Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1659 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1489
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Short stay

By

24 November 2020

club

I stayed two nights in late November. I location was perfect, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 November 2020

club

We had a positive stay and enjoyed the pool with our grandsons.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

17 November 2020

club

Great customer service great staff took a short trip to visit my first grandchild just to know that there is someplace to have family for short visits if need be comfortable clean space also lots of things to do in the summer .Looking forward to staying there in the upcoming months with family

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

16 November 2020

club

What a perfect location close to everything. My room was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

14 November 2020

We researched the area and liked the website. The accommodations, location, staff and value didn't disappoint !
If I could give it a 10 I would.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 November 2020

club

Great location with many restaurants, stores and the colonie center near by

Read More
Read Less

Great property, great staff, great value

By

13 November 2020

This property offered exceptional customer service and nicely appointed, immaculately clean rooms. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and was served using strict infection control procedures. I wish I had been able to stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed.

By

11 November 2020

club

The location of this hotel (Albany, NY) is very convenient. The rooms spacious and bed comfortable. The room was clean but there was a lingering cigaret smoke odor, I slept with windows open and used a lysol spray. Also the light over the mirror next to bathroom did not work and the hair conditioner in shower was empty. Other than that it was a good place for a stopover during a long car ride.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay and relax.clean rooms and friendly staff.we always stay here at least once a month to get some relaxation and peace of mind.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly and helpful

By

09 November 2020

staff was great
allowed me to extend my stay to accommodate a later night flight

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay Away from Home

By

05 November 2020

club

Excellent Choice in every category. For the past few years, this is our Go to Stay while in the Albany area. Whether is 2 nights or 10 nights, this Staybridge Suite is the only place for us. The suites are perfect for our family to stop and spend time and hang out. More importantly, it meets our comfort level and we have access to everything we need.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere for me and the kids

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

I came out with the kids to go swimming and I didn’t have to think twice I booked a room right away I stayed there many times before and as an ihg member this is one of the best Albany suites

Read More
Read Less