Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 149 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Best Home Away from Home in Beirut

    By

    23 January 2017

    I have stayed several times at this hotel in Beirut and I have stayed at others in that city. The Staybridge Suites Verdun by far exceeds all of them in all areas: building condition, room amenities, hotel amenities, breakfast (which is included), parking, closeness to good neighborhoods in Beirut, and most important of all: its staff. They all go above and beyond to make me feel at home. I will only stay there whenever I visit Beirut.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean and Central

    By

    22 January 2017

    club

    Great location and extremely comfortable bedding.

    Wall mounted clock really loud - I had to remove from wall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    17 January 2017

    Everything was perfect thank you staybridge family keep up the good Work. Best Team...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Staybridge Suites Beirut and for sharing your thoughts on IHG website . We are delighted that you enjoyed your last stay with us and felt the great value we serve.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for money

    By

    15 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Suite hotel with added convenience of a pantry next to the reception. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is always included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2017
    Dear Precious Guest, We are very grateful for sharing such a wonderful review on IHG website and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcoming you back in your second home in Beirut. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Beirut

    By

    09 January 2017

    The hotel is extremely nice. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is a home away from home. It has a kitchen for cooking and a microwave for warming your food. The hotel is located in a great location. Many shopping places and restaurants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2017
    Dear Precious Guest, We are very grateful for sharing such a wonderful review on IHG website and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and it was most pleasing to read your lovely comments regarding our staff and services, I will pass these on to the whole team. Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family suite

    By

    07 January 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location and clean property. Very good option for a family with kids. Close to all areas within the city but still away from the noisy streets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review of Staybridge Suites Beirut! We are very pleased to hear how fantastic your stay was with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Curteous Staff

    By

    07 January 2017

    club

    Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. positive attitude.
    Underground parking has narrow lanes and too many curves

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Staybridge Suites Beirut . We are delighted that you enjoyed your last stay with us. I will pass on your kind words regarding the team here and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    07 January 2017

    Everything was good , friendly staff, good breakfast, good location ,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to send over your comments on your recent stay here at Staybridge Suites Beirut. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and it was most pleasing to read your lovely comments regarding our staff and services, I will pass these on to the whole team. We hope to invite you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The perfect place to stay

    By

    30 December 2016

    platinumelite

    My job requires me to travel within the U.S.A. frequently, and I often stay at various hotels at least 4 nights every month, and I can unequivocally state that the Staybridge Suites in Beirut exceeded my expectations for all areas. The team at this branch is professional and courteous and are always willing to assist with a smile. The bed is possibly one of the most comfortable beds, the room is spacious and clean, and the view is one to die for. Unfortunately, I was not able to take advantage of the beautiful pool on the 23rd floor because of the cooler weather in December, but I still spent some time up there enjoying the view of the beautiful mountains on one side and the clear blue Mediterranean on the other side. Last but not least is the incredible buffet style breakfast they offer. My son and I enjoyed sampling some of the best traditional Lebanese food, as well as western style breakfast items. I can’t think of any one item that was not made available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 January 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on IHG website. We are extremely delighted and proud to learn that you have enjoyed staying with us and that the hotel met your expectations. Again, many thanks for all the support you have given us in sharing your valuable comments, only guests like you will help us continue do the extra mile! Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Experience

    By

    27 December 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable rooms, with great location, very nice staff and a great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 December 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely delighted and proud to learn that you have enjoyed staying with us and our staff met your expectations. Again, many thanks for all the support you have given us in sharing your valuable comments, only guests like you will help us continue do the extra mile! Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    推荐

    By

    08 December 2016

    除了窗帘不能完全遮光影响睡眠外,其他都很不错。位置很好,靠近Hamra,吃饭购物都很方便。早餐厅提供便携咖啡杯,很贴心。无边际游泳池很赞!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 December 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on IHG website and for the explicit feedback. We are extremely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites. Your comments about the curtains are well received. We truly apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and we thank you for all the support and understanding, only guests like you will help us enhance our future performance. Looking very much forward to making your acquaintance next time you are in town. Best regards, Ihab Kanawati, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay and best hotel in beirut

    By

    26 November 2016

    i would like to thank you all for as usual a great stay and remarkable service. i highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Beirut. i am always impressed on how they always exceed my expectations.

    thank you all :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 November 2016
    Dear Precious Guest, We are very grateful for sharing such a wonderful review on IHG website and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less