Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 587 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staybridge paradise

By

16 October 2021

Staybridge è quanto di meglio si possa trovare.
Ambiente pulito ed amichevole, ogni problema viene risolto immediatamente.
Il personale è impeccabile, Olinad e Cécile della reception risolvono qualunque problema e soddisfano tutte le richieste.
Norben e Vincent del ristorante sono stupendi.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 October 2021

All good, only down side all ground floor rooms were full, would stay again, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable atmosphere

By

25 September 2021

club

Sizeable two bedroom apartment was roomy and comfortable. I liked the Sunday to Wednesday daily dinner which made it so convenient for us after work as we just want to unwind after work. Unlimited coffee and tea at the lounge was great as we unwind at the ground floor lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 September 2021

club

Good for families will sure next visit will be more enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

05 September 2021

club

Everything was great, the staff is amazing and very kind! Overall everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Best for the money

By

04 September 2021

The Staybridge is a great hotel at a great rate. The proximate to Yas entertainment makes this a no brained

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs work

By

01 September 2021

Staff management needs to be better involved when it’s busy and taking care of the long term stay guests

Read More
Read Less

Серьезный апарт-отель.

By

28 August 2021

club

Нормальный отель для желающих иметь в номере кухню. Все чистое, все в коврах и зеркалах. Персонал отеля работают на отлично, все вежливые и соблюдают правила. Следует помнить, что розетки в номере под британский стандарт вилки, берите с собой переходники.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

24 August 2021

We are here on for business from USA.
We stayd at three other hotels before finding Staybrig.
We love it here and want to make it our home for the next year or so (Inshallah). The social dinner is a bonus.
The place is clean and the staff are exceptionally proffecional and welcoming. Even though we just moved here they know us by name and what we like. We are happy here.
The only recommendation we have is it needs a little updating. At least a new carpet :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 August 2021

club

Very enjoyable stay. Hotel is good, staff excellent, location ideal for the Yas parks.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel pas terrible

By

23 August 2021

club

Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel. Petit dej atroce. Piscine pas de serviette de bain. Des appels incessants poue nous proposer des activités.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

23 August 2021

club

Relaxing and Amazing Views. I really enjoyed watching the planes fly over and the Formula 1 track was beautiful to watch from my room.

Read More
Read Less