Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great room

By

16 December 2021

A lot of space the room was great and worth the price. Clean and smelled very good. My only problem is the fact that our car was broken into.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 December 2021

club

I love this hotel. We have gone two years in a row with about 6 of us! The two bedroom suite is wonderful and spacious for us!

Read More
Read Less

excellent overall

By

13 December 2021

club

everything exceeded my expectations. The warm humid pool area was specially appreciated after working all day during that cold dreary week. Adding plants in the pool area would make it look better and more comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and satisfying. Coffee should be stronger.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite local getaway

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I love the 2 bedroom suites. The staff is always friendly and check in/ check out is a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

I Love the Staybridge - cozy rooms, great service - The showers are excellent and the beds are so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near university of Michigan

By

12 December 2021

I had been here several times and service is always great. Breakfast is simple and good to go. Room is clean and aisle is fresh. Guests are polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not good night

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

It okay but bed is dirty, shower is no pressure. Lower bed full of stain and look so yucky and gross. No time to inform the customer service so to place is so busy due to all activities from college.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

08 December 2021

Good night’s sleep. Clean room. Nice to have a queen bed (rather than a King—which is like sleeping in a field).

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

04 December 2021

club

Beautiful hotel, very clean, well designed and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

25 November 2021

Nice room layout. Bed was comfortable. Pool was nice but the hot tub jets didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Availability

By

17 November 2021

I like the hotel and that is why this is the 4th time we have stayed, however the housekeepers should be checking all products in the restroom to make sure that they are refilled and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio Gracias

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Me encanto el lugar regresaria sin problemas, el desayuno nada de que sorprenderse pero ayuda bastante, la habitacion impecable y el eprsonal siempre dispuesto a ayudar se me olvio mi cargador del celular y con gusto me prestaron uno.

Read More
Read Less