Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Toronto Centre
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1464 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    981
  • 4 Estrellas
    304
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great Hotel

By

20 enero 2017

Friendly staff, great food,comfortable bed-what else could you ask for?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool was beautiful

By

19 enero 2017

Everything exceeded my expectations at this hotel. The rooms were fantastic, quiet, great beds, well decorated. Staff super helpful. Location close to everything downtown. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An overall memorable experience!

By

17 enero 2017

club

4 people in our party and we took advantage of the Ripley's Aquarium package which included hotel room, aquarium with Shark night and Jazz band as well as buffet breakfast. We asked for early check-in, rooms beside each other and on a higher level facing in a certain direction. Everything was accommodated. Staff were very helpful ... great experience! Larry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 enero 2017

club

The hotel is at an excellent location, staff is very helpful and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 enero 2017

Please see my earlier responses to your survey for more on the pros and cons of this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 enero 2017

I always stay here for business and it never disappoints. The new UP Express train that stops at Union Station makes this place even more desirable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service for the price

By

12 enero 2017

This 5 Star hotel reminds you of what is missing from other hotels and how good it feels to be treated well.
We cannot say enough good things about this experience starting at the front door and the bellman who greeted us to the exceptional care by the concierge Raymond and the final send off by the professional Valet staff.
highly recommend this hotel if you want to find some R

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear 2Northern, It was a pleasure to read your kind review of your recent stay with us. We were happy to see that you had a memorable experience and would recommend the hotel to others travelling to Toronto. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Weekend trip to TO

By

11 enero 2017

club

Had Dinner , theatre and a night in Toronto this past winter ; had a great experience at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toronto stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

excellent , location, value and experience. We enjoyed our stay immensely- thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

Came down for business with family. Well equipped, spacious rooms. Hotel is in very good condition and staff is friendly and helpful and appeared happy to work there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear raptors fan, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at the hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds.

By

10 enero 2017

club

We only stayed for one night but the rooms were clean and I awoke in the morning feeling refreshed! It was a short visit but I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the downtown Toronto area. It's easily accessible to all the amenities in the surrounding area and parking in the underground parking was a breeze!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercont is a cut above

By

10 enero 2017

We have been used to the Intercontinental standards for almost 10 years. Recently we tried other hotel brands and we couldn't wait to get back to your hotels. And of course, your staff at the club lounge is always professional, friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. We will not stay at any other brands unless there is no intercont in that city!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información