Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 155 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

スタッフの対応が良い

By

08 August 2022

シャトルバスの手配や、ルームタイプの変更など、親切に対応してくれました。挨拶などの対応などきちんとされていて、とても心地良い滞在でした。

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

31 July 2022

初めての宿泊でありましたが、日本人の宿泊者が多いので和食が用意されているのは助かりました。 但し、日本人向け和食であれば、ご飯の炊き方、味噌汁のスープのぬるさは満足の行くものではありませんでした。 些細なことでもここが満足の行くものであれば、更に評価は高くなるのではないでしょうか。

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

24 July 2022

朝食の味は美味しくいただいています。
和食系のメニューが多く単調になって、タイ料理のメニューを増やして頂きたいです。
たまにグリーンカレーやタイスープが出ると嬉しく、メニューを少し変えてもらいたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great rooms!

By

16 July 2022

Had an enjoyable stay. Room was good. Breakfast spread was below expections. The spread is minimal. Could improve on that.

Read More
Read Less

Room and onsen

By

15 July 2022

Had a great stay. Loved onsen. I wish they had more options on food. Hospitality from the staff was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

12 July 2022

Staff Good service mind the room cleanliness I ‘ll go back again coz the hotel comfort and easy to go around Bangkok and everything in hotel have a good quality bathrobe tea shower bath cream shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

25 June 2022

the beds made me slept almost instantly, and theres a sauna and onsen in the hotel, never felt so comfortable before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

30 May 2022

Excellent location, great breakfast and best hotel restaurant with good value. We were a let to utilize the washer dryer in the room.clean room and excellent customer service. I would recommend this hotel with families with children

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip in Bkk

By

31 March 2022

First time to try Staybridge Suites
Very good concept
Great teams
Please for breakfast could you have some real bread, only soft bread

Read More
Read Less

Everything good

By

28 March 2022

club

Good Staffs and Friendly
Good Taste (Breakfast)
Good Facilities especially Onsen
Good Room and Clean

Read More
Read Less

wifi

By

12 March 2022

WIFI connection is unstable and required to reconnect many times.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In The World?

By

15 February 2022

Best Hotel In The World?

I live in Hotels all over the world. I have stayed and reviewed many great hotels, but I may have come upon the best in the world, here at Staybridge Suites in Bangkok, Thailand.

First of all,let me say that I have my choice of staying at any hotel in both Bangkok, and Thailand as a writer who just needs space to write.

I now have chosen Staybridge Suites over all other hotels to live and work and play.

Second, the facilities are excellent, and go far beyond what I ever expected including a special coffee lounge, and a Japanese bath house, with a first class restaurant, and everything kept in pristine condition.

Third, For me, it has the best breakfast in the world, as it has three separate areas of expertise all rolled up into one. It has a full Western or American breakfast, with special orders immediately, lovingly prepared. Then it has a full Japanese breakfast with so many dishes I had never tried before that it is a food lover's dream.

And, for dessert it has a full salad bar for us health nuts trying to stay on diets. Unfortunately, I choose not to because the temptations are so great.

But all that being said, it is the staff that is the most outstanding quality of this Hotel. It is the friendliest, most accommodating staff I have ever met, and this from a world traveler who has experienced many great staffs.

Led by a truly dynamic and visionary GM in the persona of ' ‘Mickey” the staff treats everyone as if they were a king or queen: nothing is too good for their guests. Their managers in the names of a double” May” follow Mickey's lead with absolutely super loving service, and the remainder of the staff from the desk clerks to the housekeeping staff make me feel as if I am family, greeting me each day as a beloved elder family member.

There are so many outstanding staff members that I must say that to try to list them all would be foolhardy as everyone has been great embracing me as if I am their long lost uncle or wise elderly guest, being continually welcomed into their family.

What else can I say, without sounding over enthusiastic.
Right now, today, if I were asked what Hotel I would choose to live in worldwide, from the most expensive in the world, from the most luxurious on some beautiful beach. I choose Staybridge Suites of Bangkok. Long live everyone of my new found family. I am truly honored to be their guest.

Sincerely, Hal Schroeder
Retired Superintendent of Schools.

Read More
Read Less