Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 218 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great value for the cost and great breakfast options!

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    Had a great experience. We were between houses and had family in town. Great way to each have our own space while being able to gather in the family space between the two bedrooms. (2 bedroom suite)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 September 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a comment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    FRIENDLY NICE EXPERIENCE HERE

    By

    06 September 2016

    club

    The Customer Service at Staybridge Suites was over the top! I normally don't take surveys but this hotel was Well Worth it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    04 September 2016

    club

    Great kitchen suite, wonderful breakfasts with cereals and waffles every morning along with a changing hot breakfast. Social House food was delicious!. Stay outstanding!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 September 2016
    Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a comment on IHG! We loved having you here and hope that you can come back and visit soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    28 August 2016

    club

    Highly recommend. Thanks for everything while our house dried out from flooding!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 August 2016
    Thanks for the great comment! We hope to see you back again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay for a week

    By

    22 August 2016

    club

    Staff was very nice. Very professional and friendly. Room was very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 August 2016
    Thanks for a great week! We loved having you here Crystal & Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Great Stay

    By

    04 August 2016

    platinumelite

    I very much enjoyed my one night stay in Staybridge Suites. The facility was very neat and clean. The rooms were well organized and after staying just one night, I can easily see myself staying in a place like this for 1-2 weeks with no problem. My room had a kitchenette with pretty much everything you needed if you wanted to prepare you own meals. It had a separate living/office area with good internet. The beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone. Until next time.... Williams

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this comment Bill! We hope to see you back again soon Crystal & Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    03 August 2016

    club

    Pleasant, with small but correctable hiccup noted in comments!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    We are so sorry that your stay was less than perfect and would like the opportunity to make it right! Please contact me directly, we'd love to have you back at no charge Crystal
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    27 July 2016

    This property was very nice. The entire staff was friendly and cared that the stay was enjoyable. Breakfast selection and staff was both great. this is a place that I will stay at again and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Softball Finale

    By

    27 July 2016

    platinumelite

    We book a block of rooms and had good success with the entire group. A few of the rooms had A/C problems, but the hotel was responsive to the needs. Enjoyed the social and the dining area as a gathering place. Also the group enjoyed a cook out, the grills and utensils were available and the cook out a big success.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel while in Austin - we have been able to fix the AC issues in the rooms reserved and appreciate the feedback Roberto - Maint
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    26 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Thoroughly helpful and friendly. Happy every day. Online booking was the only problem. It is not so good. Takes hours and few are helpful when you phone the customer service. Improve it to match your service at your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Great to have you, we loved having you here!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    25 July 2016

    Great stay, loved the social and breakfast offering.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    14 July 2016

    I'd stay again; beds were comfortable, food good, rooms were clean and the staff was friendly; free laundry and pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less