Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1132 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    916
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Loved it!

By

18 January 2023

We enjoyed the King Suite a great deal. We loved the door between the bedroom and family area. The room was attractive. The kitchen had everything we needed. The breakfasts were quite yummy! The fitness room was well equipped and the treadmills were good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Simply great

By

15 January 2023

Love staying here. Jeanette, Jamie, and all the staff are welcoming and friendly. It’s like coming home

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

05 January 2023

check in was quick, the room was clean and comfortable. I did notice a few spots on the ceiling that had water stains, so I’m assuming the roof leaked at one point. A good maintenance guy and a touch of paint could have that taken care of. Other than that, I would definitely stay again…

Read More
Read Less

My staycation

By

04 January 2023

The room was filthy. They then try to move me rooms and that room was worst so I went back to the first room and cleaned it myself

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Christmas

By

29 December 2022

This hotel is excellent for families, especially with the 2 bedroom suite option. Clean, quiet and the staff is always friendly! Thanks for a great stay for our Christmas vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and nice hot tub

By

19 December 2022

I got stuck in a blizzard with the interstate closed so the hot tub was essential. The front desk lady was also very nice and welcoming. And finally the breakfast included fruit and turkey :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay anytime

By

17 December 2022

Unfortunately we were stranded during a unexpected winter storm…the entire friendly staff went out of there way to make a 3 day stay turn into a very pleasant unexpected vacation. I would definitely stay again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Home like feel

By

10 December 2022

Myself my husband and our puppy were making a cross country trip and it was a great feeling to stay somewhere and relax like home

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

02 December 2022

Convenient location in north Bismarck. Enjoy having the kitchenette available. Breakfast is good, step above continental. Staff was friendly. Some of the furniture is getting a little worn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

30 November 2022

Very nice staff. Room was great. The breakfast was very good. Checkout was easy. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

1st stay

By

22 November 2022

It was an overall pretty on par experience with what I was expecting the rooms were very clean and well kept and the facilities they had to offer were very great, in terms of like the fitness room having a lot of options, and the breakfast area had great options every morning also

Read More
Read Less

Great room and effective customer service

By

20 November 2022

The room was clean, bed was comfortable. The social event a plus and the breakfast had a lot of options to choose from. Location was convenient. Recent snow made the parking lot had to get in and out of but that was not hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less