Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Yes indeed conformable bed and good staff helpful and polite.

By

ноября 18, 2020

Unfortunately due to corona I was not able to do the normal experience such food ,gym, lounges I'm not taking risk to eat in any restaurant or go to any public

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

ноября 12, 2020

extremely clean, and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and amazing , the room is clean , disinfected .
The location:walking distance to everywhere
The breakfast is so proper as well

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

ноября 10, 2020

High speed internet
Clean and spacious rooms
Nice and professional staff
Affordable prices

Read More
Read Less

6 nights stay

By

октября 20, 2020

Felt at home, friendly team, great location, generous breakfast. Strategic location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

июля 30, 2020

Matresses of bed needs to be more comfortable, however the service in general is wonderful. If possible during the lockdown we have a request to keep the pool

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality, lovely place and great service

By

мая 19, 2020

club

I prefer if during quarantine, lunch and dinner to be provided as optional

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hospitality at a distance!!

By

мая 07, 2020

A truly wonderful stay, with the added health measures everybody here has passed with flying colours. As we all know the socialising is not available, but I have been made to feel safe and secure with all the extra measures taken by the staff and the hotel. Everyone has been extremely professional at these testing times and I am extremely grateful to each and everyone. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

марта 10, 2020

Undoubtedly one of the best hotels, with excellent friendly staff, who go well beyond to help.

Read More
Read Less

Établissement à ne pas rater !!!

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

Établissement Vraiment idéal ! Le professionnalisme et l’accueil chaleureux du personnel s’ajoutent à la qualité et propreté des chambres et à un petit déjeuner excellent !
Bravo à tous !

Read More
Read Less

Major default in the room design

By

февраля 23, 2020

The showers had a major plumbing problem,
The room blinders are not placed well, light enters from everywhere.
Nosy room

Read More
Read Less

Assistance on solving problem with taxi

By

февраля 20, 2020

Hotel is really clean and comfortable. Above all, with their front staff assistance, I was able to retrieve my money from the airport taxi. You have such nice ones at the front desk!!!@

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and comfortable stay

By

февраля 04, 2020

platinumelite

I strongly recommend staying in this Hotel. It’s such a homy atmosphere with great staff, location, services,, and price.

Read More
Read Less