Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 442 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    442reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice service and mattress but not pleasant AC

    By

    28 March 2017

    club

    The service was good and responsive. The front desk was very helpful and accommodating. I was surprised by how quiet the rooms once inside. Even though you can hear some people outside their doors, once I was in the room, I didn't notice anything.

    I also liked the mattress being new so that I didn't have to worry about bed bugs

    I couldn't find the AC control unit and when I did behind the TV, I found that it was set to a very low temperature for me. I searched for a comforter, but couldn't find it so I settled for using the extra bath towels and a blanket I found in the bathroom which appeared to be extra bedding. Though I guess I could have called the front desk for another blanket.

    Read More
    Read Less

    trip to austin

    By

    23 March 2017

    Overall a very nice hotel for the business traveler.
    the bathrooms and furniture could use some updating as well as the bathroom amenities. The location is great if you are doing work in the area, and the grounds are very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible service

    By

    22 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Was charged for a cleaning fee. Called and asked to speak with a manager for an explanation but was hung up on. Terrible service. This was the worst customer service I've ever received at any IHG property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room...sketchy customer service

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    I had an issue with neighboring guests that could have been handled much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and Breakfast Worth Eating

    By

    19 March 2017

    This room was certainly close to "home away from home." Our experience exceeded my expectations in many areas. The only down side was that some of the advertising indicated an indoor pool and hot tub. This property only has an outdoor pool and no hot tub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    SXSW

    By

    19 March 2017

    Molly was excellent, definitely would consider coming here again. Location was great, short drive downtown and somehow missed traffic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    18 March 2017

    club

    This is my first time staying at this property. Everything was super clean. The bed was comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. I enjoyed the exercise room - The treadmill was very stable and nice. It is centrally located . I would absolutely stay there again .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    17 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice bed and quiet room. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    16 March 2017

    club

    Removed from the hustle and bustle of downtown Austin, this hotel is conveniently located of MOPAC Highway, and a quick drive to the Domain and other local eateries and attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    16 March 2017

    club

    As being not very social myself I sometimes experience service staff is a little bit too friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness and excellent customer service

    By

    15 March 2017

    club

    Every staff member from the front desk to maintenance was curtious and friendly. Rooms were clean and the right size for our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in the area

    By

    13 March 2017

    I travel to this location frequently and there are a number of nice hotels to stay at. I choose this one over the others even with a slightly longer commute because of the services provided. They offer a 'Social' hour in the evenings and an excellent breakfast. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 March 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in positive guests reviews. We look forward to having you visit again soon . Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less