Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Toronto Centre

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Centre
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2227 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1565
  • 4 Estrellas
    418
  • 3 Estrellas
    134
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Nice property, great location

By

22 febrero 2020

club

The Intercontinental, downtown Toronto is a nice property, with a great location. Easy walking distance to the business center as well as many great restaurants, Scotiabank Arena and Union Station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vwry friendly and helpful staff, incredibly comfy beds!

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Would 100% recommend. Make sure you leave enough time for the spa services and pool! We will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Very good accommodations. Would definitely go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший отель и очень хорошее местоположение в городе

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Рекомендуем для 4 человек на высоких этажах! Красивый вид из номера, есть все необходимое. Рекомендуем сделать скидки на парковку для проживающих в отеле

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice relaxing experience for Valentine's Day

By

19 febrero 2020

Very nice relaxing experience for Valentine's Day. My friends got in a little late that day but the rooms they set aside for them were great. The staff was helpful, the hotel was quiet for downtown and we all were able to get some proper sleep. We were also able to get cabs easily from this destination and that made our trip wonderful. Check out their spa, it's very relaxing but a little cold in the winter but they will bring you a blanket to warm you up when the temperature dips suddenly as it does in Canada.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience but..

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Overall, my wife and I had a great experience but...what bothered us was the ceiling in the bathroom. For a 5 star hotel, the ceiling should have been repaired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not enjoy my stay

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival, the valet workers were very rude and felt overwhelmed. Every time I used my servicer, I had to wait a long period of time because no one was there or was greeted rudely and very sarcastically by the staff. Every time I came in to the hotel, they attempted to guide me to the elevator by shouting as if I was not supposed to use the escalator.I stopped using the valet and used the self parking service to avoid having to confront the valet.

Rooms are average for intercontinental, mini bar prices don't make any sense.

My bathroom wasn't filly cleaned. Toilet still had stains and the sink had long hairs in it.

I left a comment at reception upon checking out. Reception asked for my business card and was told someone from management would contact me. I never received a call.

I will not be returning to this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services and comfortable beds

By

17 febrero 2020

Staying at the Intercontinental in Toronto is always a dream when I have to stay for business or leisure. It is in a great location but everything about my stay taken care of. I know I never have to worry about amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Will definitely be back next time we come to Toronto
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

11 febrero 2020

Great location
Awesome amenities.
Bed and pillows leave much to be desired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay once again!

By

10 febrero 2020

club

We have stayed here for a few days every year since 2012. It's a great opportunity to mix business with pleasure. We have stayed on various floors throughout the hotel and the rooms are always modern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Trip for Business but got some fun in too.

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Great location.appreciated the kindness from desk staff to housekeeping to waitstaff at lunch and at the bar. Great check out too with doorman getting us a car back to airport.

Only “ding” to housekeeping upon arrival there were several long hairs in the soap dish in shower area that were not mine. Washed them down the drain with no worry. Just a little icky.

Seemed the Room was fresher the 2nd and 3rd Day we were there. All was good otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información