Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 599 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great services.

By

03 August 2020

I stayed here with my family. I booked the room online with reasonable price.The room is very clean. The services are good. I really love it. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

30 July 2020

club

Our room was spacious with a small kitchenette and full size refrigerator. The beds and pillows were super comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and very clean.

By

27 July 2020

club

Good place to stay a few days. Very very clean. Good place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

16 July 2020

club

This hotel was paid by the State as I was working the COIVD-19 work. But the hotel was good even working 12 hrs day

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good service

By

15 July 2020

club

Good location, good serviceWe stay at this location quite a bit it is close to my children as relatives it is a great location if ywith Walmart and other restaurants available close also H-E-B is located less in a mile away. Also like the swimming pool and a barbecue pits that are available for the customers. Cool

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In

By

14 July 2020

club

I personally enjoyed this hotel. Everyone was super nice, hotel smelled wonderful, everything was super clean. The beds were clean and comfy. All the linens smelled fresh including the towels. Bathroom was clean and smelled good when we arrived. I would highly. recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

06 July 2020

club

I love this Hotel. Amazing staff. The only hotel that I will use in Austin. I just Love it

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

01 July 2020

club

I love staybridge. It works for every occasion. Easy to have guest over in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

25 June 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here numerous times. Service always friendly and rooms always clean.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor lugar para descansar en Austin

By

24 June 2020

Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable empezando por el precio
La avitasion muy linda con cosinarles y dos camas y un sofá cama
Nuestra familia estuvo muy contenta tiene todos los amend is que necesitamos y el personal muy amable pude cosinarles cena a los niños nunca habíamos encontrado un lugar tan lindo por ese precio
Lo recomendamos fue fabuloso

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

21 June 2020

It was a great space, great atmosphere and the employees were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean by IHG Way of Clean Standards

By

18 June 2020

club

My family choose to stay here because of the IHG clean promise of making a commitment to rigorous cleaning procedures and expanded with additional COVID-19 protocols and best practices.

Upon our arrival we noticed the kitchen surfaces, nightstand and TV remotes were not clean.I notified the front desk and requested to have a cleaning staff member to come and deep clean and disinfect our room. I was advised someone would come to the room shortly, after 45 minutes I went to the front desk and requested cleaning supplies and disinfecting wipes and had to do it myself.

We were very disappointed with our stay and this did not hold up to the IHG clean promise made on your website.

Read More
Read Less