Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1263
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Exceptional hotel.

By

19 September 2021

I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff was very helpful. The rates for the rooms were very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Over all satisfied with our stay. The breakfast food can improve. More fruit choices, meats, and vegies... the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean suite with great breakfast

By

15 September 2021

Great location and a wonderful and helpful staff with a suit great size suite and a delicious breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub

By

14 September 2021

club

We were disappointed at the cleanliness of the pool and that the Hot Tub was not operational.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay, clean and cozy, lots of food close by

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

10 September 2021

club

总体评价不错,早餐有待改进,卫生还算可以,前台服务比较热情,总体算是不错的酒店宾馆。

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Amherst

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

When I stay here, I don't want to ever leave. The staff here is so amazingly helpful and friendly. Upon check in she was not only smiling and cheerful but gave me different room options which I really appreciated. I was staying a week so she wanted to be sure I was happy with my room. The breakfast always has a nice selection and clean space. I thought the afternoon snack Monday through Wednesday was genius. The computer room is so handy, I needed it several times. The free laundry really seals the deal for me. It takes the stress out of doing laundry while on vacation. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The shower has great water pressure and gets hot immediately. I would never stay anywhere else in Amherst! Great job to the manager and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Theresa and her front desk staff work hard to provide a friendly, professional atmosphere where all clients needs are addressed. There was never a time when customer service was not a priority. All the little extras provided made our stay enjoyable. We look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

07 September 2021

club

We always stay here when visiting our son at UB. The staff are very welcoming and accommodating and friendly. They never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!

By

05 September 2021

Lots of space so we didn’t feel on top of each other. We were able to walk around

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

03 September 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay. My room had a separate living room area, a kitchen, and a bedroom with two comfortable beds.
Bathroom was clean.
The hotel provided complimentary breakfast, free laundry, fresh baked cookies each day, fitness room and an indoor pool.
Elevators were quick and efficient.
Hotel staff are wonderful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

30 August 2021

club

Overall it was an ok hotel. The space was good for out families need. The chair was old and dirty looking. They should switch to leather so it's easy to clean. My pillow case was stained so that ruined my my sleep. That staff was very friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel worked for us. I would stay there again and remember to bring my own sheets.

Read More
Read Less