Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1167 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Deal

By

29 January 2023

Area makes you feel safe. Breakfast offered chicken sausage for non-pork eaters. Room was clean but a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

A+

By

28 January 2023

Great value. The renovated rooms are very nice, we a great use of space. Kitchen is a little tight for my liking but we made it work for outlet short stay. Closet door was falling off and the bathroom could use a better cleaning but other than that we had a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Quiet Stay

By

23 January 2023

We loved staying at this location because it is conveniently located by everything. The only eye sore are the storage containers around the back of the hotel. Parking was a little inconvenient. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was Excellent!! We'll book again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

11 January 2023

Great staff, nice room, breakfast was not bad and the overall experience was a thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Surpassed Expectations

By

10 January 2023

Was quite amazed by the quality of the modern/renovated amenities and overall stay. Gives me hope the fact that the whole building is under renovation, meaning they’re inviting innovation and quality in through their doors. Very pleased w/ my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with 2 Minor Quibbles...

By

05 January 2023

To make this review brief and to the point, my overall stay was pleasant and I would recommend this property (Staybridge Suites, Allentown Airport, Allentown, PA) to anyone looking for a clean and spacious room for their stay (whether it's extended or quick)!

The bathtub/shower fixtures need to be updated (at least for the room that I stayed in) and the tub needed to be resurfaced for a whiter/cleaner look - but beyond those two quibbles, the experience as pleasant!.

Read More
Read Less

WOW What an amazing hotel!

By

03 January 2023

club

Was greeted by the most welcoming receptionist and was able to answer all my questions and accommodate my requests. The room was clean and spacious, breakfast was delicious and the nightly social was a great bonus. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again, if in a renovated room.

By

03 January 2023

Great staff. Excellent breakfast choices. Ideal location.
Property undergoing continuous renovations. 2br suite was really worn out: loose door handles and stained or flattened seating. Poor beds.

Read More
Read Less

Wish we could have stayed longer

By

02 January 2023

We booked our one night stay simply because of the price and location. What a great place for an extended stay, I almost wished we could have stayed longer! Everything was clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast couldn't be beat! They didn't skimp on anything! Amazing selection, the food stayed hot and full the entire time and they even individually wrapped single slices of bread, bagels, etc. for food safety. I expected multiple options but they went even further with great toppings for yogurt and oatmeal, extra good coffee and the food itself was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

31 December 2022

Check in very easy. Desk folks very friendly and accommodating, Room was very clean and well equipped, especially the kitchen. Bathroom spotless with provided amenities.
Beds were very comfortable and provided a good nights rest. Room was straightened and cleaned each day. Hot breakfast!! We will definitely return on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 December 2022

Whether you’re looking to stay somewhere for a quick layover, or a long vacation, this hotel will meet your needs! It is quaint but the rooms are spacious and have an at home feel to them. There is an electric stove and cabinets filled with dishes for your use, as well as a functional microwave and coffee maker. It is pet friendly for a fee, my first stay here I was traveling with my cats and there were no issues! Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but not what I reserved.

By

22 December 2022

The hotel itself was beautifully decorated for the holidays, and staff was polite and gracious. My wife and I had made a reservation for a king room. Upon check-in we were told flat we would be upgraded to a suite with 2 bedrooms. Not needed, because we are only two of us, but we were also told that is all there is. One bedroom had a queen and the other had two full size beds. Not the end of the world, but when I reserve a king, and the website had king rooms available, why was there not one available when I was checking in? Had I known, I would have picked another IHG property a few miles further.

Read More
Read Less