Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1153 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Service provided by Staff

By

08 August 2020

club

Great value and very clean rooms! Will most definitely stay again when in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel to stay in Austin Texas.
Staff make you feel like home. So friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 August 2020

platinumelite

Location of our room to our car was perfect. Comfort and convenience of having amenities like home. Bed was super comfortable. A/C was really cool. Breakfast manager gave generously. Staff very proficient and pleasant. Location was closed to everything like shopping, Sams, gas station, and easy access to interstate. Couldn't have had a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

04 August 2020

I have stayed at this property off and on over the last 15 months - it's been a comfortable and friendly place to live - a home away from home. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is conveniently located and allows for easy travel to Round Rock or Cedar Park or to Downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

04 August 2020

I have had an amazing experience with Staybridge !! The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home!!! The rooms are cozy and clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Austin!

By

29 July 2020

club

Great location, rooms are big and has everything you need for your stay. With this pandemic we were a little afraid to eat outside every day so this place provided everything you need to cook, heat and eat inside. You can grill some steaks or burgers outside if you want to. Bottom line..this place is secure, good price, safe guidelines in place and has everything you need for a great stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

29 July 2020

Thank you to all the staff for another amazing week!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 July 2020

club

I’m fort able bed and service from check in clerk however check out clerk ruined the entire stay with hatefulness.

Read More
Read Less

Austin visit great staff and room

By

20 July 2020

Great staff, decent breakfast during the week. Due to COVID, only bag muffin, juice on weekends. Staff accomodating and kind. Only lite cleaning upon request but understandable due to virus. Weekday breakfast staff member especially accomodating and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

18 July 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, good location and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 July 2020

club

Great staff very concerned that i was comfortable. Covid forced some changes in how they worked, and adapted as best they could and still provide for needs

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

16 July 2020

club

Had an awesome stay. Needed time away from the daily grind and StayBridge help me with that opportunity.
Can’t wait for the next opportunity to relax there again.

Read More
Read Less