Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1107 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Temporary living

By

23 September 2021

club

Great hotel. Looks like an apartment. I recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Really Like this Hotel

By

22 September 2021

I always stay at this Staybridge when I'm in town. Always clean and comfortable, with pleasant employees. The desk person was very nice, helpful, and personable when I checked in. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable King Bed and great service

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Husband and I enjoyed the beautiful building, excellent parking area, the fireplace as you walk in, the lovely breakfast, the big patio to relax awhile, the pool, a good sized suite with a big refrigerator, the personal Watkins shower products in the bathroom shower, and especially the most comfortable King bed we have ever had. We were so happy to meet the great staff as they were very friendly and accomodating!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Manager

By

15 September 2021

The manager, Adam, and his staff are very courteous and helpful in answering questions and providing information. I've enjoyed this particular hotel many times over the past 6 months. The weekends can be quite hectic with lots of kids and families in town for sporting tournaments, but, everything always seems to be under control. I enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Patio!

By

15 September 2021

We stayed in a studio suite. The front desk immediately allowed us to move rooms late at night (11pm) because the neighboring room was loud and partying. Bed and pillows were decent quality. The tiny kitchen had the essentials.
The lobby is underwhelming but walking through the great room (breakfast area, etc) and going out to the back patio: WOW! Gorgeous. I wish they would have the furniture cushions out, for some reason they weren't, but it's really beautiful to sit out there.
Pool was fine. Decent size, clean, there were plenty of towels. I wish the hot tub could be hotter. But it was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Grandma

By

14 September 2021

I was pleasantly surprised at the nice accommodations that were afforded to me. Even though I didn’t cook while I was there, the coffee was great! The front desk and housekeeping staff were super nice and accommodating as well. Breakfast choices were great!! I will definitely seek out other hotels in your chain in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 September 2021

Always feels like home away from home. The staff recognizes you by name as a frequent traveler and they are always hospitable!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 September 2021

Good food, clean and nice. I enjoyed the last minute accommodation and matching my online pricing. Was a good visit and pleasant stay. No late hours for hot tub was a bummer and jets were weak.

Read More
Read Less

I always enjoy my stay

By

09 September 2021

club

Employees are amazing. My job I travel and staybridge is by far the best hotel I've stayed at. The staff is amazing if I need something the staff is willing to help out.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Maple Grove

By

08 September 2021

This hotel is in a great location, close to the Twin Cities but yet away just enough for local shopping and dining options too. The kitchen is stocked which is always a good option to have. Rooms are clean and the staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

The Ohio State University / Minnesota football game

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel when we attended the Minnesota/Ohio State game. The hotel was fine, but our room was so noisy that sleep was very difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room

By

02 September 2021

Loved the room. Very spacious and clean. The breakfast was amazing. The pool was very clean and relaxing. The outside seating area was a great spot and the water fountain is a nice touch. Very close to mall of America, Walmart and several stores without being by the city noises.

Read More
Read Less