Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 286 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

25 November 2021

Need to be in an area where no kids would be staying. We love this hotel and your staff and maintenance crew are very sincere in what they do.

Read More
Read Less

Another Brand to addd to the list

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Loved that there was the availability of a separate bedroom with two beds. This means I can now add this brand to my hotel list for stays with my grandchildren.

Slept comfortably in the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for an event close by

By

17 November 2021

Spacious rooms, really clean and an awesome breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for work

By

14 November 2021

Good place to stay if you’re in town for work they even feed you dinner Monday and Tuesday

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean property with great service

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay in the Baytown area. Very clean nice property with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with the best, stay at staybridge

By

11 November 2021

I have stayed out of town several days in the past year and love staying at he Staybridge Hotel. They have treated me very well serving us food and drinks, keeping my room clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 November 2021

club

10 out of 10 would recommend. Good location. Well kept. Respectable staff. Friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Big soft bed !! Lots of fun

By

10 November 2021

So enjoyable , very clean and very new. Great for groups or business . I would love to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

09 November 2021

Great staff, great room (too far from elevator).
Great Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday complimentary supper.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

02 November 2021

The staff is friendly and makes you feel at home. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable makes for a good night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

29 October 2021

Staff very friendly, very nice and clean hotel , rooms are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while working in the area.

By

28 October 2021

The facilities are great, breakfast is hot and offers a good variety. Also, they serve dinner a few nights a week. Very clean and safe feeling for the area.

Read More
Read Less