Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 551 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Hotel= Good Location

By

09 August 2020

Nice hotel, staff is very friendly. Kristin is always fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms.

By

05 August 2020

Great beds and bath. Staff was amazing towards guests.

Read More
Read Less

amazing place!

By

05 August 2020

I love this place...everytime we go to Austin we make sure to stay here. We know we won't be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

04 August 2020

We enjoy the comfort and great atmosphere of the hotels. It is always our first choice whether we are traveling alone or with the grand children.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great!

By

29 July 2020

club

Just loved everything about the experience! Highly recommended stay in the future..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great service

By

23 July 2020

platinumelite

Excellent I give a ten stars or more was niece all the service was great and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 July 2020

club

Fast check-in, clean pens were provided for signing and clerk was wearing a mask. The room was clean and already cool when I arrived. The bed and pillows were good quality, it was a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

21 July 2020

Room smelled good was very clean and big. Customer service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 July 2020

I stayed two nights and had a good sleep in a tidy and well kept room. The beds were comfy and good furniture to use around the room as well. A decent amount cutlery and utensils in the kitchen were also useful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Austin Tx

By

17 July 2020

club

The Staybridge Suites was one of many hotels we stayed at during our 2 week cross country vacation. We really like this chain of hotels because the room is like an apartment with a full kitchen, separate bathroom as well as free breakfast and laundry facilities. The lobby has a fresh coffee bar available in the mornings. Because of this experience we plan to add the Staybridge Suites as one of our top choices for hotels when we plan for future travel.

Read More
Read Less

Austin

By

11 July 2020

Breakfast was so bad my daughter and I actually felt ill. The service person was rude. I understand precautions for COVID-19, but it was really terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 July 2020

platinumelite

I loved the layout of my suite. My kids felt like at home. Everything was clean. Breakfast was fair. There was fruit and sandwiches. I did miss the dinner some other staybridge suites used to provide before.

Read More
Read Less