Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 738 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Hit or Miss

By

12 January 2023

I have stayed here several times now. My experiences have been both positive and negative. I like the fact that each room is spacious, has a full kitchen, and a place to sit. The full breakfast in the morning and happy hour in the evening during the weekdays is great. I do wish the happy hour was during the weekend as this is the majority of the time that we are there. It seems slightly selfish of the company to say the only guests who deserve a beer and snack for their stay are the ones who stay during Monday through Thursday. I have stayed here three times now for a number of days each time, and I have never been recognized for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

08 January 2023

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was ready. The location was near the places we were planning on visiting

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location.

By

04 January 2023

Great hotel. The staff is excellent. Good location.........................................................................................................................
....




..................

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with convenient kitchenette.

By

02 January 2023

The room was very clean and spacious. The pull out hide a bed couch was nice. My teens didn't have to share a bed. The kitchenette was a super plus. It had everything we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. I needed to print out my boarding passes and they were able to help me. The hotel is located right off the I-35 and very close to groceries, restaurants and gas stations. We look forward to staying again on our next visit to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

28 December 2022

Front desk was great. Hotel is very clean and smelled great. Clean room. Comfy bed. Hot breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

25 December 2022

Great hotels. I highly recommend it—great staff and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Comfortable

By

24 December 2022

The room is clean and spacious. Plenty of room for clothes. Nice bath area. Great kitchette with a refrigerator. Blackout drapes. Flat screen tv.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

20 December 2022

Despite the minor issues we encountered with our room, the staff was able to help us along the way and do whatever they could to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. Any issues we had they never not once reflected that we were being a burden.

Read More
Read Less

Got Billed Twice

By

18 December 2022

Please call me at (432) 550-0452 to help me recover my being billed twice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

13 December 2022

Experience was great! We loved the room and hotel. The Elf on the Shelf idea was great for the kids. Breakfast selection was good. Will definitely consider staying here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room itself was nice, but...

By

04 December 2022

In room items (coffee, towels, etc.) could use improvement

Read More
Read Less

Stinks- Literally

By

27 November 2022

club

The Holiday Inn chain is one I trust for comfortable beds and great service. This hotel did not fit the name at all.

My second floor room had a mold and mildew smell so I strong, I had to hold my breath to use the restroom and immediately started gagging when I breathed the air. I ended up with a headache, stuffy nose, and sick feeling. All symptoms subsided when I left the room for dinner and breakfast. The unhealthy air quality had to have been noticed by cleaning crews and or maintenance. Either they weren’t trained to tell management or management didn’t fix it before putting me in the room. I stayed 1 night and reported it on my way out because I didn’t feel like complaining and changing rooms late at night. I closed the door and left the fan on.

I expect my hotel room to be clean and ready before I check in. The smell of this room didn’t start in 1 day. Never will I stay at this hotel again. If I ever encounter a holiday in like this in the future, I won’t trust the chain again.

Read More
Read Less