Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1284 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff

By

25 January 2023

Staff was friendly except when i asked if the pool coud be warmed up a bit

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom.

By

22 January 2023

Great experience every time I stay at this location. Rooms are clean and lobby area is always well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

22 January 2023

Stayed 2 nights at this Inn and Suites and was highly satisfied with everything! The room was very comfortable,the breakfast bar had great food (everything was hot)and the staff were very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat the location

By

18 January 2023

Can't beat the location - great spot in town close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for more!!

By

15 January 2023

Entire facility and room exceeded my expectations, will be staying again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

15 January 2023

It was a great time room was great parking was good beds were awesome breakfast was great social hours are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

12 January 2023

I’ve stayed countless nights here for business and will continue to stay at Staybridge every time I’m in the area. The staff is always extremely friendly and professional and will go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Kudos!!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing experience

By

09 January 2023

Everything about this hotel was above average and it was a relaxing stay. :)

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

07 January 2023

Great place to stay! Great value, breakfast, and happy hour options. Location is near everything.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

04 January 2023

Staff was friendly and attentive. Plan on staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of room for a family

By

03 January 2023

We stayed for NYE and reserved the one bedroom suite. There was plenty of space for myself and my kids. Having a separate bedroom allowed everyone to have privacy and the fully stocked kitchen was great as we brought our own snacks for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend this site to anyone.

By

29 December 2022

Room size and cleanliness was appropriate. The bed and sleeping area was comfortable. Parking was good although the key card needed some finesse to operate. Bathroom and shower were both clean and there were a good amount of towels. It was is a great place to stay when on business.

Read More
Read Less