Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 568 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

特拉维夫的大卫洲际酒店

By

16 enero 2017

特拉维夫的大卫洲际酒店我已入住过两次,2016年7月和家人到访以色列就住在这里一周左右,这次中欧创业营5期在特拉维夫又住了这家酒店。酒店紧邻特拉维夫海滩,这次实现了上次的一个小愿望,在海滩边上跑步,跑到雅法古城的灯塔,体验太棒了!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

16 enero 2017

great people in the hotel, excellent view from the room. good service from all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Lord James, Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and hope to welcome you back to your 'home away from home' very soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel on the beach

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Intercontinental Tel Aviv provide a great business friendly hotel on the beach and is just steps away from the Neveh Tzedek neighborhood as well as ancient Jaffa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear YRCO1, Thank you for your wonderful comments on your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon to your 'home away from home!' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff and a sumptuous breakfast to start off each day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear The Zakster, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and got to enjoy our famous breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home' very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location!!

By

09 enero 2017

very convenient and close to the beach! hotel was very clean and fancy, the staff can be a bit rude at times.. would definitely return again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Meir K, Thank you for sharing with us your thoughts on your recent visit. I am happy to hear you had an overall pleasant stay and rest assured we will share your comments with our managerial team, so that they may use this feedback to improve your performance for your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding night disaster ,

By

08 enero 2017

club

I told the front desk to clean my room 4 times for my wedding night. Instead, they delivered champagne and cheese to a room with dirty sheets, towels in the floor, a plate from room service from the night before and garbage in the baskets. I even saw the front desk write a note saying "room 1504 wedding VIP " and they did nothing about it. So much for a beautiful wedding night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Sad Bride, Thank you for taking the time to share this comment with us. First, allow me to congratulate you on your wedding! We wish you both much love and happiness. I deeply apologise for the experience that you had on your visit to the hotel and the effect it had on your wedding night. This is of course not the standard we would wish for any of our guests, and rest assured we will look into this situation to see why it occurred in the first place. I hope that we will be able to welcome you and your husband back to the David InterContinental in the future, so that we may show you the luxury we are known for as a brand. Wishing you all the best, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expected intercon quality

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

super location. could not use pool in the winter.

dis not like room fragrance

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Ambidextrous, Thank you for our comment. We are happy you had an overall pleasant experience and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

knowledgeable staff

By

04 enero 2017

Excellent experience, great food and wonderful location

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Monty505, Thank you for your great comments. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOR HOUSEKEEPING

By

04 enero 2017

Hotel not up to acceptable standards. I have complained and they have apologised but yet to see wat their senior team respond

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Cliffy126, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience during your visit, and please know that we will try out best to turn this around for you. I hope on our next visit you will see the improvements in our performance. Thank you and kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personal touch is everything

By

03 enero 2017

I visited this premises many times in th elast few years, then I changed for a while and came back.
Return wasn't a great experience but the way Ms Benedetta and her team took care of me and my observation, changed my overall judgement and encouraged me to give it another chance to be my first hotel choise when in Tel Aviv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear ITA59, Thank you for your great comments, please rest assured we shall share them with the team. I'm happy to hear you had an overall pleasant stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another great stay

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel meets our expectations each and every time. The staff through out is welcoming and professional. The food is fantastic. We love the fact that we can walk on the boardwalk. We highly recommend it. I am looking forward to coming back in the very near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear emilioNYC, Thank you for these great comments on your visit. We thank you for your loyalty, and look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home'! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love Tel Aviv and its InteContinental hotel

By

02 enero 2017

Jaffa suite is around 55sqm large
Recently renovated contemporary interior design.
One room with sofa and desk. Nespresso machine.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. -417 amenities
2 flat screen television sets with good selection of international channels
Very quiet
View over the sea

The club lounge has really great staff and very pleasant atmosphere.
Pretty large with restaurant area and business area
View over the sea and the city
Very good breakfast options
Food all the day long.
Lunch and evening hot options.

GOOD
- Great staff, from concierge to club lounge
- Recently renovated hotel
- Very pleasant outdoor pool
- Sharing Bike station next to the hotel
- Limousine service at the price of official taxis

BAD
- Nothing

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for your wonderful comments on your recent visit. Rest assured we will share your feedback with the team. I am so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay, and I hope to welcome you back soon to your 'home away from home.' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información