Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 203 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    度假居所

    By

    13 January 2017

    platinumelite

    该酒店位置非常好,一边是海,另外一边就能看到法拉利公园。

    酒店的服务很好,无论前台还是其他所有人员都非常亲切,尤其是泊车人员的服务,非常好并专业。、

    这家酒店回来后已经推荐几位要去阿联酋的朋友

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    08 January 2017

    club

    It was great experience to staying in Staybridge Suites
    Staff members were polite and humble, all facilities were very good, Gym, Swimming POOL, Food was excellent, nice clean and big room and big bathroom as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good location.

    By

    03 January 2017

    The hotel is located in a very good location with a 30min max walking distance from attractions in Yas Island (winter time). I won't recommend walking in summer. The price was high because I booked on NYE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Ambiance

    By

    29 December 2016

    Very nice hotel for long stay. Very nice and spacious room.

    Staffs are very professional.
    ...........Special thanks to Smiling Shashi & Meghala.............

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money and gr8 for families

    By

    18 December 2016

    This is first time I stayed in staybridge. Room size is very big and kitchen is fit for my purpose and have everything I need. When I invited my family, they did not charge .for extra bed. 2TV, Washing machine with washing powder is helped a lot for long stay.
    Breakfast is awesome and have plenty of varieties for Indians too. Also evening complementary meal for 04 working days saved my time.
    I am Jain and pure vegetarian and had a happy stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 December 2016
    Thank you for this great review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    F1 Stay

    By

    08 December 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent base for F1 stay.

    Staff were very helpful.

    Relaxed atmosphere.

    Shame about shaded pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 December 2016
    Hi Sid3211, thank you for writing this wonderful review! The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Stayrbidge Suites Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel in general

    By

    04 December 2016

    Very nice hotel and serves its purpose for the business traveler away from home for two months.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 December 2016
    Hi Candlewood visitor, thank you for writing this excellent review! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading the feedback from satisfied guests such as yourself. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay in a highly recommended property.

    By

    29 November 2016

    Lovely accommodation in a great and convenient location. Mazen and staff did everything possible to make sure my stay was excellent. Mazen especially could have not been more helpful and provided information about places we should visit. Thank you so much for the upgrade on arrival and acknowledgement of my loyalty as an IHG member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 November 2016
    Hi KMichelle, thank you so much for writing this excellent review & recommendation! Mazen and the team are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Pool

    By

    29 November 2016

    Really enjoyed my stay here, ideally located for the F1 GP
    Amazing pool !
    Very high standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 November 2016
    Hi ingosixx, thank you so much for your review of our hotel during the F1 weekend. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Your experience is extremely important to us here at Crowne Plaza, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    28 November 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was fabulous. Wonderful greeting and even baked me a cake for my birthday!!! Could not have had a nicer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 November 2016
    Hi wbrownie, thank you for writing this excellent review! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading the feedback from satisfied guests such as yourself. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    tout est parfait!

    By

    17 November 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent rapport qualité-prix.
    Service parfait.
    Suite avec des équipements modernes et une cuisine entièrement équipée.
    Accès à un club privé de plage gratuit!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 November 2016
    Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and friendly Staffs

    By

    13 November 2016

    club

    I enjoy my stay at Staybridge Suites and recommended for business and leisure. It has a great facilities, great service and friendly staffs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 November 2016
    Hi Rod2263, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. The team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less