospitality very good
Suitable for business and also for relaxation

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Sir, Greetings from InterContinental Taif! Thank you for choosing InterContinental Taif to your recently stay in Taif, we have read your comments about the hotel & 5 star review, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests satisfaction is our main priority. We are looking forward to see you again hopefully in the future, please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Taif city as memorable as possible. Regards, Iqbal Siddiqui Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información