Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 910 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    784
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Dirty

By

11 August 2020

club

The room was terribly dirty. We asked for someone to come and cleanup and still after that, it was disgusting. We ended up cleaning all the appliances ourselves as well as pans, drawers, cabinets. There was food all over microwave, dishwasher, mug on the microwave, fridge was disgusting, lots of food under the sofa cushions, lots of hair on bathroom floor... Even the beds didn't look clean and properly setup for us. So disapointing with IHG Clean promise being "good isn't good enough".
Also, people at the pool drinking alcohol, listening to loud music with their phones ,jumping. Not pleasant experience at all.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

10 August 2020

club

We had a special event at the hotel and it was the perfect location...staff was excellent and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

06 August 2020

Clean, quiet and spacious room made for good sleeping. The amenities are very nice, pool and hot tub are great and there are gas grills in the courtyard. Because of COVID, food service is limited right now, but the person that sets out cold breakfast is pleasant and efficient, given limited offerings. Social hour is also curbed because of the pandemic; can hardly wait to come back when everything is back to normal. I think the staff are doing great considering the necessary restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good but could do more

By

02 August 2020

Room could of been cleaned better. Bathroom sink counter was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location... convenient location.

By

01 August 2020

club

While I want to love this hotel (VERY clean and in a nice area) I have to say that I have yet to sleep well any of this times I've stayed. THIS time we were given a room where the air conditioner was located right at the head of the bed, blowing right across the top half of the bed. VERY distruptive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

30 July 2020

club

We like the apartment style living quarters. The kitchen helps save money as you can bring your own food.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Stay Ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By

29 July 2020

Management bent over backwards to please and we not be forgotten.
From the nice surprise of the upgrade to the present staff made our five year olds birthday special.
Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet stay

By

28 July 2020

Front desk people were awesome. Room was comfy and very clean. Lots of room and the kitchen was super handy. Hotel in general was clean. Stay here and you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay.

By

27 July 2020

club

A great location with friendly staff and perfect restful rooms. Wonderful restaurants and park within a short walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 July 2020

I felt the hotel did a great job with social distancing. My room was very clean. It was a very good experience and I will stay again when I pass through.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

25 July 2020

The room was exceptionally clean. I found the addition of automatic hand sanitizer dispensers very thoughtful and health conscious. The hotel had a perfect location. Restaurants, gas stations, and a grocery store were 5-10 minutes away without any noise issues at night.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast no warm food

By

22 July 2020

club

The only thing I gotta complain about was the breakfast. Only cereal and yogurt. No bacons, eggs or waffles. I’m sure you guys can do better than that. The coffee and juice were delicious but couldn’t have it with anything else.

Read More
Read Less