Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 385 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Awesome bed and outstanding service

    By

    16 August 2017

    club

    The lady at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. The rooms were beautifully furnished and very clean. I came into town for my daughter's birthday party can wasn't familiar with the area. But the suite made me feel like I was at home. I was also impressed with the large selection of breakfast items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    15 August 2017

    Travel to this area a lot. The hotel is in a convenient location plus has great amenities. Love staying at hotels that offer suite for a hotel room. This gives me a more home like feel. Staff recognize me as a returning guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, but pricey

    By

    10 August 2017

    club

    Good, but pricey for a retiree. Don't need so many amenities. I must say that completing this survey has been a tiresome and unpleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. Very convenient. A little pricey

    By

    10 August 2017

    club

    I would stay again but try to find a better rate. Nice access to surrounding area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DRUM CORPS WEEKEND AT J BIRNEY CRUM STADIUM

    By

    09 August 2017

    club

    WONDERFUL WEEKEND FOR THE DRUM CORPS SHOW GREAT FOOD AT HOTEL FRONT CONTER WAS VERY COURTEOUS ROOMS WERE GOOD .....................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overpriced and Below Staybridge Standards

    By

    09 August 2017

    club

    Every year we stay at this hotel because we attend an event in the Allentown area. To reserve a room you must pay in full in advance almost a year ahead of time. The hotel is below the normal standards for Staybridge Suites. Customer Service is below expectations. For 2 of the 4 years we have stayed here the room we had reserved (a 2 bedroom suite) was UNAVAILABLE to us when we checked in even though we had paid for the room almost a YEAR in ADVANCE. For the price being charged this hotel offers less value than other Staybridge properties. Carpeting in common areas is dirty and we have had problems with bedroom doors not working that were not addressed even though we reported these problems. It appears the owners are more concerned with maximizing profit than ensuring customers are treated well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Stay for Wedding

    By

    07 August 2017

    club

    My family occupied several suites in this hotel prior to my daughter's wedding. We were able to visit comfortably with each other while we made sure of all last minute wedding plans. We appreciated the evening social and morning breakfast as well, and as the wedding was at 2 p.m. we especially liked the late check-out at 1:30 p.m.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people, great stay

    By

    05 August 2017

    platinumelite

    First time to stay there at the staybridge. The staff was very friendly. I appreciate Nick for helping me deal with some paperwork that needed to be faxed. Plus, he also printed some information for me for the Ambassador Program at the IHG hotels. The staybridge has awesome amentities and a wonderful "homelike" atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    05 August 2017

    club

    Great rooms, nice employees, close to airport and Waffle Hoise, and nice social thing with food and beer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Shepherd Home

    By

    03 August 2017

    club

    Great
    I stay there all the time for family and business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay and comfortable things

    By

    02 August 2017

    club

    Not bad things I would come back later. I was so impressed by the pantry that selling very low and reasonable candies and food stuff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    31 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff gave it a homey feel. My only slight issue is that an associate booked two rooms in his name, and one was actually for me. There was a little confusion upon check-in, but the staff was very friendly and after a short delay got it all straightened out. All the basics were handled well: clean bathroom, clean, comfortable bed, not too noisy, and nice dark room.

    Read More
    Read Less