Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1086 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great bed

By

13 September 2021

Check in was after 330 so lady was very friendly and helpful. HC rooms are in the back but you have to physically lift your handicapped person and chair over the parking curb as there are no access ramps. Companies allow idiots to design parking without any thought to accessible individuals needs. Company does not want to PAY to fix this for all. Room was very want and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Shady location/stolen car

By

11 September 2021

club

I arrived at this hotel rather late, the staff were very kind and helpful, the room was comfortable and breakfast more than adequate. However, my car was stolen from the parking lot overnight. Staff did not seem surprised, and already knew the single camera by the entrance likely did not catch the thief. It seems to me that, especially knowing you are in a high risk location, you should employ further security measures for your guests and staff. Aside from an extra mask to wear to the airport, nothing further was offered. I had to purchase a plane ticket home (no rentals available) and am disappointed in the lack of response from the hotel regarding the entire incident.

Read More
Read Less

Great Expectations and Conveniences

By

09 September 2021

club

The reason we chose this hotel from others available in Albuquerque for foremost for its value and amenities. Having a decked out kitchen, minus an oven, is extremely convenient to have at your disposal. We liked this aspect and the workout room, and that if you needed to, you can even bring your pet along for the ride. One of the trade offs perhaps was that the parking lot was small and it was a little out of town. It was not as clean as I like, partly because it was well utilized more than dirty, but otherwise this is a decent way to visit the growing city.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

09 September 2021

club

Fue toda una experiencia única amis hijos les encantó

Read More
Read Less

Best suit in Albuquerque

By

08 September 2021

Staybrigde North was safe beautiful and comfortable
Sapphire was very helpful and knowledgeable of the city

Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque

By

07 September 2021

Rooms are far below the standards I am use to with IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor area

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

They have a wonderful courtyard, with tables, barbecue pit and putting green. Rooms are nice size and staff was friendly. The air conditioner in our room was broken, said they would send someone but no one else vet came. We had to go ask for a fan, but that didn’t help much because the space was two but for one fan. They did not offer another room or a discount for the inconvenience. We were traveling through and only needed a place to sleep, which with the room being hot we did not get. We had a long drive the next day, which had to be filled with coffee and we had many yawns.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

07 September 2021

Room was below standard, found beer caps in room, floor was not properly cleaned could see edges on stove and refrigerator with debris, Center of bathtub had collapsed, had a ring in center where water would not drain, edges around the bathroom floor were dirty. Carpet needs replaced my pets paw prints ended up on my bed sheets after play on carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

06 September 2021

Early check in was not allowed, front desk lady was very arrogant and wouldn't call maids to ask about timing, spouse needed to lay down but lady said just wait in the chairs. Went to doc appmnt so check in lady after 6pm was very welcoming and thank us for being members. HC rooms are all at back but no ramps only steps on walk way. Large dog in room next to us and 2 smaller dogs just across from us KEPT barking all night long, very aggravating as spouse was up most of night as too much noise. Very limited brkfst items, coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Furnished Kitchen

By

01 September 2021

Missing a spatula, no large bowl, no lid for frying pan.

Also didn't have hand soap in bathroom. The ice maker didn't work. The mattress was lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

28 August 2021

We loved this hotel. We were a group of 4 adults and the two rooms plus a kitchen and sitting room was perfect for us. Everything was clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

25 August 2021

This is a very nice hotel with a great breakfast. But what will make me a lifelong customer for Staybridge is the caring staff. If it was not for them I would’ve missed my granddaughters wedding. I am forever grateful

Read More
Read Less