Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 363 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Everything one could expect

    By

    29 August 2016

    club

    This place has everything you could need, everything you would expect and it is all in good condition and working order.

    The room was great, nice and quiet and comfortable, the amenities are all there and there were no complaints whatsoever.

    Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Fantastic Stay in Austin, TX

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    StayBridge Suites in Austin, TX, provided me with the accommodations and staff found in 5 Star Hotels!!! A very attractive entrance greeted me as I drove into the parking area. The young woman at the Front Desk greeted me by name as I approached with my small dachshund. I had called the previous day to request early registration as I was bringing my pet and had to be in a meeting 1 1/2 hours prior to the normal registration time. Silvia was extremely polite and helpful on the phone and just as polite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you very mush for your comments. We at staybridge strive to give our guest the best possible service. We hope to see you again. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, clean and convenitent

    By

    23 August 2016

    club

    This hotel has GREAT front desk staff who were proactive and accommodating. The rooms and hotel in general are very clean and well appointed. The wifi is reliable but quite slow. However, that paled in comparison to the overall experience. It may be more frustrating if I were there for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 August 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate all the feed back from our guest whether it is good or not so good. This allows us to work on areas that may need work and allow us to continue to give our guest great customer service and have our guest feel like home. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite for families

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    Family with 2 small kids and grandma in tow. 2 bedroom suites are hard to find, and this was a gem! Great value, great space, clean and updated. Very pleasant stay - will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    13 August 2016

    club

    Close to shopping and restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Austin Arboretum

    By

    11 August 2016

    This was my fifth time staying at the hotel. I really enjoy this place. Nice area in the city and lots of green space behind the hotel.The front desk people just welcome me back home! I normally stay in one of the suites. Nice large room with kitchen and separate bedroom.
    Housekeeping was always great. Dining area is nice. Plenty of good food for breakfast, and the evening socials are really nice.
    Lots of shopping in the area with the Gateway, Arboretum, and The Domain nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like your own apartment

    By

    09 August 2016

    club

    I love staying here because the property is beautiful and the location is very central. The staff is exceptional and the free breakfast is pretty darn good. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 August 2016
    Thank you very much for your comment. We at Staybridge strive to Make our guest fell as though they are home. Thank you again, and hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    22 July 2016

    This property is the epitome of a great long-term lodging property - except for 1 thing. The TV channel selection is the worst I have ever seen for a major chain. I regularly stay 6-12 months at the same property, usually Staybridge Suites, and this one has such a bad tv channel selection that I am seriously considering changing lodging just for that very reason. I have stayed here on multiple occasions for anywhere from 5 - 12 months previously, and I don't know what happened, but the tv selection is pathetic, especially for someone who is here long-term and not just using the room as a place to sleep, shower, and change clothes in between sightseeing. Other than that, you could not ask for a better place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    19 July 2016

    club

    Excellent service throughout, most definitely will be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2016
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate all the good comments. We at Staybridge strive to give great customer service and are excited to hear we stood up to your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and comfy

    By

    19 July 2016

    Hotel is very nice
    Staff is very nice and helpful
    Hotel has a nice breakfast and Mon-Wed has nightly social dinner
    Rooms are very comfy
    Nice area outside to sit and eat/talk
    Pool and Basketball area
    Shopping close by
    Easy access off and on the Freeway
    Great Location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2016
    Thank you for your comment. We appreciate all your kind words, and hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, very friendly staff

    By

    08 July 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel. Clean and with great friendly staff. We only had a couple of problems. The wireless internet is not great, sometimes doesn't work at all (likely too much traffic) and when it is working it is quite slow. The other problem was the air conditioning unit in the closet of one of the bedrooms. When it would turn on it was extremely loud.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Customer Service, Nice Property, New beds

    By

    07 July 2016

    Overall, the Front Desk, Maintenance, Housekeeping and the gentlemen making breakfast and food for the evening reception have been cordial, helpful and pleasant.

    Sylvia during the day has been friendly and she is always pleasantly greeting guests – old and new! She chats will guests when she can and importantly – remembers conversations! I see guests walk away with a smile because she asks how their meeting went or asked about the results of their child’s game, etc.

    Amy in the evening really stands out, always with a pleasant and inviting demeanor to the guests. She is helpful and goes above standard service often (which is too rare today). She keeps track of things and is great at following through on tasks requested of her. She is reliable and dependable.

    Evening reception M-W. The Margherita pizza was excellent. Outdoor grilled hamburgers and sausages every Wednesday. Standard fare breakfast - Good. Customer service at meals very good, usually a smile and/or nod of recognition from the staff. The gentleman were always nice, friendly and accommodating.

    Con's were minor. Some of the rooms I was in the A/C's weren't that great. I usually put my home A/c at 72-73 w/ ceiling fan at night. Usually had to put A/C at 68 in all but one of the rooms.

    Some of the dryers don't dry very well unless on High (took 1:45 to dry delicates). However, laundry area and machines were always CLEAN!

    Property very inviting and homey - Arboretum is the key word here! Love Staybridge hotels - my favorite for extended stays!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less