Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 171 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great choice for family getaway

    By

    12 April 2016

    We had a good time at Staybridge. I love the colour of the rooms with comfortable and clean bed. The location is also very convenient to go (by walking) to Yas Mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    12 April 2016

    club

    We all enjoyed our stay and would be happy to recommend a stay here to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Great Service

    By

    30 March 2016

    I highly recommend this hotel for your stay while in Yas Island

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ignorance of Staff

    By

    27 March 2016

    club

    When you have a confirmed booking for 2 rooms you expect "rightfully" to be given 2 rooms, especially when you are on a Business trip and your "Guest" is someone you only know through "Business".... The hotel staff asking us to "SHARE ONE ROOM" is utterly unacceptable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding your recent experience at the our hotel. I sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered. The comfort and experience of our guests are of extreme importance to us here at Staybridge Suites and we value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home !!!!

    By

    22 March 2016

    club

    I traveled for business and the stay was smooth here. Although we did not use the other amenities but I am sure that the same would have been maintained well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 March 2016
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home away from home

    By

    15 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Great suites and location, okay service and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 March 2016
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service

    By

    07 March 2016

    I have been at the Staybridge for close to one year and am looking to remain a second year. I think that tells you how satisfied I am with the service, accommodation and friendliness of staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope you will keep staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful hotel and friendly services

    By

    03 March 2016

    club

    had a great time there even i was there for business trip. the bed and room let me rest well enough to carry out the job next day. the surrounding places are beautiful too and convenient to get to the mall and ferrari park and water world. i would definitely like to return for a vacation stay again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 March 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    20 February 2016

    Stay was great, just like at home. Used breakfast everyday and evening social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for extended stays

    By

    13 February 2016

    platinumelite

    First of all - washer/dryer in the room! Anybody staying in Abu Dhabi for an extended period of time will understand why this is absolutely the number one thing to share about this place.

    The rooms are spacious, comfortable and (if you go for the more expensive option of a balcony) with a great view.

    The single downside are the breakfasts - they get incredibly boring already on the first morning, after that it just get worse. But I guess thats the case with most places (especially with beef bacon).

    Overall - definitely recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reward points stay

    By

    12 February 2016

    We booked this hotel with my reward points as a little winter sun getaway and had a very enjoyable stay.
    The hotel is in a great location close to the race track, shopping mall, golf courses, ferrari world and water park…. everything you need!
    Even venturing further afield to the grand mosque (about 8 pounds) and Abu Dhabi city for Emirates palace etc (12 pounds) by taxi was pretty painless.
    The hotel was clean and airy with plenty of space, breakfast was of a good standard with plenty of cold and a few hot options. We ate in the hotel one evening as we had not realised they did a free dinner from sunday to wednesday evenings, the food was very basic and not very hot (although there is a microwave if you need it). So perhaps if on a budget pick a night when you like the look of the menu.
    Disappointed not to be able to get a room with a balcony despite being a spire elite member, this they explained was because the hotel was quite full with long term guests who had already blagged them! Did'nt use the pool as too cold but sat out in the sun in the afternoon, the pool was in the shade until about 2 o'clock but there is a grassed area right near the front to get the rays earlier. Also as staybridge guests you can use the crowne plaza facilities and put drinks / food onto your room bill which was convenient.
    Make sure to go next door to 'Stills' bar in CP for happy hour between 5 & 8 or across to the 'Y' bar for happy hour between 4 & 9 as drinks here can be expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 February 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for your money

    By

    02 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Quite a nice place with good complementary breakfast and social hour. Great view, rooms, people, and atmosphere in general. I personally like this place for the location, kitchen option and washing mashing also included in unit! how much more do you want to ask for! Check it out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less