Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 696 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Recomendado

By

13 September 2021

club

Una agradable experiencia. El cuarto muy bien distribuido y la cocina un plus para estadías prolongadas.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations for our large family

By

10 September 2021

club

We had the two bedroom/two bathroom suite; We enjoyed being able to accommodate our large family in comfort. The breakfast was delicious, with many options; the pool was clean and not crowded. Nice atmosphere, very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

10 September 2021

club

This is my go to hotel for when I have business in Allentown PA. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sold house and moving to another state

By

09 September 2021

club

Excellent facility for long-term stay. Very clean rooms and housekeeping staff great! Free laundry and breakfast. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

06 September 2021

club

I felt that I got a great room for the price. There was a lot of breakfast choices but, were not refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

06 September 2021

Great overall experience. The king suite was very spacious. The beds were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

05 September 2021

club

Wonderful staff! Very clean rooms! Excellent place to stay with family. Everyone is so polite and Respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

01 September 2021

club

Checked in on a Friday, there was water, I hope on the elevator floor. Air stopped working on Friday night, spoke to staff Saturday morning and they said they’d look at it. Hours later when we came back, they never looked at it. Saturday night a dog pooped on the hallway floor and it was still there when checking out Sunday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Help staff

By

29 August 2021

During my stay I had to go to the front desk for some extra items and the staff was very polite and glad to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

19 August 2021

The stay was nice but there were a few things that needed to be taken care of in the room. There was a lot of dust in the room by the vents and on various surfaces. There was some areas of the room items were broken and needed to be replaced. Somethings needed to be updated in the room, which is normal as things need to be fixed/upgraded as nothing is perfect. Overall, it was a good stay no compliments There. Jessie was very nice and professional. He answered all questions that we asked upon our arrival. Breakfast was decent on certain days due to covid. Somethings was a little different.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

18 August 2021

club

Loved everything about my stay very clean staff very friendly and professional would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

13 August 2021

Beautiful location, worth the stay. Nice place overall.

Read More
Read Less