Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1070 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service!

By

24 September 2021

My job relocated so I chose to stay here because it was close to my new job location until we purchased a new home in the area. I felt safe at all times. The staff is very professional and friendly. The room was clean. Nice shopping area with food within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need refreshing and COVID protocols not enforced

By

21 September 2021

This is a mediocre property overall - rooms need refreshing (large stains on cloth furniture, tables and such are very beat up), beds are decent, but not great.

Lack of cleaning service makes walking through halls gross at times. Guests collect their own trash and leave it in the halls, along with their dirty towels. This is just nasty.

"Free breakfast" is terrible - coffee apparently runs out quickly and isn't replaced...cold cereal, Pop Tarts, etc. The hot stuff is all pre-made (like scrambled eggs that come out of a plastic sleeve) and pretty much inedible.

The good? The lobby is pretty and the front desk staff is great. Parking is convenient, and the location is extremely convenient - across from a shopping mall, next door to BJs, etc.

Lastly, most staff members (cleaning crew included) don't wear masks even in guest rooms and in elevators. So if that bothers you find somewhere else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast is back

By

14 September 2021

convenient location to ABE airport and also to clients in Bethlehem area. so glad to see the return of breakfast buffet, albeit limited offerings. Keep it going and keep looking for safe ways to bring back the dinner hospitality meal.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

13 September 2021

We stayed one night after a concert at the Allentown Fair. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it was very nice. It provided all the usual amenities The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The Restaurants within walking distance closed at 10pm which was a little early for us. The hotel does not offer much for snacking options, and there is no beer or wine available for purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at Staybridge

By

08 September 2021

This hotel was excellent and surpassed my expectations. The room was immaculate and so comfortable. Check in through my Hotels reservation was quick and easy. The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. Great staff. Good hotel for the price. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 September 2021

Great hotel would go back again and stay. Food was great and servicr

Read More
Read Less

No hot water and terrible accommodation.

By

06 September 2021

Once they finally put me in a new room, the lady said she would put more points in my account. There was no communication between staff so I had to keep repeating myself and calling the front desk myself to get a solution.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

06 September 2021

Great value! Comfortable room, kitchen, sitting area!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estadia

By

06 September 2021

club

Me cambie al hotel Staybridge Swites sin conocerlo, pero por lo que vi en internet, me agrado y estaba dentro de mi presupuesto. Buscaba un lugar seguro, tranquilo, con facilidad para tener comida en la habitacion y sobre todo limpio. Mi estadia fue excelente, excedio mis expectativas, y de volver a Allentown me gustaria quedarme con ellos. Es un ambiente como estar en la casa.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

06 September 2021

The room was dirty and smelt. I had to go to a store and buy disinfectant and candles to make it smell better. The hallway was also dirty. I slept on top of the covers because I was afraid there might be roaches I. The room.

Read More
Read Less

Half and Half

By

04 September 2021

club

Room was good price and great size but outdated. Needs to monitor guests noise level at night. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

31 August 2021

club

This is a very comfortable hotel. Well equipped kitchen if you want do a little cooking. Having a full size refrigerator is great even for a short trip. Breakfast was very good. Good selection of hot and cold food.
My only complaint was that the towels were a little scratchy and the king sized bed sagged in the middle a little. But overall was comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less