Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 411 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    411reviews

    • 5 Stars
      337
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    clean and spacious rooms

    By

    20 February 2017

    club

    Like the 2 bedrooms 2 baths suite with a full kitchen.
    Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff take great pride in. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superior Staff and Suite

    By

    16 February 2017

    club

    The two-bedroom suite that we stayed in was immaculate and had a home-like quality to it. I was in love with the shower, love the sliding glassdoor that it had. I was in love with the atmosphere of the hotel and found myself walking around it quite often, was almost outside more often than I was inside.

    There's a gorgeous sitting area out back that has a fireplace that the staff was more than happy to turn on when the temperatures were a bit below comfortable. That along with the beautiful pool and the basketball court, I wish that I was able to extend my stay at least a few more days.

    Now, the internet was a little bit on the slow side, but the IT customer service representative that I talked to on the phone was very accommodating and talked me through a few things to see what was going on. In the end, there wasn't anything that could be done since the problem was simply too many people using the Wi-Fi connection at the same time. The printer in the business center was also a bit hit-or-miss and it took about five minutes for it to print my one-page document, which I almost walked away from, but that shouldn't be much of a problem for most people.

    The staff definitely more than made up for the lack of speed of their internet and printer. They were attentive to mine and my companion's needs. I was out of the hotel and lost track of time and they were able to extend my checkout time with no hassle involved, they even stopped me on my way in to make sure that my room key still worked!

    I would recommend this place very highly to anyone that needs a bit of extra room to stretch out and get some privacy from a travel companion or two!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 February 2017
    Thank you very much for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very clean!

    By

    15 February 2017

    My girlfriends and I have stayed here during girls weekend a couple of times in the last year and both times are stay was great. Friendly Staff, clean and Great location too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. We value your feedback and we truly appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    14 February 2017

    club

    Loved it. Great experience, loved all the extra space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we really hope to see you again. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place to stay with accessibility to all business around Domain

    By

    13 February 2017

    club

    Very good hotel with good options for Breakfast and Dinner (three days). Room was too small for my liking though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG Rewards club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce place to stay

    By

    11 February 2017

    club

    I will come back.. the view was nice. The people were attentive to our needs. The room had more in it than I expected. If I stay anywhere longer than one night, I will always look for a Staybridge. The breakfast was varied and filling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 February 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty as an IHG Club Member. We are pleased tom hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest review is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Service, Great Everything

    By

    05 February 2017

    Staff is great from Management all the way to Housekeeping. Been here off and on for over a year, just a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2017
    Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to give the best service possible. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel/Suite

    By

    02 February 2017

    club

    I have stayed in a Staybridge Suites before in Florida, and was pleasantly surprised. My wife and I usually have our beagle with us, so for being a pet friendly hotel/suite, I was also impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms. I am very happy with our stay, and would recommend Staybridge to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    01 February 2017

    club

    Great place to return too! Everyone is so friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel and staff. We strive to give the best customer experience as possible. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place

    By

    25 January 2017

    club

    Everything about this place is great, but when you factor in how affordable it is, the place rates as awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 January 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club Mwmber. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel.

    By

    23 January 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay. Great location, nice clean and comfortable hotel. Professional and friendly staff. I enjoyed the social hours, and felt at home. I will be defiantly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2017
    Thank you very much for your reviev of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Cub Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to give great customer service. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel overall

    By

    21 January 2017

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful; clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast. In general a very good experience, I didn't have a chance to comment on any aspects that I think deserve improvements, though: the room was a little cold and I couldn't find a temperature control in the room; there was no additional blanket; the shuttle service wasn't really an option; and the internet was very slow and unreliable, to a point where I used my cell phone internet to be able to watch a video in the computer.
    These are areas that can certainly be improved, but overall I recommend the Austin Arboretum Staybridge as a good option if you're staying in Austin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback about your experience and I will deffinitly express them with our staff. We strive to give our guest the best possible experience, and we hope that you will visit us again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less