Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1545 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1232
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

A bit disappointing

By

14 November 2020

Great value for money.
Some staff are exceptional. Professional and friendly.
Gym is really nice.

- No Spire (or even as member as a matter of fact) recognition.
- Late check out refused, even though hotel is empty.
- No welcome amenity, only points.
- Some staff need some training..

I have stayed in every single staybridge in the country, there is a lot of room for improvement here.

Read More
Read Less

Safe stay

By

11 November 2020

Very enjoyable stay considering the times we are all experiencing.
Staff were all magnificent.
We felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 November 2020

Great rooms with a lot of space. Staff were friendly and upgraded the room when I asked.

Read More
Read Less

My preferred hotel when in Birmingham

By

04 November 2020

club

Very satisfied with my stay at Stay bridge Birmingham, I will definitely return in the future.
Great nights sleep , bed super comfortable with quality bedding.
Appliances modern and spotlessly clean
Staff very welcoming,nothing to much trouble.
Only negative breakfast not great, due to covid restrictions, but coffee delicious and free.
Free use of computer and printer for boarding passes appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, comfy bed

By

04 November 2020

Enjoyed our stay here as we were right in the centre of bham shopping area and made the most of visiting the shops prior to lockdown!

The only disappointment was the aircon in our room was quite loud

Read More
Read Less

Booked a queen room

By

29 October 2020

We booked a queen room and got put into a double room

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

25 October 2020

The hotel itself is comfortable, clean and has everything I needed for a business trip. Tge staff and customer service is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

ok. clean and good value for me ney

By

24 October 2020

ok. clean and good value for money. Nice room with kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 October 2020

Due to my work I do travel a lot and therefore stay in a good few hotels in a year.
The staff in this hotel is the best I ever experienced, they were friendy, helpful, understanding, always smiling, and every or evening morning a little chat about the day.
We seem to take it for granted that friendly Ness and a little smile cost nothing and it's so much appreciated.
Thank you all the staff from The staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, business like feel

By

20 October 2020

club

Many good things: staff, location, size and variety of breakfast (reasonable rather than great quality), good size rooms. There was perhaps unsurprisingly a business feel, and our room seemed to be aimed more at a single business person as the table in the living area was more like a desk, and there was only one chair suitable for the table. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean and friendly hotel

By

17 October 2020

This is a perfect location in Central Birmingham. Very close to all stations and adjacent to the tram route.
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Good accommodation, friendly staff and good location. Kitchen could be better stocked, it has less equipment compared to when I fist started staying. However overall a conformable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less