Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1515 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1211
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great people great service

By

22 March 2020

club

I use Staybridge Birmingham as it is centrally located for my business meetings when visiting the midlands, it is very relaxed atmosphere and the staff are friendly, what more could you want.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

18 March 2020

club

Lovely hotel, very well situated with attentive and polite staff 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Birmingham

By

13 March 2020

Good location in central Birmingham, good value for money, but could do with better leisure facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 March 2020

Have zero complaints about this hotel, great staff, great room, and superb breakfast. Very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location very clean

By

10 March 2020

club

Excellent room for price we paid, very clean and fully equipped. Location was great for all areas of Birmingham great access to all train stations , shops bars restaurants.
Room very quiet during night considering city centre location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 March 2020

club

Brilliant hotel will definitely use in the future. Comfy bed excellent breakfast and helpful
Stafff we had a wonderful stay here thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

08 March 2020

club

Comfortable room and good service, staff were very attentive and polite

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

08 March 2020

The room I occupied had an adjoining room. This meant that I could hear everything going on next door. On top of this the door hand was broken off - so not sure why this hadn't been resolved.

The TV is too small for the room.

Shower controls appeared backwards to me - might be me! Turned shower towards blue and I scalded myself. The two bottles in the shower with shower gel and shampoo were broken.

Finally the breakfast sausages were cheap and not very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable apartment

By

04 March 2020

club

The apartment was of a very good size and in very good condition with excellent facilities in the kitchen, bathroom very clean as well. The hotel was perfectly situated in the city centre near the shopping district and within easy distance to bars and restaurants, also very handy for the train station. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Staybridge Birmingham

By

04 March 2020

Great welcoming staff, always feel at home, very attentive feels like home from home which is very welcome when working away on business. Thanks to all the team.

Read More
Read Less

February Stay

By

02 March 2020

Excellent location. Comfortable rooms nice friendly staff. The cooking facilities are very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax and Explore Birmingham

By

01 March 2020

platinumelite

Love the Staybridge Suites - have now stayed twice and both times the staff and hotel have been excellent. Great location to explore Birmingham shopping and socialising - will be back again.

Read More
Read Less