Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 803 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent location friendly staff

By

12 December 2020

All the staff were incredibly friendly, a short cab ride to Johns Hopkins and walkable to many places in downtown and inner Harbour. Unfortunately due to COVID we stayed indoors most of the time but the kitchenette made it easy for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean rooms

By

02 December 2020

We came to Baltimore and stayed here at the Staybridge for my birthday weekend. This hotel will always be my go to place to stay when visiting Baltimore. I have absolutely no complaints. The staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive. The rooms were excellent and the beds were so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

30 November 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was soooo accommodating! Everyone was friendly, professional, and quick thinking. (I didn't realize I didn't have my ID in my purse when I arrived!) "Tanya" suggested calling IHG rewards to have them verify my identity. IHG authorized them to check me in. I really appreciate the courtesy, professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff, even later that evening and when checking out. I felt appreciated and special for being an IHG rewards member by this particular hotel staff, as well as the IHG customer service team. It makes me want to use these brands for ALL of my travel! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

You guys really rock!!!!

By

28 November 2020

platinumelite

This is truly a must stay. Great rates, clean, comfortable and sanitized. The whole front desk staff was helpful and courteous. I want to highlight that Mr. Mohamed once we check out the hotel, he escort us all the way to the main entrance and help us with our luggage and Crisia was a plus with her big smile and excellent service.

We absolutely love this place. Beautiful location! Plenty of things to do, see, eat..etc!

We would definitely recommend this location to anyone asking. The fact that our room was on the 5th. floor, we had little to no noise. Had a chance to sleep-in.

Chadi Soliman topped the list with his over the top customer service.

That is above and beyond service in my book. Thanks again Mr. Soliman !!!

Sincerely

Tiberio Romero and
Ruth Rivadeneyra

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

28 November 2020

The suites were good value for money. They are large and very comfortable. The beds were great to sleep on. The distinguishing feature of this hotel was the staff. They were really helpful!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

24 November 2020

Decent with issues very cold inside suite heat stopped working no rooms with a ovens available

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOMS AND GREAT SERVICE

By

18 November 2020

our overall stay here was nice.The room was clean and comfortable. the valet parking made everything easy and simple

Read More
Read Less

The room is very big I was very please The bed was very comfortable

By

13 November 2020

I would recommend my family and friends to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

13 November 2020

Excellent location and price...staff were amazing as well ...great visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

12 November 2020

I love them.. the room was big and it was clean.. it's a beautiful hotel, just have bad parking

Read More
Read Less

No blankets

By

12 November 2020

club

There were no blankets in the room and when I asked for some to be delivered I was told they could not.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

11 November 2020

club

The first stay I had here and loved it. So close to everything in walking distance. Nice room with a very comfortable bed. Hotel was very clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less