Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 244 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place!!

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    We stayed here for our visit to Dorney Park and Caryola Experience. It was a wonderful place that was very comfortable and afordable for our family. I recommend this hotel highly. I actually will be looking for Staybridge Suites at any destination I will be travelling to in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    Great experience I have never stayed at this facility . I will recommend your hotel to family and friends. The 2 week trip was business. I will choose The Stay Bridge for pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, cozy, and inviting

    By

    19 August 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge was an excellent experience. The shuttle to and from Musicfest was an added bonus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Musikfest home away from home

    By

    16 August 2016

    Great location, helpful staff and a clean, comfortable suite. A great place to recharge. Thank goodness the AC worked, it kept us comfortable in the worst heatwave in three years.
    The breakfast was very good, and the dining area was plenty clean. The tables seemed to be sticky, but it wasn't dirty. We realized the table had a layer of wax that made things stick.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Is room servicing provided?

    By

    14 August 2016

    The family stayed here when we visited Dorney Park in PA, the room was never serviced during our stay. Had to call for fresh towels when we returned at 1030 at night. How difficult is it really to make sure all rooms are serviced?

    Posted byCustomerCare
    23 August 2016
    Dear DanGabba2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. It is truly regrettable that some aspects of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our housekeeping service. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us. I have sent you a private message with additional information. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    There were problems

    By

    10 August 2016

    This visit, I was very disappointed.

    There was no coffee available during my breakfast on my first day. No Coffee!

    Breakfast food ran out during my breakfast. The service person looked overwhelmed.

    Room 403: the door bolt was not easy to engage and even harder to open and leave the room.

    The overhead sprinkler leaked and soaked the easy chair. the above conditions were reported but never fixed during my stay.

    The temperature in the room was not even throughout the areas of the room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    22 August 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for the problems you have encountered with regards to our breakfast service and room temperature and condition. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Temperature

    By

    09 August 2016

    The ac unit had a wide range in temperature. Cooled off when on but when cycled off the room got very warm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, accommodations and cleaniness.

    By

    04 August 2016

    club

    The suites were roomy and clean. The bedding was fresh and comfortable. The kitchenette was stocked with everything you could need to cook a full meal.
    Including a full size fridge with ice maker. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked with clean towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    03 August 2016

    we came to a large week long event close by and heard from other event attendees that stayed at other local hotels how unhappy they were with their accommodations. . we convinced one friend to get a room at our hotel and he was also very impressed. clean comfortable rooms, great service by the staff, complimentary breakfast and evening socials. even though we did not have time to swim the pool and hot tub looked clean also. would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    31 July 2016

    club

    Loved that they had a kitchen in the hotel room, I was able to prepare food that I liked to eat. I also loved that they offered ice pops in the pantry!! Who does that? It was hot and humid and that was a great treat to have by the pool!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice 2 bedroom suites

    By

    30 July 2016

    club

    love that this hotel offers two bedroom suites. nice layout!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grat place to stay

    By

    25 July 2016

    club

    I have always had a wonderful stay at this property. The staff is always courteous, everything is maintained, and the rooms are comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less