Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 718 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great place to stay.

By

24 January 2023

We were in town for a hockey tournament. It was a great place to stay. A lot of the team stayed also. The kids had a great time being in the pool. The breakfast was great. We all enjoyed being together to eat. The rooms were nice and the hotel was quiet. We enjoyed our stay!! Plus the boys won the Hockey Tournament!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Ann Arbor Michigan

By

20 January 2023

The location and amenities offered at this hotel were very good. The location is great, close to the U of M campus, Lyft and Uber availability were excellent and reasonable. There was adequate restaurants and entertainment near by. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

We loved it

By

17 January 2023

Great room for a great price. Room was comfortable, clean and what we were looking for. Would recommend for anyone in the Ann Arbor area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 January 2023

Very nice hotel with a decent breakfast that will help you get your day started. Pool and spa, free laundry part of the good perks of staying here. Definitely would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and very accommodating

By

09 January 2023

Great hotel in Ann Arbor area. Lots of amenities you find during your stay. Great options in breakfast, dinner, free Luandry, pool, spa and big room suite with full kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

05 January 2023

platinumelite

The Breakfast Staff is so friendly; and also, when we first arrived at the hotel, the front desk staff was very welcoming. We stayed from December 30,2022 to January 4,2023. The only wish if the breakfast can open until 10am. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a good cleaning.

By

19 December 2022

Paying extra you expect extra. I was unhappy that the carpets and floors from the reception area to the elevators and then to the rooms were not clean and hadn't been vacuumed in some time. The print material says the rooms would be cleaned each 7 day period - but light cleaning each night. That did not happen. Alex was amazing at the front desk, as was the female responsible for the breakfast and breakfast area. Other than that I was under impressed for the price I paid. I only travel for business and I'll have to rethink staying at Staybridge in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Review - No heat in room

By

14 December 2022

platinumelite

I used my IHG Rewards for a free night stay to celebrate my spouse birthday. The George, the General Manager called my husband as we requested and sincerely apologized any inconveniences during our stay and refunded points back into my IHG account. We are extremely thankful for his professionalism and taking time from his busy schedule to follow up with our concerns. Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

14 December 2022

I generally find Staybridge Suites enjoyable. This room showed damage, peeling wallpaper, and a dirty shower floor and countertops. I was disappointed in the breakfast where the coffee urns and cooked egg bins were empty long before the end of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

12 December 2022

Hair dryer is dirty and the coffee maker never clean

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room / No Heat!

By

08 December 2022

platinumelite

I used my rewards points for an overnight stay to celebrate my husbands birthday and his child from out of state was meeting us there as a surprise. We checked into room 115 and when we arrived there was a dirty bowl in the trash can under the sink and the bathroom had a big container of salt and a dirty rag on the counter. We immediately left this room and went to the front desk. Your staff wasn’t behind the counter but approached us when shereturned. She asked us to follow her and in the hallway near the elevator she asked if we smelled something funny (possibly smoke). We told her our issue and she removed us to room 428. When we arrived to this room the door was opened. We settle in and notice the room is cold. We turn the heat up to 84 and it’s freezing. We call the front desk (now there is a man working the desk) and he comes to our room and confirms NO HEAT. There are no other rooms available and brings a bunch of blankets. He tried calling and was unsuccessful calling a manager. On top of this I notice the arm to the desk chair is broken and the ottoman is missing a leg. We had to sleep in a cold room! The next morning we immediately left and approached the manager (I believe Theresa) at the front desk and disclosed our issues. She promised 25,000 points back to my account within 72 hours and it has yet to deposit into my IHG account. I will be following up with the hotel soon. Very disappointed in all the years I’ve used IHG - this hotel had the poorest quality and service. I am requesting a follow up email. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

07 December 2022

everything was great, highly reccomend. will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less