Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1401 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    80

Amarrillo

By

08 September 2021

Would stay here again loved the stay had fun loved the pool great view close to airport

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

08 September 2021

Not in location described, staff needs training! Housekeeping kept knocking on our door even with the do not disturb sign. Not even close to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly disappointed

By

07 September 2021

club

Have stayed @many Staybridge hotels and other IHG properties. This one in Particular was the worst experience ever!!!Called the Hotel to alert them of a late check-in due to the distance of the drive(Houston-Amarillo.)Got in around 920.Was given a room Only to find When I checked into the room the air conditioner was not working there were many other issues too numerous to mention. The front desk gave us another room which was dirty with dishes broken coffee maker(Glass)linens missing,no toiletries, no toilet paper, no paper towels, beds had to be made up by the desk clerk.A horrible experience. To get another Room. We had to wait over one hour.The room was dirty,dishes had not been washed.Overall a very poor situation.

Read More
Read Less

Not public

By

02 September 2021

club

No Food at breakfast past 0945. Beds were nice. Checking and check out easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

02 September 2021

Beautiful property, confortable, but did need some housekeeping attention

Read More
Read Less

Serenity007

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this location to stay! Staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

It was a decent hotel with plenty of space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

25 August 2021

Bathroom could have been cleaner
Pillows flat
No hand soap
No breakfast food

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very helpful and personable. Rooms and lobby were clean. Evening snacks and drinks were great.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

19 August 2021

platinumelite

Dirty rooms, kitchen dishes not clean, 6 paper towels in kitchen.
Shower dispenser falling apart and not dispensing shower gel. poorly managed location. I am sure there are better hotels in the area.. I would book there instead. Front desk staff minimumly pleasant First room assigned: door was not closed and locked. Do not book here!

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

18 August 2021

The staff was helpful with early check in so I could get to my meeting.

The room smelled terrible even after I sprayed air freshener. The bed was like sleeping on the floor.

There was used soap in the shower and dog food in the floor.

I only used the room to sleep at night for 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be better managed

By

14 August 2021

platinumelite

The first room we were given: the door was partially open so we could push the door open without our key. We were uncomfortable with that, so we got a new room. The second room had only 6 sheets of paper towels in the kitchen. The wine glasses were dirty. The bathroom shower gel dispenser did not work and the holder was falling apart. I was very disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less