Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1163 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Home like

By

22 September 2021

Very nice hotel. Enjoyed the outdoor patio as well as the grills. Pool was nice and clean. It was nice to cook in our room and enjoy a meal without having to go out

Read More
Read Less

Smoke smell and unclean

By

21 September 2021

The elevator and entrances all smelled of cigarette smoke . If you closed the bathroom door which was a pocket for and white the door was so very dirty made you wonder how clean everything else was. This was my first time staying at this hotel chain won’t in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

19 September 2021

nice hotel, very clean, the evening snacks and beverages were a pleasant suprise. I would highly recommend this hotel. A great place to get a quiet nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 September 2021

Everything about this hotel was great. Service, facilities and convenience was top level. The value of this hote is really unmatched. They had a social time where we had some beer and wine hamburgers and brats. Meet several people staying there for business and was really cool.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend with friends

By

16 September 2021

club

We had a great time in Eau Claire. The Staybridge Suites are in the perfect location for hikes, restaurants, grocery etc.
The hotel was nice, love the courtyard area for socializing with our group. The rooms are very spacious, bed was comfortable and we had no issue during our stay. They provided warm breakfast with options. We will definitely come back when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

15 September 2021

Excellent hotel and staff; very nice setting - especially the walk adjacent to the river

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 September 2021

The room was very spacious, bed was very comfortable. moving through the hallways were a bit confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed love the pillows!

By

13 September 2021

Comfortable bed love the pillows! And it was very quiet..
This was my second time I believe staying at a Staybridge..
Would definitely like a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 September 2021

club

We've recently gotten to stay at some Staybridges throughout WI over the past year and this one is just as great as the others. They were also very accommodating for us with my son having surgery at a nearby hospital. Offered a discount as well a room near an entrance which helped tremendously since he was a little less mobile than normal.

Read More
Read Less

Convent and clean

By

12 September 2021

Was a good experience, place was clean and the room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing short stay

By

05 September 2021

club

In today’s stressful work world it’s great to have a place like StayBridge Suites to unwind and relax even for only one or two days. The staff are efficient at creating an atmosphere of relaxation by being efficient at their jobs and seamlessly move guests through from the check in/out process, to the breakfast preparation to the cleanliness and ongoing maintenance of StayBridge Suites. It’s refreshing to see such great workers take pride in their work. That dedication is what makes StayBridge Suites so relaxing and comfortable. Thank you to all your staff for a truly relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room for our family of 6

By

04 September 2021

We really enjoyed the size and comfort of the room. The continental breakfast was a great way to start our day, had a very nice selection. The pool area was fun for the kids. Kitchen was nice size as well. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less