Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Vienna

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Vienna
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 868 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

868opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    535
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Decent stay in Vienna

By

23 junio 2017

Get upgraded to the junior suite, which is spacious and well furbished. The bathroom is a bit small and could be renovated. The location is ideal to give you access to many tourist spots and great resturants. Overall worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

23 junio 2017

club

Great position across from the park.
Staff were all very nice. Only problem encountered was banging doors in the morning. This was room service checking mini bars and housekeeper checking rooms. Looked out and saw that they just walked out of rooms and left the door to bang instead of taking two seconds to close it. Mentioned it to reception. Apart from that it's a great hotel . Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the InterContinental Hotel in Vienna 3 times. It is by far the best Hotel I've ever stayed at. They have always been very accommodating. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. They have a lot of choices for Breakfast, however, the breakfast room can get full during peak hours. Get there early. I would come back to Vienna anytime just to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

20 junio 2017

Nice property. It was very comfortable. Nice getaway for me and my husband. It was our 2nd trip to Vienna.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location ...could walk everywhere

By

19 junio 2017

club

Great room with great view...on check - in the girl recommended a restaurant for lunch around the corner at it was fantastic

The concierge was terrific organising our concert tickets

But the best was the chubby guy in the white jacket in the coffee shop / bar was very attentive without being intrusive ...plenty of nuts ..those wasabi nuts were delicious ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロント係の対応

By

17 junio 2017

フロント係の対応が非常によく、初めての地域でも、安心して泊まることができました。
夫婦ともども快適な一夜を過ごすことができました。
次回もウィーンへ来たときにも泊まりたいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なウイーン

By

17 junio 2017

ホテルの場所は演奏会場、公園、駅に近く、快適なウイーンでした。ラウンジ従業員の対応が良かった。 朝の食事は種類が多く日々いろんな料理を楽しめました。 但し、2回ほどcomplimentの水か配送されず、電話で要求しもってきてもらいました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and location

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I'm in Vienna (when the hotel is available). The staff is wonderful and they treat me great.

I wish there was another restaurant on site for some variety, but otherwise, the hotel is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage mit gutem Service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Alles in allem, das was von einem 5* Haus erwartbar war.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

15 junio 2017

We came to celebrate our anniversary, where I surprised my partner with a stay at the beautiful intercontinental hotel, and proposed to her in the amazing city of Vienna.
We couldn't have been more happy.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and enjoyed a delicious breakfast at the buffet on our fist morning there. You must try. We didn't get a chance to attend the bar, but it looked special, with yummy looking pastries and an ambient piano playing through the evening, and attentative service staff, as was throughout the hotel.
I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for something special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercon Vienna

By

12 junio 2017

Great hotel. Will definately stay here again in the future. And will recommend to colleagues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

12 junio 2017

We stayed in Vienna for total of four nights and we were happy to stay in Intercontinental Vienna. Perfect location, friendly staff and great service. The only unpleasant experience we had was one night the bath tub drainage was not working. We notified the front desk the next day and they fixed the issue. On top of it they provided us with some bonus points. Our overall experience has been very good with this hotel. THANK YOU

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información