Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1180 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      994
    • 4 Stars
      122
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      15

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    11 February 2020

    club

    Check in and out was fast. Room was excellent and bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel in general

    By

    08 February 2020

    club

    I enjoyed my stay the staff was pleasant and easy to work with the room was nice but occasional noise in hallway because we were next to emergency exit stairwell doors would slam

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    07 February 2020

    I absolutely love this property. Instead of a hotel, it feels much more like an apartment. They have plenty of room and yet it feels cozy at the same time. The amenities inside of the room allow you to cook for yourself without having to go out to eat while away for business. That for me is a HUGE plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with family

    By

    04 February 2020

    Very happy with this stay!! Location of hotel was great, the staff at the front desk were so friendly and aware of everything going on. The room was very clean and set up well. Breakfast was great and check out was easy. We did use the pool and hot tub and those were great as well, especially I noticed they had a bathroom right in the pool area and a shower to rinse off in. Overall this was one of the best experiences!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick get away

    By

    04 February 2020

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, always helpful and clean hotel location is close to many shopping and eating establishments

    Read More
    Read Less

    First experience

    By

    29 January 2020

    club

    My first time staying at Staybridge and was very pleased with the accommodations, service and price. Will choose to stay again. The only con was the comfort of the pull out bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1/24/20

    By

    27 January 2020

    club

    Stay was great as usual. Room was spacious, spotless and quiet. Not the first stay here and won't be the last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    25 January 2020

    Very comfortable and great staff the rooms were very clean and had many extras

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice surprise

    By

    21 January 2020

    I am in Buffalo many times a year for meetings and family,

    And have stayed at many hotels over the years. The Amherst Staybridge was a nice surprise. It is not the fanciest, but the hotel has a combination of services and great personnel that makes it the best place at which I have stayed. The rooms are clean and include a kitchenette. The charges are very reasonable. I can’t say enough about the staff and manager; you can’t walk past an individual without being asked if they help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    20 January 2020

    If you want a hotel with the kitchen this is the perfact hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    19 January 2020

    A very pleasant stay with a very attentive staff. The fresh baked cookies everyday are a welcome treat upon returning from work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 headroom suite was comfortable, roomy and a real value

    By

    18 January 2020

    Clean, comfortable, superior breakfast and helpful staff

    Read More
    Read Less