Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1054 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best in the North

By

15 September 2021

club

Loved the cleanliness! Loved having Multiple elevators. Loved having easy access to the courtyard. We loved having multiple public bathrooms on the main floor.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

13 September 2021

Staybridge rooms were super clean and staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

13 September 2021

Room was nice but the couch was dated and needs to be replaced

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

07 September 2021

Cleanliness was a 10/10!! Amazing customer service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 September 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were knowledgeable and kind. Parking was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great customer service

By

30 August 2021

club

The hotel and rooms were very clean! The staff was helpful when we needed more bedding. The only downside is the Queen pull out aid couch was very uncomfortable. The mattress on there did not help out you could feel every spring underneath. We asked for an extra comforter to add more padding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 August 2021

Everything was clean and well organized
Breakfast was good
And l loved the pool
We are definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best long term hotel

By

23 August 2021

The King suite came with a full kitchen and dishwasher and very affordable in comparison to a lot of other king suites without kitchens.

Very nice layout with the bathroom off of the bedroom. It felt much like a small condo.

Bed was quite comfortable and the master electrical switch at the main door was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very homey atmosphere and good service.

By

18 August 2021

We very much enjoyed our stay and will gladly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomdations and centrally locaed

By

16 August 2021

club

This location was perfectly situated in Bismarck, close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back!

By

14 August 2021

platinumelite

Great place, pet friendly and close to our kids and grandkids!

Read More
Read Less

Home type of atmosphere

By

13 August 2021

club

Everything regarding the hotel experience was absolutely wonderful. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The rooms were spacious and clean and tidy. The pool and hot tub area was very clean and there was plenty of towels for the guests and the restrooms were very clean. The continental breakfast was excellent- offering a good selection of hot and cold foods and a great variety to please everyone’s palates. I truly enjomy visit and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less