Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    45

Excellent customer service

By

08 August 2022

Customer service was excellent. The building looks new, but inside is dirty. The entrance mat dirty, hallways with trash and towels, shower dirty, stained carpet, the sofa bed torn , dirty chairs in dining room. We got this room because we are IHG memebers but we didn’t like it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and affordable quality; lovely-appointed suite

By

07 August 2022

Best local hotel we've encountered in our travels. Beautiful "roomy" rooms with all the comforts of home. Soundproof walls...the hotel was full and we felt we were the only ones there! Lovely hearty breakfast in large open lobby dining area. Super clean rooms; comfy beds, couch. Looks just like the photos on the website. Staff pleasant and helpful. Plenty of covered affordable self-parking but also outside parking if you arrive after midnight. Quiet surroundings (except for the nightly fireworks, of course). Easy access (via West Place sidestreet) to Ball Road/5 Fwy/or Disneyland parking lots off Disney Way. Can't wait to return again!

Read More
Read Less

Avoid using debit card at all costs

By

03 August 2022

Till date, the charges that was taken from my debit card since early May 2022 has not been resolved. The finance team does not seem to know how to process refund for debit cards. To add injury to insult, I have already highlight for all charges to be bill to my corporate credit card at point of check-in but wasn't followed through. This ordeal has left a very bad taste and if you are thinking of using a debit card, please avoid it!

Read More
Read Less

Expectations = Delivered

By

31 July 2022

I’ll be short and quick; my first review got trashed by technology. So here’s the BLUF (Bottom Line Up Front)
- not a stuffy hotel
- perfect rooms
- perfect view of the fireworks
- easy access
- safest route by foot to the park (especially at night opposed to the harbor side)
- closest walking distance to the front gate; proven (I tried every other route to disprove this and the only shorter and/or easier way to get to the front gates of the parks is on a go-cart; so break a leg or do what normal people do and walk)
- breakfast buffet was perfect; no long line and people crawling over each other to get to the last cream cheese packet or fat pill
- perfect grab-n-go buffet with the extras if you need to feel special enough to make yourself a waffle, etc.
- evening social is a huge plus and incentive for going on off-days; we arrived Wednesday and next time will arrive Monday
- the ice machine is under-rated (keep it a secret)

Military side note: burn your TDY IHG points here… seriously; I’m kicking myself for not using mine

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean beds

By

30 July 2022

Beds were comfortable. Good selection of pillows. Our room had a front row view of the Disney fireworks show. Social hours Monday thru Wednesday with good food and beer and decent selection of wines. Sofa bed not so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and close to Disneyland

By

29 July 2022

I enjoyed the two queen beds + sofa bed. It was perfect for our family of 5. Breakfast had a big variety although the waffles makers are terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Easy checking and nice evening reception

By

23 July 2022

Great location near Disneyland. Attentive Staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Priceline Customer

By

22 July 2022

Great hotel. Near to parks , easy parking access, and good food

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

21 July 2022

I was thrilled with my stay. Hotel is close to Disneyland, about a 10 dollar Uber ride or you can walk. Very clean hotel, delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs a lot of work

By

21 July 2022

The good:
Beds were comfortable
Breakfast was great
The bad:
Handicap parking space was being used to store pallets and trash
Sliding door in room was broke
Hotel actually ran out of toilet paper?
At check in there were a couple dozen boxes stacked up behind the front desk
The rooms curtain were nasty with stains
The sofa sleeper was busted and never replaced during our stay
The TV in the bedroom didn't work, kept saying weak signal

I have pictures for all of the above for proof

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 July 2022

This hotel is in a walking distance to Disneyland, if you drive is 3 minutes. The cleanliness was outstanding, the breakfast choices great. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Option

By

11 July 2022

Great place to stay. We have stayed more than ten nights over the past couple of years. Great location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less