Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 528 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    528reviews

    • 5 Stars
      417
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great service and atmosphere

    By

    23 February 2017

    club

    I went asked the front desk if I can charge my room to a room with a balcony an they made it happen.... Good Job....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Wonderful! We only have a limited number of suites with balconies and it's great to hear we had one available for you during your stay. We hope you enjoyed your suite as well as your time here with us. Thank you for your review. Come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    Nos dieron una habitación con muy mal olor a humedad y cigarro, el personal muy amable nos cambió de habitación

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Por favor acepte nuestras sinceras disculpas con respecto a su habitación que olía a humo. A pesar de que somos una instalación de no fumar, por desgracia algunos huéspedes todavía eligen fumar en las habitaciones. Estoy contento de saber que nuestro personal te trasladó a otra habitación para estar seguro de que disfrutaran el resto de su estancia. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una crítica y esperamos verlo de nuevo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT ROOM AND GREAT MET AND GREETS

    By

    21 February 2017

    LOVED MY STAY. I HAVE NOT HAD A BAD STAY WITH STAYBRIDGE. LOVED THE CLERKS, FOOD WAS GREAT AND NICE PANTRY

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    We are delighted to hear that you loved your stay! It sounds like you were able to enjoy the evening social which includes a light dinner and drinks. Hopefully you had the opportunity to try our breakfast, too! Our friendly Staybridge Team is always ready to welcome you back when you are traveling to the Austin area! Thank you for the review, Leaza!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    20 February 2017

    I like the fact that your staff is very friendly and is customer service oriented.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Our staff is very welcoming and friendly from check in to check out. Our ultimate goal is to offer the quality of service that provides an "at home" atmosphere which makes for a more comfortable stay. We are happy to know that our efforts do not go unnoticed! Thank you for your review, Jay DEE!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Hotel was nice, thin walls could hear person next door laughing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    Please don't hesitate to contact the front desk if you are experiencing any noise inconveniences during your stay. We are always happy to assist you as well as offer a room move if you choose. Kindly accept our sincere apology. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will return in the future to give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay due to business.

    By

    19 February 2017

    club

    Clean, inviting and has everything you need for your stay. Room did smell like smoke even though it was non smoking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 February 2017
    We regret to hear that your room smelled of smoke as we are a non smoking facility. Please do not hesitate to contact us in this instance and we will be happy to offer another room immediately. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and look forward to your return! Thank you for your review, Melissa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing weekend away

    By

    15 February 2017

    platinumelite

    -Was upgraded for free before arrival.

    -Shuttle bus offered to take us to our destination at night.

    -Staff was very accommodating.

    -Room was clean

    -Overall incredible experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    We are happy to offer an airport shuttle each day from 5am-12am to all our guests. Our shuttle is also available to provide transportation up to a 3 mile radius within the same hours. Each member of our Staybridge Team shares the same goal and provides excellent service that offers a comfortable and "at home" atmosphere. We hope to see you again when you are traveling to the Austin area! Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD ALL AROUND

    By

    14 February 2017

    I STAYED 10 DAYS EVERYTHING WAS GOOD, VERY BUSY HOTEL . WILL BE STAYING IN THE HOTEL FOR AN ESTIMATED 3 WEEKS IN MARCH WOULD LIKE TO UP GRADE TO LARGER SUITE IF POSSIBLE. STAYBRIDGE IS GOOD LIKE STAYING THERE AND ENJOY THE BREAKFET AND DINNERS!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    GREAT! We are delighted to know you will be returning in March! Our hotel is a wonderful choice for long term stays as we include amenities such as the hot daily breakfast and the evening social, with dinner and drinks. We will do our best to get you an upgrade when you return next month. Thank you for the review and we will see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    14 February 2017

    Extremely nice hotel and is superior to many of the places that I have stayed. I plan to come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    We will be ready to welcome you back with all smiles when you return for another visit! We hope you were able to take advantage of our amenities while you were here including our breakfast and evening social. Thank you for your positive feedback, Kent!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    13 February 2017

    As always, I enjoyed the stay and atmosphere. The staff was curtious and friendly. I look forward to my next stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    We look forward to your next stay as well! We appreciate our return guests as it is a warm reminder that we are providing the quality of service that is expected. Each day our goal is to make all our guests feel "at home" which is what separates us from other hotels. Thank you for your positive review, Mr. DeLeon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    12 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly family atmosphere, most cordial staff and good food and clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Awesome review! Our Staybridge Team will always do our best to offer an "at home" feel to our guests. We want you to experience a comfortable and convenient stay each time you visit us. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your suite as well as our breakfast and evening social. Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin - January

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    Great hotel and great location - will return on next trip to the Austin area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    It is great to hear that our location worked out well for you. We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less