Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 449 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Experience

By

08 febrero 2016

Highly Recommended for a memorable Tel Aviv stay. The staff was very accommodating with all our needs and requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Tzadik, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. It makes us proud to know that our amazing team was able to take such good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental in Tel Aviv

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Heating does not work and do not recommend others to stay there. It is a good location though with a nice view of the sea.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Vishal the Great We appreciate all guest comments, both positive and constructive. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our unique location and panoramic views, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We do hope that you will choose to return in the future, so that we may not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Had a good stay. Room was very clean. I was a little confused on how to use the thermostat in the room but was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear kim7088, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

30 enero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the intercontinental Tel Aviv for 4 nights. First 3 nights were reward redemptions and the last paid stay. As IHG Platinum Ambassador, check-in was very pleasant and efficient. I received a room upgrade and the room was very nice indeed.

The room was clean, sleep quality was excellent and all bathroom amenities contributed to a relaxing and nice stay.

Having rented a car for the duration of my stay in Israel, parking at the hotel was very straightforward and convenient (and much cheaper than some U.S. hotels' parking rates I had previously had to pay).

Lastly, I would also mention that whilst nothing major (at all), during my stay there was what I would call a small "hiccup" in terms of my membership benefits. I decided to mention it towards the end of my stay to Guest Relations, in as far as constructive feedback (and not a complaint). However, when Guest Relations staff member heard my feedback, she went out of her way not just to acknowledge things could have been done differently, but took action to make good on what happened in as far as offering a small compensation (which I had neither requested, nor expected). This told me that staff were indeed committed to making the guest experience count.

I would happily consider staying at the property on future visits to Tel Aviv Yaffo, Israel

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear yarong_76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As a Platinum Ambassador member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear that our staff made you feel like a star during your visit; our aim is always to provide a great guest experience and we are very happy to hear how pleased you were with our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

中等偏上

By

29 enero 2016

club

房间设施太陈旧,其余都好,床垫太软,希望有更多选择。早餐由于当地风俗原因选择太少,但是作为国际性酒店应该有更多选择;酒店地理位置不错,价格也不错,但是会员的识别度不够。

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
亲爱的人 匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I did it again

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Of all the hotels closest to the sea the David Intercontinental is the most comfortable. If you have to stay in Tel Aviv (I prefer Jerusalem because Tel Aviv one can have these days every where) is the most comfortable. Rich breakfast and friendly and educated staff. Rooms are clean and towels new. The restaurant is as good as it was before when I visited last time and the steak was really well done.
Staying next time in Tel Aviv I will not go to another place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Swisslux, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We are very proud of our great team, and the wide variety on offer at our breakfast and are delighted to hear that you got to enjoy it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for Business

By

26 enero 2016

club

This hotel is OK for the typical business traveller, however, due to the location, it is probably more ideal for vacationers and beach goers since it is far from the Tel Aviv city center. The staff is friendly and attentive (the Concierge desk was particularly helpful) the rooms are clean, although somewhat dated, and the general appearance of the property is clean and well maintained. I cannot recommend the breakfast as it was far too expensive for what it is, and with a little exploration of surrounding Tel Aviv, far more delicious and affordable options abound. There are several excellent restaurants within a short walk from the hotel, and even a grocery store if you need it. Overall not a bad stay, but just not ideal for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear NovemberPapaFoxtrot, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We agree that our concierge team are "in the know" when it comes to what is happening in the city, and we are delighted they were able to help you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

25 enero 2016

club

Nice place to stay if you are traveling to Israel for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear rockerbox28, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always strive to provide a memorable stay to all our guests and we were delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

19 enero 2016

club

attentive staff - knowledgeable concierge - however, lack of international newspapers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear freddiefox8, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We agree that our concierge team are "in the know" when it comes to what is happening in the city, and we are delighted they were able to give you great recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftsreise nach Tel Aviv

By

18 enero 2016

platinumelite

Sehr netter Empfang beim Check in.
Freundliches zuvorkommendes Personal.
Super Lage in Tel Aviv, Nähe zur Altstadt, Beach und Restaurants.
Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, viel Auswahl an frischen Sachen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Liebe Anonym, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from home

By

15 enero 2016

Great staff who make you feel welcome and at home. Wonderful breakfast buffet and executive lounge .
My room had the most amazing view over the sea and city.
Every member of staff I encountered went out of their way to make my stay a wonderful experience.
Can't wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear Zvi123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We believe that the location of the hotel is one of the best and the view from our hotel is out of this world, and we're happy to hear that you agree! Our staff are always happy to help you out and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your room, our lavish breakfast buffet and the luxurious executve lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back 'home' soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great position , tired , but team are trying hard.

By

13 enero 2016

This is not it the first time we have stayed here and unlikely to be the last , as long as the rooms are updated.

Most of the team try hard here , particularly Ilanit from client relations , who goes above and beyond her role to enhance the customer experience. she is the benchmark of how others should treat their customers.

It's a great breakfast and the whole place has a buzz about it, with most of the team friendly and professional.

The beds are comfortable and the female concierge is very committed , proactive and impressive.

Sometimes it is a little hit and miss here , but overall an institution ( just update the rooms so you are better value ).

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Dear The agent, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear that our staff made you feel like a star during your visit; our aim is always to provide a great guest experience and we are very happy to hear how pleased you were with our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hila Sales and Marketing Department
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información