Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 692 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice hotel, extremely comfortable beds

By

28 November 2021

Good clean hotel with kitchen area in rooms. Beds were extremely comfortable but room let down somewhat by noisy air conditioning which we chose not to use at night.
Breakfast was lovely with lots of choice including hot and cold options.
Pool was quite cold and could have done with being a few degrees warmer but this didn't stop us using it.
Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Free use of washing machines and dryers were a nice touch.
Good central location with eating places and cinema walking distance.
Free parking and lots of free spaces

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

19 November 2021

club

Good stay for the value. It was good I enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

2-day getaway

By

16 November 2021

We select in Staybridge because they allowed us to have our dog with us. We arrived and found friendly service, a clean comfortable room, and a variety of food and breakfast. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

16 November 2021

club

Clean and comfortable stay. Friendly staff and great breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

15 November 2021

club

Amenities were as advertised. Room was clean and comfortable. Area felt safe and was close to many dining options. Staff was welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay in town for a wedding!

By

11 November 2021

We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge suites for the wedding of a friend. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and had spacious areas to gather with our friends. The breakfast had a lot variety and was of a high quality. The staff was friendly and helpful.
We were able to get to areas of Austin easily and were not too far from the airport. A wonderful value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and breakfast service was running out of food

By

10 November 2021

club

Horrible experience and breakfast staff would not bring out food. Guests had to ask for food

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed, expected better from this chain hotel

By

27 October 2021

Staff courteous but needed additional training to deal with questions/problems.
Room clean but no soap provided for hand washing or shower.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

26 October 2021

Muy recomendado, especialmente por la amabilidad de la gente
Además bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever.

By

25 October 2021

The evening staff was amazing and the breakfast was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

20 October 2021

We liked the layout of the room. The facility was quiet. Beds were comfortable. A GEM HOTEL! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

great area

By

14 October 2021

nice hotel, great breakfast, has a pool. and restaurants in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less