Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Centre
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2575 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1823
  • 4 Estrellas
    476
  • 3 Estrellas
    152
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 septiembre 2021

Great location for going to blue jays games, rooms were modern and very cozy. Staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

15 septiembre 2021

Intercontinental should have been a better experience. No tub as promised in the room - even though we called ahead to confirm we needed a tub. The concierge recommended "Starbucks" when asked for an organic fresh juice/smoothie place. The restaurant was not open most of the time we wanted to eat or drink there. Look at all the negative signs as you come into the hotel - basically says it all - no welcome signs whatsoever. No one going the mile, no less the "extra mile." The bed was comfy though, and the bed linens were clean and soft. So that was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Felt a bit rushed at check in as there was only one person at the front desk and line was forming. Not much was said other than room is elevator there, text this number for anything else.

Room itself is spacious, I love the view from the room. Bed is comfy and I was able to get good sleep.

Wifi overall is good and not sluggish as I have experienced in some hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty face

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel and rooms are very pretty. Good location and easy to get around. Staff is pleasant and friendly. My dislikes are mainly in the room 513 The beds needs to be updated it was so hard and uncomfortable. The pillows were squishy and gave no support. The toilet kept flushing and the shower was too hot or too cold. I had a hard time controling the water temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great calm place even in the heart of downtown, nice view on the lake

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Just one problem was annoying that parking lot fee was very expensive : 32 dollars / night and if you leave the parking twice you should pay 2 times 32 dollars !!!
It would be better to have a contract with fixed places in the parking for hotel's guests and eventually less expensive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you have a car and need to go in and out, do not stay here

By

11 septiembre 2021

I came to Toronto for business and paid for the parking option as I had business meetings, however they don't tell you there is no in and out privilliges so I also had to pay for valet. The lady at the front desk was rude. The hotel room and other staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it.

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

There are definitely better hotels in Toronto for a similar price tag. I'd say my experience was just alright. I've stayed in many luxury hotels and I would compare this one to a holiday inn rather than a rimrock resort. The room I had was supposedly an "upgraded" location room. The view was alright but frankly just had me wishing I'd paid for the gold package at the fairmont instead. The hotel food was ok, but again, Toronto has far better options for a similar price tag. This hotel is a basic hojo masked as a luxury experience. Anything luxury about it you have to pay extra for...what's the point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night at the Intercontinental

By

11 septiembre 2021

Great night on a travelzoo voucher. Hotel was very clean and the junior suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had a city view which was ok, would have preferred a lake view. The hotel pool was very nice and staff very friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast and free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

Fantastic location, clean rooms, and great views. Walkable to all the DT sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recognized as Ambassador Spire Elite Member

By

10 septiembre 2021

I booked a regular suite and paid full price .
I was not recognized as Ambassador Spire Elite Member and not given upgrade room .
I have always been given upgrade but not this time .
In addition had 3 rooms booked and not 1 was upgraded .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!!

By

09 septiembre 2021

We came for a 3 day vacay to Toronto. The hotel was immaculate and the staff were all very kind and helpful. Bedding was EXTREMELY comfortable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG PLATINUM ELITE

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Booked a room for my daughter for two days for our sons wedding in Peterborough no upgrade no early or late check in as requested
Booked a room at the Intercontinental on Front Street a gift for my sons wedding for 2 days again no upgrade
I would have booked a better room if I knew they would not upgrade them
a member for many years very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información