Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 170 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Not what I booked

By

13 August 2020

When I picked this hotel it was because I wanted a king bed suite which I did book online when I arrived to check in I was told there was no more king bed rooms the hotel worker just blamed online and didn’t do much to assist just said I can give you another room with a smaller bed at that point we had been driving for awhile and just wanted to sleep so I took it but I wish I didn’t the bed was so small my boyfriend had to sleep on the couch which was very uncomfortable for him and he barely slept

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 August 2020

club

This was a great pic! Came here to get away and got everything we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 August 2020

Price for one night was good, under 100. Bery clean, spacious, and private.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

04 August 2020

Was bummed the pool wasn’t open but that’s no fault of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 August 2020

club

It was excellent very relaxing, I can’t wait to stay again

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

24 July 2020

Very clean Beautiful property staff is professional and I would definitely stay here and highly recommended to others

Read More
Read Less

Girls Staycation

By

22 July 2020

club

Had a great time - room was ready, even early so my daughter (who lives nearby) could 'deliver' 40 balloons and other party decorations to our room before we arrived - thank you front desk!!!! extra towels, no problem - pool was closed and breakfast bar - thanks governor!!! but I'm sure the food would have been great and so would the pool have been.
friendly staff - would love to stay again - maybe later this year

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

15 July 2020

platinumelite

Good experience. The shuttle was very helpful in getting me too and from my destination and the front desk did a good job in assisting me check in early before my event started for which I was staying.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

13 July 2020

club

I only wish the pool would of been open but...Covid. Other than that the stay was good. Staff was friendly and respectful. No issues with the room. (Maybe they could consider getting their carpets cleaned as our socks were very dirty, yuck)

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms.

By

13 July 2020

platinumelite

The front staff was very accommodating and friendly. The beds were very comfortable - very quiet room and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Mary Garver

By

12 July 2020

The television wasn’t working and had to call down to the desk. Found out the tv had been unplugged do to the power outage the night. Store. We had to go and get more toilet paper. It was stocked up .

Read More
Read Less

New and super clean

By

08 July 2020

Very nice stay at this hotel while visiting family in town!

Read More
Read Less