Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 728 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    728reviews

    • 5 Stars
      575
    • 4 Stars
      114
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Better than a normal Hotel

    By

    23 March 2017

    club

    Much more flexible and relaxing environment than a normal hotel. Recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really relaxing stay

    By

    22 March 2017

    Perfect location if you like shopping. the apartment is so big and private. had a really quiet and comfortable night sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from Home

    By

    21 March 2017

    Being an IHG Rewards member I tend to stick within the 'family' and Staybridge Suites is definitely a 'Home from Home' experience.

    Polite and Friendly staff, modern, clean, comfortable rooms with ample facilities for both business or pleasure trips to the city.

    Plenty of choice for breakfast and ample facilities in rooms to cook your own if required.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really friendly staff and excellent service and facilities

    By

    21 March 2017

    This was our first visit to Birmingham for many years. We were extremely impressed with the Staybridge suites. Excellent position, few minutes walk from shopping and central station. The accommodation was first class, very spacious apartment with everything you could want. Kitchen was fully equipped and spotlessly clean. The staff were amazing, nothing too much trouble for them and so friendly. The breakfast provided was great, very relaxed and all good quality products. Will definitely use Staybridge suites in the future. Many thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Weekend Break

    By

    21 March 2017

    club

    Location, staff, cleanliness and facilities all 5 star main issue was with regard to the room being unbearably hot and as a result we did not sleep very well despite this I would return without hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    20 March 2017

    club

    This Hotel is fab and in a great location. Suites are lovely and the staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was great and the on site shop was useful. We've stayed in many hotels in Birmingham but this is my favourite and we have stayed her a few times now. Great value for money and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fire alarm Thursday.....

    By

    19 March 2017

    club

    Hotel overall quite good, rooms are smaller than other Staybridge Suites stayed at, but on a par with hotel rooms.

    Breakfast was average, coffee machine out of action and limited hot food caused queues and hence gave up and had breakfast out.

    On return fire alarm went off - turned out this was a planned test with full evacuation, so could not access room for over 30 mins when I wanted to check out. Staff did say that notices were pinned up in lifts, I did not see this.

    I understand these tests should take place - but not at 10.30 when many people are checking out. As a result I did not manage to check out till after 11, was then reprimanded by the receptionist for not requesting a late check out, and missed my booked train. Thankfully Virgin Trains service was better than Staybridge and they were flexible (can't believe that myself either!).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, we'll be coming back!

    By

    15 March 2017

    We had a wonderful time, stay was comfortable, location excellent. Pleasant and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    11 March 2017

    If you need to stay in Birmingham or in that area, don't stay anywhere else, but here. EXCELLENT!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 March 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    10 March 2017

    club

    No oil or salt and pepper etc make cooking more microwave based than I'd hoped. Breakfast pretty average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feb stay

    By

    10 March 2017

    platinumelite

    Very good as usual unfortunately for this trip it was only one night but hope to be back soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 March 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place but not worth it

    By

    09 March 2017

    club

    Nice staff. Clean rooms. Had an issue with hob moved room still had same issue. Staff was helpful but due to being booked up said couldn't do much but provide alcohol. No opening windows in room either. Otherwise good location and great value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less