Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 689 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    689reviews

    • 5 Stars
      541
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Convenient

    By

    23 October 2017

    club

    Checking in/out was easy, the front desk attendants were all VERY friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    18 October 2017

    club

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Room was spacious and exceeded all our needs and expectations. We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for good quality affordable accommodations in the Austin area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin

    By

    18 October 2017

    club

    I was relieved as we arrived to find a new facility in a commercial area near the highway. Check-in was less than stellar as the young man seemed hurried even though there was no one else checking in. He spoke too fast and seemed annoyed when I asked him to repeat himself. Other staff we encountered were friendly and helpful.
    The room was very clean and very spacious. Kitchen would be very usable to cook small meals.
    Complaints were:
    Garbage truck beeping for extended period at 2;45a.m.
    Pillows were a mixed batch of fluffy and flat.
    NO weekend maid service unless requested. Supply of coffee and popcorn was not sufficient for the weekend.

    We would stay here again, but we will make sure these complaints have been addressed first.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    16 October 2017

    club

    This property was well maintained, staff were fantastic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel close to Austin airport

    By

    16 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay close to the Austin airport. Quiet rooms and comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!!

    By

    16 October 2017

    Property needs face lift. Especially the fitness center. All issues were minor and overshawdowed by the quality service. My favorite employee is Olivia. The Kevin and Cristian were also notable.

    I'll be back for sure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport stay

    By

    11 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Chose this hotel for its proximity to airport since we had an early flight the next morning. Drove up from Houston, spent the day on S Congress St, had a great nights sleep, and excellent experience with shuttle driver to United the next morning. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun

    By

    11 October 2017

    club

    The stay at this hotel was excellent and went smooth. Just relaxed the whole time here and im going to keep staying at these hotels

    Read More
    Read Less

    A short night

    By

    08 October 2017

    club

    I had an early flight so spent the night near the airport. This facility was great. Staff members were helpful and friendly. Room and bed were comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful facility

    By

    07 October 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly and professional staff. Made me feel welcome and glad I stayed here! Excellent location and easy to get to/from the airport. Great b Great breakfast and socials.

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel stay

    By

    06 October 2017

    club

    The hotel was ok. Had everything you need in a kitchen to cook, just slow on large items to cook on the top burner, however it doesn't include an oven, but it does offer a grill outside until 10pm. Has a basketball court, a small pool, nice hot breakfast, nothing fancy, but way better than most hotel breakfast, with lots of choices. Has a bathtub or shower in the slightly above average room. Good choices to sit in the hotel, and in the room. The pillows are just ok, the bed is ok, but slightly smaller than my taste, has HBO, and offers options of room service, good diverse eats near by restaurants. Has a gym, business center, the location is near downtown. A little chatty guest, some better than others (some like that sort of thing), but the man stumbling around by himself smelling like alcohol running around with a black eye had me worried this dude might need medical attention or something, not sure what happened to him, and there was vomit on the down stairs exit of the elevator. There was rat droppings left inside the bathroom towel, that was gross, I didn't see any rat, and they did get me clean towels. I would say other than that this place is a nice place to stay, but not for a worry free quiet evening alone for someone that just wants to relax and have time to themselves.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    05 October 2017

    club

    Good location. Full parking. Clean motel. Comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less