Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1728 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1380
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very friendly

By

14 March 2022

Thank you for looking after us this weekend, we had a very enjoyable stay and your relaxed friendly team were superb.

Location of this modern stylish hotel is excellent with easy reach of restaurants, shops and places of interest in the City Centre.

Facilities are excellent and the discounted car park is a gentle 6 minute walk away and easy to reach off the A38(M) from the M6.

Rooms are comfortable and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis of calm

By

03 March 2022

club

Staying here two nights was an oasis of calm in the centre of a vibrant city. Everything in the room you could ever need for a self-catering stay. Inclusive breakfast was a bonus, as well as all day coffee. Shops, restaurants, trains, buses, etc were just a short stroll away.

Read More
Read Less

Another lovely stay

By

14 January 2022

This quiet oasis is located right in the City centre. Close to shops and restaurants you are spoilt for choice.
Welcome at reception was flawless (thanks Ali) and both rooms on 12th floor were clean and well proportioned.
There was ample choice for breakfast.
Great experience and choice .....

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

20 December 2021

El trato recibido excelente ,muy amables y me atendieron en mi idioma.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 December 2021

Excellent hotel very friendly staff great location

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

15 December 2021

Really close to the Birmingham New Street station and Bull Ring shopping centre. Fairly priced in terms of what the hotel has to offer. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

A great base to explore and shop

By

14 December 2021

Stayed over to see a gig at forum down the road and to Xmas shop in the hours before and the hotel was perfectly placed for both.! Breakfast was plentiful, although a choice of eggs would have been nice as the scrambled weren't the best.
Staff were very friendly and helpful and the price was very reasonable so we can highly recommend this place and will be back.!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 December 2021

club

Rooms are a great size and very clean, staff were very friendly, location is in the centre of town so easily accessible. We had a really nice time and would go again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but breakfast not the best

By

11 December 2021

club

We loved hotel location. Lovely room with comfy beds.
Breakfast food was just Luke warm and breakfast staff need retraining on customer services as they did not give us good service. I shouldn’t have to go in search of tea bags and be asked to drink decaf or flavoured tea as she was too lazy to go to reception to get some tea bags as they had run out and had none in cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia,comfort e ottima colazione

By

09 December 2021

club

Il soggiorno ci è piaciuto molto.La stanza era pulita,dotata di tutti i comfort e accogliente.
La colazione abbondante e varia.
Posizione ottima.
Personale gentile e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Well located city centre hotel

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

A very nice apartment style hotel, excellent for this travelling by train.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive room size and breakfast centrally located

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Really impressed with the size of the rooms in this well located central Birmingham aparthotel. We had adjoining rooms with our friends which was a nice touch and allowed us to get together whilst preparing to go out. Breakfast excellent quality

Read More
Read Less