Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 55 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    55reviews

    • 5 Stars
      34
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent location and customer service

    By

    02 April 2020

    Staybridge Suites Thonglor had everything I needed for my 2- week stay. I especially appreciated having my own washer and dryer. The cleaning staff was attentive and the room was modern and clean. Being a new hotel and having had a false fire alarm at almost midnight one evening, I was offered a complimentary night for the inconvenience. Due to their commitment to service, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    对于提早入住在有空房情况下需要付费感到非常失望

    By

    02 April 2020

    没有喜欢的 我对此次入住非常失望 并且我不会再次来 因为要提前入住 提前跟酒店联系了 酒店在有空房的情况下让我支付一半的房费才可以 让我非常失望 请记住是房间空着的情况下 还要让我支付 我在泰国生活了十年 别的酒店住过不少 这一次真的是第一次我见到有酒店这样做 完全没有顾忌客人的感受 早餐很差

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting team and onwer.

    By

    29 March 2020

    I never met the new open property like this.They never care about the members' experience.They do not have a good management team and they're absolutely not professional.I won't consider to stay here next time.As a Japanese owner,I don't think I will meet such lots of problems during my stay.I don't what the problem occur in the team.As professional Travel Industry staff,I feel so terrible for this stay.I don't recommend you guys to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    新しい、綺麗、センスあるインテリア

    By

    26 March 2020

    platinumelite

    新しいホテルゆえの、ハウスキーピング、フロント等、一部のスタッフの練度に不足感はあるが、それを上回るホテルの綺麗さ、センスの良さを感ずる。今回は、政府の制限令期間中の為、大浴場や朝食レストラン等、本来の良い部分を体感できなかったが、次に期待したい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    26 March 2020

    I stayed in this hotel for a month due to the situation with travelling to other countries. My stay was exemplary. A modern new hotel which is super clean. My suite was perfect in every respect and even had a little balcony. The staff at this hotel were wonderful. My main housekeeper, Mr Nugen, took care of my suite and was like a member of family rather than just a housekeeper. All the staff at Reception really made me feel at home and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks also to Mr Toon in the pool and fitness area for looking after me everyday and Mr Oak who made sure that all the details of my stay were in order. Thanks so much guys. I hope to see you all again very

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な滞在

    By

    19 March 2020

    club

    清潔さ、部屋の居心地の良さ、施設の充実さどれも満足のいくものでした。特に日本のテレビ番組を見れるのはうれしかったです。浴場もきれいで楽しめました。スタッフもフレンドリーで、服装も清潔感があり、英語も堪能で、大変よく教育されているとの印象を受けました。バンコクに出張の際はまた滞在したいと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適日本人長期滞在向きホテル

    By

    19 March 2020

    club

    駅からは少し離れているが徒歩圏内でシャトルサービスもあり
    海外のホテルでは珍しくバスタブの外で洗えるタイプ
    従業員の接客、挨拶が素晴らしい
    共有の温泉と部屋に洗濯機があるのが素晴らしい

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time in Bangkok Thonglor

    By

    18 March 2020

    Studio well equipped with all you need for a homelike stay. Microwave

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with stylish design

    By

    17 March 2020

    club

    Everything great expect the bathroom .
    The faucet totally broken and detach from the wall ,it was horrible and I barely get hurt when I was having a bubble bath .
    Water keep leaking out when shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    干净舒适,周边配套齐全

    By

    17 March 2020

    club

    干净舒适,周边配套齐全。床品舒适,带有小厨房和阳台非常棒!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay at welcoming hotel

    By

    13 March 2020

    club

    This Staybridge hotel was actually better than I expected. The staff are warm and welcoming. The room is well designed and comfortable to stay in. It is equipped with wash

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was soft

    By

    12 March 2020

    No meal coupon and discount offer in restaurant.
    Swimming pool open too late at 8:00 am but close early at 8:00 pm.
    Onsen size was small when compare with photo.

    Read More
    Read Less