Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 125 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    Home away from home

    By

    07 August 2015

    I was welcomed in and i stayed at this location for work for about 4 months and everyone at the hotel from the front desk to the maid service made me feel like i was part of the family, i look forward to staying at the hotel again, just not as long i hope next time. The only complaint i have after staying at several Staybrige Hotels the social hour meals need to change up for us long time guest.
    Thank you,
    Your claims adjuster.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was Great

    By

    04 August 2015

    club

    Staybridge has multiple bedroom options that fit my need. When traveling with teens you need to be seperated. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to all my friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great night for family stay

    By

    29 July 2015

    Arrived after 8p and were greeted with smiling staff, who told us that they overbooked, and complimented us with a two room suite. The quality of the stay, although only overnight, made all the difference in our travel. We all slept well, and in the morning enjoyed a really good breakfast. The meal surprised us as we're now accustomed to hotels offering free breakfast and mostly providing cold cereal, and pre-packaged foods. There were hot cooked items and many choices. And, the coffee was terrific.
    Overall a great stay, with a pleasant surprise of kindness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay while visiting Dorney Park

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    We originally booked this hotel for 2 nights for my son's birthday trip to Dorney Park. Unfortunatly Mother Nature didn't want to work with us so we had to extend our stay 1 more night when we checked in.

    The Clerk at the front desk quickly fixed our reservations on the spot.

    When we got to our room it was exactly as described online. We were very happy with the cleanliness of the room.

    The bed was very comfortable as was the pull out couch according to the kids.

    The breakfast bar was an absolute hit with the family. very good food choices, although, I would suggest a more kid friendly cereal like Fruit Loops or something like that for the younger kids.

    We stopped in for one of the Social Hour times to see what it was all about. My daughter loved the quesadilla's.

    If you get hungry late at night there was a little pantry that had lots of snacks and such to eat.

    There was also a resturant on the other side of the parking lot, Boston's, whose menu is in the room. We tried out a few of their desserts late night one night, Very Good.

    The pool was great. The whole family loved it.

    The location of this hotel to the park is about 10 min away depending on the traffic. The day we did Dorney we eneded up leaving the park and comeing back to have lunch in the room since it wasn't far down the road. Much cheaper option.

    I Highly Recomend this hotel to anyone traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lässt zu wünschen übrig

    By

    27 July 2015

    platinumelite

    leider nicht das von mir in Holiday Inn gewohnte Niveau,
    schlechter Zimmerservice, fehlende Sauberkeit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team and are taking the correct measures to ensure we do not have the same problem in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Allentown West

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    Amy and Denise at the front desk will take good care of you. Very friendly, and attentive to anything you need help with!

    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast andpool

    By

    22 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the breakfast very much and liked the fact that there was an indoor pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great outdoor patio

    By

    22 July 2015

    The outdoor patio was shaded with 2 grills for guests to use. Very nice rooms and overall clean and comfortable facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fit for a fanily with more than 4

    By

    19 July 2015

    club

    We had a wonderful suite to fit our family of 5. We had plenty of room, the beds were comfortable and no fighting over television channels or for the bathroom. This had 2 bedrooms plus a center room with a comfy couch. Kitchen too. We have decided ti stay at Staybridge Suites whenever we travel. Which could be more now that we found the perfect place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    16 July 2015

    The staff was extremely helpful and timely with requests. Unfortunately, the hallway outside our room had an odor. You couldn't leave the door open too long or it would creep into the room. Was a combination of cigarette smoke and cleaning products. The room wasn't extremely clean when we arrived but there was a note on the sink explaining their forms of room service. And adding a guide channel to the television would be a great feature. Otherwise our stay was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Experience

    By

    15 July 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites Allentown West for the weekend. For a pet friendly hotel I was very pleased that there were no pet odors or stains. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our suite was clean, roomy, and felt like home away from home. Many great amenities were offered, but we did not have time to use all of them. The location was great, too, as we needed to shop at a nearby Super Walmart but there was also a Walgreens nearby as well as several fast food places. This hotel has taken over the number one spot for best pet friendly hotel that my family has stayed at over the past few years. I wished we could have stayed longer, but Staybridge Suites will be my first choice whenever we travel. This is the first time I didn't have at least one negative thing to say about a hotel. Great job Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    this hotel like all staybridges were clean and comfy

    Read More
    Read Less