Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Zhuhai

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Zhuhai
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 230 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

渡假休閒勝地

By

13 mayo 2022

酒店設備,食品和房間清潔,非常滿意,二樓餐廳員工招侍非常有禮和笑容,泳池我非常欣賞設備和員工看守責任.今次行程非常愉快和滿意.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view and comfortable bed

By

10 mayo 2022

Everything are great when I walking into the room. Can't wait check-in next time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gold card members have no special benefits and no member identification

By

05 enero 2022

platinumelite

入住沒有會員識別!
房間可以沒有升級,
但房間出現過問題是:有小飛蟲以及墻紙破裂
有影響美觀!跟前臺反映過卻不能馬上換房,只能忍忍~~

前臺有待提高服務質素,遇到事情不會靈活處理

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view of the Hong Kong Zhuhai and Macau Bridge

By

04 enero 2022

Was there for a weekend staycation and it was pretty nice on the whole.
Great view of the Hong Kong Zhuhai and Macau Bridge from the room. After checking in we went to club lounge for some desserts and snacks. Not many choices but tastes OK. The swimming pool area is pretty relaxing. Sauna room is a bit too hot sometimes. Breakfast is nice with a lot of chinese western and japanese food.
Great choice for family. Would come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

再次入住

By

13 diciembre 2021

敬啓者:
貴酒店各位員工,本人感謝你們熱情招侍,感覺非滿意,己經是本人到珠海第三次入住,希望下次再見.


謝謝.

C.K.FUNG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 octubre 2021

club

整體不錯,就細節上有點不足,浴室要注意一下整潔,設施也希望定期檢查,我那天到了凌晨四點才發現天花板的燈是關不了,最好要換房間,剛好我自己一個人沒什麼行李,不然會很麻煩

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置優越,酒店內部整體舒適

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

地理位置優越,酒店內部整體舒適!酒店還準備慶生蛋糕,非常不錯!不久將來會再入住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

02 septiembre 2021

酒店員工服務相當好, 連我臨時需要的耳塞都有, 此舉讓我覺得酒店水平相當高! 當晚值班經理Bena也相當專業親切!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

预期以内但仍可优化

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

办理了洲际大使的会员,然后我预订的行政房,因为行政酒廊也是我入住的其中一个点。

工作人员在入住时建议我用海景房的价钱,然后给我升级上行政房,我在不清楚差别后接受了这建议,导至最终在使用行政走廊时,被工作人员制止,理由就是升级的行政房不代表能使用走廊,这样我十分尴尬,手上拿著的盘子里的食物也不知道如何处理。

酒店自身的硬件设施,泊车便利,都是洲际一贯优势,希望下次入住延续高质的体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

amaizing travel experience,I can't wait for next vacation 头
here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The good choice in Zhuhai

By

30 agosto 2021

The services provided by the hotel were nice. Every staff member showed the heart to serve the guests. On the other hand, the hotel location is so good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice sea view and super location!!

By

14 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Zhuhai InterCon located right next to the border of Macau, super convenience! Nice room, awesome and super helpful staff, including Bella, Paul, Kevin and Kiko! I will stay ZhuZhi InterCon again if I go to Zhuhai in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información