Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 611 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Soccer tournament stay

By

25 November 2020

club

The rooms were the most spacious of all hotels we’ve stayed in for a soccer tournament. They were clean and exceeded my expectations. The room was also cheaper than stated on our confirmation papers. Did not eat to use many of the facilities as our stay there was too short and busy running to fields and back to check out. Personnel were very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

25 November 2020

Staff was limited but I'm sure it was due to covid . If you need additional towels ask at check in to limit you having to go back and forth! Great hotel excellent stay beds are short if your tall but clean and cozy! I enjoyed myself!

Read More
Read Less

Best experience from a hotel

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice spacious clean rooms with all you need to cook makes you fill like you are at home. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I also liked the free laundry makes it very convenient. Also the gym is very nice I will recommend this hotel to anyone as I have 2 coworkers also are staying here.Just an excellent experience and will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

21 November 2020

Everything about this hotel was fine. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing getaway i loved it

By

14 November 2020

club

Just what i needed. The perfect getaway. Very clean and quiet. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Facility and Staff were EXCELLENT!

By

10 November 2020

club

Checked in with Ken during a stressful time, death of mother, late in afternoon. Came back that night and was greeted by Kenny who expressed condolences for our loss. Next morning Allicia expressed condolences for our loss and told us anything we needed to please ask. Maria also helped us out with fresh towels the next day and again expressed condolences.

This place has the staff that "Cares".

Will definitely recommend this location as cleanliness, sleep quality, comfortable room and value for money totally above competition.
Also appreciated staff's effort to provide a warm breakfast during the Covid 19 protocols.

5 STARS to y'all. - Jan R

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

03 November 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and one staff member really stood out. Kenny was polite and very customer minded. The breakfast leaves alot to be desired but during COVID times, this cannot be helped. I would like to see some breakfast sandwiches offered. The location is easy to find and has ample parking. Daily room maintenance was not provided so I had no shampoo or body wash even though I had requested it for three days. Trash was not taken out until I requested it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

From our warm greeting when we walked up until our no-touch express checkout, our stay was flawless. The room was great, the bed was comfortable, and the location (near restaurants, pharmacies, and anything else we might need) was very convenient. I highly recommend and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 October 2020

Friendly and welcoming staff and management; easy and efficient check in; peaceful and quiet, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Nice time and staff

By

12 October 2020

This facility is nice and quite. Because of the times and situations we are in a time like none before . We are doing things that we have never had to do on this planet. We need to keep helping each other and keep doing the best we can. God bless us all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service

By

07 October 2020

We came to town for business and stayed for 15 days. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We plan on coming back in the near future to stay again. The price for two bedrooms with a kitchen was the same as other hotels with only one room and no kitchen. We will definitely stay here at every opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

24 September 2020

the staff at the hotel made my son and I feel important,they were all very nice,polite and answered and helped us to have a Great experience!! Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less