Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Austin night stay

By

07 August 2022

Service was great and the sleep was comfortable. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

04 August 2022

Room was beautiful and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Our check in was made difficult by staff but I suppose the hotel itself made up for it. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

03 July 2022

This stay could have been much better. Hotel staff was polite and attentive, however the services, such as breakfast and the evening social was sub-par.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

03 July 2022

Our room smelt like seafood when we walked in. It felt dirty and we asked to be moved from our room and the excuse we got was that they did not have another room available. So we stayed one night and then checked out the next day because we had such a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little Hotel but could be a whole lot better.

By

20 June 2022

This hotel looks good on the inside but need some work on the inside. The breakfast was subpar as French fries every day is not normally breakfast food. The gym needed anti-bacterial wipes of which it had none and it was missing weights . Also no towels or water as their water machine was always empty. The Hotel rooms needed to be cleaned and stocked better as I was missing regular items. I believe most of these items can be easily fixed, but hopefully it will be before I book another night in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with a friendly staff

By

10 June 2022

Perfect for sleep, quiet, centrally located, close to restaurants and shopping.

Staff members are friendly here.

Plenty of shade throughout the property.

Perfect for family vacations and business.

Read More
Read Less

No pets allowed

By

06 June 2022

The pet owners should be charged a premium to have use of the property, the staff should be responsible to enforce this rule.

Read More
Read Less

great place for business

By

04 June 2022

i really enjoyed the outdoor space. The amount of comfortable seating was amazing. The courtyard was close enough to enjoy the outdoors and still work on my laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs. Nice suite

By

23 May 2022

Staffs are very friendly, helpful with all questions and requests. Breakfast was good. Room was amazing with the suite and sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 May 2022

Nice hotel for a night or for a week. Didn’t get to participate in happy hour but other guests said it was well done.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel

By

15 May 2022

Courteous staff with professionally groomed exterior and entrance. Breakfast area and downstairs common areas clean and organized. Suite beds are only full size versus queen size. Carpet in room frayed (needs to be replaced). Hallways and elevators filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Sold My Rooms

By

14 March 2022

When i made the reservation, I called the front desk before I arrived.
The employee assured me that they had my rooms secure. When I arrived 30minutes later, they had already sold my rooms. I had to sleep in my work van that night, since it was after midnight.

Read More
Read Less