Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 369 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    369reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Stay

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    From the friendly greeting at the front desk to the express checkout on the departure date, this was one of the best hotel experience stays that I have ever had. Our suite contained everything that we needed for the weekend. We had breakfast on the patio with our grandchildren and no one wanted to leave because it was such a beautiful morning. I definitely recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. We love hearing when our guests enjoy their stay. This is something our staff take pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and beautiful property

    By

    20 September 2016

    platinumelite

    First choice of places to stay in North Austin. Convenient to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 September 2016
    Thank you for your review of our property. We value your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards member. We here at Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum/Domain thrive to give our guests the best experience. Hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    19 September 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and well maintained, close to many restaurants and stores. Well stocked breakfast area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your Loyalty as a IHG Club Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay on business

    By

    18 September 2016

    club

    This was hotel was perfect for business. It was close to everything and the hotel staff was fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel Our staff takes pride in delivering great customer service. We also appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Club member, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to unwind

    By

    18 September 2016

    great place to unwind after a long business day. food was great and presented well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Spire Elite Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprised by an upgrade

    By

    05 September 2016

    club

    Upon arrival to my room, I discovered I was upgraded from a single room to a two bedrooms suite, so this made my stay all the way more pleasant.

    Funny story, just some minutes after my arrival to the room, the Fire alarm went on, and we all had to evacuate the property.

    Turned out it was some smoke detector on the fourth floor, and we were informed we could get back in with total safety, but this is a first, never had evacuated a hotel before.

    Everything was well labeled for you to evacuate and there was no issue whatsoever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything one could expect

    By

    29 August 2016

    club

    This place has everything you could need, everything you would expect and it is all in good condition and working order.

    The room was great, nice and quiet and comfortable, the amenities are all there and there were no complaints whatsoever.

    Definitely recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is what our staff takes pride in. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Fantastic Stay in Austin, TX

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    StayBridge Suites in Austin, TX, provided me with the accommodations and staff found in 5 Star Hotels!!! A very attractive entrance greeted me as I drove into the parking area. The young woman at the Front Desk greeted me by name as I approached with my small dachshund. I had called the previous day to request early registration as I was bringing my pet and had to be in a meeting 1 1/2 hours prior to the normal registration time. Silvia was extremely polite and helpful on the phone and just as polite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you very mush for your comments. We at staybridge strive to give our guest the best possible service. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, clean and convenitent

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    This hotel has GREAT front desk staff who were proactive and accommodating. The rooms and hotel in general are very clean and well appointed. The wifi is reliable but quite slow. However, that paled in comparison to the overall experience. It may be more frustrating if I were there for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate all the feed back from our guest whether it is good or not so good. This allows us to work on areas that may need work and allow us to continue to give our guest great customer service and have our guest feel like home. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite for families

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    Family with 2 small kids and grandma in tow. 2 bedroom suites are hard to find, and this was a gem! Great value, great space, clean and updated. Very pleasant stay - will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    13 August 2016

    club

    Close to shopping and restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Austin Arboretum

    By

    11 August 2016

    This was my fifth time staying at the hotel. I really enjoy this place. Nice area in the city and lots of green space behind the hotel.The front desk people just welcome me back home! I normally stay in one of the suites. Nice large room with kitchen and separate bedroom.
    Housekeeping was always great. Dining area is nice. Plenty of good food for breakfast, and the evening socials are really nice.
    Lots of shopping in the area with the Gateway, Arboretum, and The Domain nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less