Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1479 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1184
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

3rd stay

By

22 September 2021

Love this place, it’s our preferred hotel when we have to visit Albuquerque!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 September 2021

Overall the rooms were nice. Great location. Decent breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional service BUT....

By

19 September 2021

This property is highly disappointing. The cost is too high for such lack luster value and extremely outdated everything associated with the the hotel. There is always a great deal of light in the room and lots of noise. Beds are lumpy, comforters constantly fall apart, and the breakfast is mediocre at best.

I have stayed at many IHG properties and Staybridge properties, highly disappointed by this property.

Read More
Read Less

Find someplace else

By

15 September 2021

It's obvious the desk lady hated her job. Find some place else

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel not far from the airport

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel not far from the airport. The bathroom needs an upgrade but the rest of the room is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs some updates

By

11 September 2021

Carpet in room should be repaired or replaced. Seemed like there was too many chairs in the living room area for the amount of space. I'm not a golfer and would not have used the "putting green" but if it's not going to be kept up it should just be removed. Was also disappointed that the hot tub in the pool area was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

09 September 2021

Good hotel ..nice breakfast. Nice atmosphere. Clean rooms. Except we had a few knats in room. Told front desk clerks. They just apologized. Thought we should have been refunded some money. We killed a few. Room was supposed to be two queen and only had a queen need. Was okay for one night. Bit had to share bed with another adult.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

09 September 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and this time was a bit of a disappointment. The rooms were dirty and although the beds were made there was trash all over the place from the previous guest in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

. Beds are amazing!

By

08 September 2021

Great place to stay. Location was perfect. The only negative would be that with their guests with pets, they only expect dogs. Our cats didn’t care for the milkbones!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

07 September 2021

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It was easy to make my reservation and the hotel not only sent me a confirmation but asked me if I had any special needs or requests. That was a pleasant surprise. I enjoyed my stay the first time and it was just as happy the second time. The hotel was very clean and handled the Covid19 situation well so I felt very safe to stay there. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

RGG

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Full Direct TV made me feel right at home. Shuttle driver and front desk person both went above and beyond. Room could use some updating and could stock shop better. Overall very good to excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Run run run

By

06 September 2021

club

Listen they have way too many issues and terrible staff if you are traveling for more than one night do not use this property use another its not what u think of when u think staybridge i really think its an issue of poor management

Read More
Read Less