Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1612 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1341
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Best home away from home.

By

22 September 2022

Love the comfort, caring and convenience. Use this facility yearly for my home away from home.
It is very convenient and the location is superb for all of Western NY
Love the staff and their professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

20 September 2022

Was upgraded to a large 2 bedroom suite with kitchen and living room… three TVs and two large bathrooms…
Service was top notch and location was perfect with several eating establishments in the same complex.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and service

By

16 September 2022

We booked the two bedroom suite for a sisters getaway. It was our first time staying here. The room was excellent for 5 guests sharing. Easy to find, and close to all amenities. All of the staff we encountered were very welcoming and genuinely cared about their guests experience. Always a friendly greeting, whenever we came or left. The breakfast buffet was excellent - lots of variety and fresh. Although we had not planned on the social hour, it looked excellent, and well attended. Next time I would definitely plan on attending. So glad we found the Staybridge Suites. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

16 September 2022

I made a mistake on my booking and the staff were amazing in correcting MY mistake. Thank you again ladies!! I appreciate your assistance more than you know!!!

I sleep like a baby at this clean, family oriented hotel. The location is amazing for socializing but if you need quiet time you got it.


Thank you again for all your staff do :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and friendly staff

By

13 September 2022

Very Large suite with two bathrooms and two bedrooms plus three TVs, kitchen with stove, dishwasher, microwave, large fridge; friendly staff; good selection at breakfast which was included; ample parking; great location;

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and breakfast

By

05 September 2022

The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was delicious and included. Prices were fair. Our room was large and very comfortable. This is our first choice hotel every time we come to Buffalo.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in IHG Amherst

By

31 August 2022

The hotel staff, location and style of hotel is excellent. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in all areas. The breakfast could have been until 10 AM. But we had a coffee pot in our room made for easy coffee. 1 Elevator was out of order.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel experiences I’ve had and I travel frequently for work!!!

By

28 August 2022

Really pleased with our stay at this hotel. We stayed here to drop our son off at UB. It’s close to the campus, the staff is amazing and the hotel is clean. We loved the outside area to hang out in the evenings when we didn’t want to be cooped up in our room. The rooms are spacious and the bed is super comfortable! We also enjoyed the social hour and free breakfast in the morning. The food was good and a big variety to choose from. Really great value for the spend. I will stay here every time I visit UB.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Location

By

22 August 2022

This will be our go to Hotel when we are in the Buffalo/Amherst area. Excellent Service, Friendly staff, Clean rooms and dining area. The location is excellent, especially if you are dropping off your student or visiting UB as we were doing, and need a great place to stay. When you walk out the front lobby, you have endless choices of restaurants and shops to choose from. Our room had a great kitchen, very clean freezer/refrigerator. All stainless steel appliances. Bathroom had a separate area for the sink, which I prefer. I really appreciated the amount of drawer and cabinet spaces that comes with the room. The A/C worked very well for our stay in August. There is plenty of well thought out lighting combinations throughout the suite. There are plenty of outlets throughout the room, but no USB ports. The bedding was a bit more on the firm than plush side, which is my only complaint, but that is more of a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

The kitchen was very good it was easy to cook and the rooms were very clean .

By

22 August 2022

It was a wonderful place to stay stay at it really felt like home the breakfast was very appetizing and delicious and the drink were very good the

Read More
Read Less

Great Property to Stay

By

19 August 2022

We stayed Staybridge Suites Buffalo-Amherst early this week. I booked this property just 24 hours before the travel for my family of six. It's just 30 mins drive from Niagara Falls. Staybridge Suites has everything that I was looking for an over-night stay like Nice Room, Parking, Great complimentary breakfast. It's worth to mention about their complimentary social hours (Monday thru Wednesday) where wine, beer and along with nice food options were served. I would definitely stay in this property again. This is my fifth trip to Niagara Falls and I would say this is the THE BEST PROPERTY that we have stayed during our Niagara Falls trip.

All the hotel staffs provided great service. Thank you Te'Aira, Check-in was a breeze. I would like to give a big shout-out to Viatie for fixing an issue within no time, I have told her that it was ok and we will manage but Viatie fixed the issue. Thanks again the property for providing us a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

14 August 2022

Great hotel. Delicious breakfast with lots of options. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious with extra living room area plus kitchen. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less